1. Topics

    1. Soho Settings error

      5 Replies 50 Views

      by davidca, Fri Sep 15, 2017 12:41 am

      5 Replies
      50 Views
    2. Purchase code error

      1 Replies 12 Views

      by SoyLeoRamos, Mon Sep 18, 2017 8:19 am

      1 Replies
      12 Views
    3. Masonry gallery - horizontal order

      1 Replies 137 Views

      by MaciekH, Tue Jun 13, 2017 5:58 pm

      1 Replies
      137 Views
    4. GT3 Page Builder- SOHO Background Image/video

      3 Replies 234 Views

      by Milgrim, Sun May 07, 2017 12:22 pm

      3 Replies
      234 Views
    5. Menu Align

      3 Replies 448 Views

      by rycben, Fri Dec 09, 2016 1:24 pm

      3 Replies
      448 Views
    6. gallery masonry margin - want swipe not click

      3 Replies 357 Views

      by marvino, Fri Oct 07, 2016 3:18 pm

      3 Replies
      357 Views
    7. retina logo align center on smartphone

      1 Replies 214 Views

      by marvino, Thu Oct 06, 2016 5:51 pm

      1 Replies
      214 Views
    8. 5 Replies
      1204 Views
    9. change onhover color in gallery

      13 Replies 778 Views

      by marvino, Wed Sep 28, 2016 4:35 pm

      13 Replies
      778 Views
    10. contact form not working

      3 Replies 464 Views

      by marvino, Fri Aug 26, 2016 1:21 pm

      3 Replies
      464 Views
    11. blog_post_fullwith_slider.html

      3 Replies 804 Views

      by yvn, Fri Feb 26, 2016 2:10 am

      3 Replies
      804 Views
    12. fix menubar

      2 Replies 557 Views

      by marvino, Thu Feb 25, 2016 5:28 pm

      2 Replies
      557 Views
    13. change photos in a row

      5 Replies 921 Views

      by marvino, Fri Feb 12, 2016 12:26 pm

      5 Replies
      921 Views
    14. Link to open a page with a specific shortcode list expanded

      3 Replies 760 Views

      by SkyTakes, Mon Feb 15, 2016 11:31 am

      3 Replies
      760 Views
    15. How to adjust CSS

      3 Replies 492 Views

      by coryshubert, Thu Feb 04, 2016 8:49 pm

      3 Replies
      492 Views
    16. Viewing galleries on mobile

      4 Replies 1017 Views

      by kepas, Wed Jan 13, 2016 11:38 am

      4 Replies
      1017 Views
    17. fullscreen slider

      3 Replies 641 Views

      by marvino, Wed Feb 03, 2016 7:39 pm

      3 Replies
      641 Views
    18. portfolio grid

      3 Replies 460 Views

      by marvino, Wed Feb 03, 2016 7:36 pm

      3 Replies
      460 Views
    19. featured_items_title - change red square

      5 Replies 771 Views

      by marvino, Tue Jan 26, 2016 1:08 pm

      5 Replies
      771 Views
    20. ribbon gallery // vertical slider/scroller

      1 Replies 414 Views

      by marvino, Fri Jan 22, 2016 7:36 pm

      1 Replies
      414 Views
    21. Social icons on mobile?

      1 Replies 808 Views

      by 01labs, Tue Jan 12, 2016 7:47 am

      1 Replies
      808 Views
    22. Share links

      1 Replies 624 Views

      by pripir, Fri Dec 18, 2015 2:33 pm

      1 Replies
      624 Views
    23. 81 px sharing bar. Not desired

      8 Replies 1287 Views

      by feeding8, Sat Nov 21, 2015 11:37 pm

      8 Replies
      1287 Views
    24. Menu Button Not showing up on Mobile

      5 Replies 1001 Views

      by ev2713, Tue Nov 17, 2015 3:27 am

      5 Replies
      1001 Views
    25. Fullscreen video does not fit screen and more

      3 Replies 634 Views

      by ItaloRacer2, Thu Nov 12, 2015 2:24 am

      3 Replies
      634 Views

Return to Board Index

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest