1. Topics

    1. 3 Replies
      51 Views
    2. Soho Settings error

      5 Replies 225 Views

      by davidca, Fri Sep 15, 2017 12:41 am

      5 Replies
      225 Views
    3. Purchase code error

      1 Replies 63 Views

      by SoyLeoRamos, Mon Sep 18, 2017 8:19 am

      1 Replies
      63 Views
    4. Masonry gallery - horizontal order

      1 Replies 242 Views

      by MaciekH, Tue Jun 13, 2017 5:58 pm

      1 Replies
      242 Views
    5. GT3 Page Builder- SOHO Background Image/video

      3 Replies 360 Views

      by Milgrim, Sun May 07, 2017 12:22 pm

      3 Replies
      360 Views
    6. Menu Align

      3 Replies 545 Views

      by rycben, Fri Dec 09, 2016 1:24 pm

      3 Replies
      545 Views
    7. gallery masonry margin - want swipe not click

      3 Replies 440 Views

      by marvino, Fri Oct 07, 2016 3:18 pm

      3 Replies
      440 Views
    8. retina logo align center on smartphone

      1 Replies 282 Views

      by marvino, Thu Oct 06, 2016 5:51 pm

      1 Replies
      282 Views
    9. 5 Replies
      1360 Views
    10. change onhover color in gallery

      13 Replies 1047 Views

      by marvino, Wed Sep 28, 2016 4:35 pm

      13 Replies
      1047 Views
    11. contact form not working

      3 Replies 571 Views

      by marvino, Fri Aug 26, 2016 1:21 pm

      3 Replies
      571 Views
    12. blog_post_fullwith_slider.html

      3 Replies 910 Views

      by yvn, Fri Feb 26, 2016 2:10 am

      3 Replies
      910 Views
    13. fix menubar

      2 Replies 637 Views

      by marvino, Thu Feb 25, 2016 5:28 pm

      2 Replies
      637 Views
    14. change photos in a row

      5 Replies 1074 Views

      by marvino, Fri Feb 12, 2016 12:26 pm

      5 Replies
      1074 Views
    15. Link to open a page with a specific shortcode list expanded

      3 Replies 856 Views

      by SkyTakes, Mon Feb 15, 2016 11:31 am

      3 Replies
      856 Views
    16. How to adjust CSS

      3 Replies 610 Views

      by coryshubert, Thu Feb 04, 2016 8:49 pm

      3 Replies
      610 Views
    17. Viewing galleries on mobile

      4 Replies 1129 Views

      by kepas, Wed Jan 13, 2016 11:38 am

      4 Replies
      1129 Views
    18. fullscreen slider

      3 Replies 753 Views

      by marvino, Wed Feb 03, 2016 7:39 pm

      3 Replies
      753 Views
    19. portfolio grid

      3 Replies 570 Views

      by marvino, Wed Feb 03, 2016 7:36 pm

      3 Replies
      570 Views
    20. featured_items_title - change red square

      5 Replies 850 Views

      by marvino, Tue Jan 26, 2016 1:08 pm

      5 Replies
      850 Views
    21. ribbon gallery // vertical slider/scroller

      1 Replies 477 Views

      by marvino, Fri Jan 22, 2016 7:36 pm

      1 Replies
      477 Views
    22. Social icons on mobile?

      1 Replies 901 Views

      by 01labs, Tue Jan 12, 2016 7:47 am

      1 Replies
      901 Views
    23. Share links

      1 Replies 700 Views

      by pripir, Fri Dec 18, 2015 2:33 pm

      1 Replies
      700 Views
    24. 81 px sharing bar. Not desired

      8 Replies 1379 Views

      by feeding8, Sat Nov 21, 2015 11:37 pm

      8 Replies
      1379 Views
    25. Menu Button Not showing up on Mobile

      5 Replies 1125 Views

      by ev2713, Tue Nov 17, 2015 3:27 am

      5 Replies
      1125 Views

Return to Board Index

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest