1. Topics

    1. Masonry gallery - horizontal order

      1 Replies 55 Views

      by MaciekH, Tue Jun 13, 2017 5:58 pm

      1 Replies
      55 Views
    2. GT3 Page Builder- SOHO Background Image/video

      3 Replies 148 Views

      by Milgrim, Sun May 07, 2017 12:22 pm

      3 Replies
      148 Views
    3. Menu Align

      3 Replies 359 Views

      by rycben, Fri Dec 09, 2016 1:24 pm

      3 Replies
      359 Views
    4. gallery masonry margin - want swipe not click

      3 Replies 278 Views

      by marvino, Fri Oct 07, 2016 3:18 pm

      3 Replies
      278 Views
    5. retina logo align center on smartphone

      1 Replies 158 Views

      by marvino, Thu Oct 06, 2016 5:51 pm

      1 Replies
      158 Views
    6. 5 Replies
      1089 Views
    7. change onhover color in gallery

      13 Replies 642 Views

      by marvino, Wed Sep 28, 2016 4:35 pm

      13 Replies
      642 Views
    8. contact form not working

      3 Replies 376 Views

      by marvino, Fri Aug 26, 2016 1:21 pm

      3 Replies
      376 Views
    9. blog_post_fullwith_slider.html

      3 Replies 726 Views

      by yvn, Fri Feb 26, 2016 2:10 am

      3 Replies
      726 Views
    10. fix menubar

      2 Replies 486 Views

      by marvino, Thu Feb 25, 2016 5:28 pm

      2 Replies
      486 Views
    11. change photos in a row

      5 Replies 785 Views

      by marvino, Fri Feb 12, 2016 12:26 pm

      5 Replies
      785 Views
    12. Link to open a page with a specific shortcode list expanded

      3 Replies 686 Views

      by SkyTakes, Mon Feb 15, 2016 11:31 am

      3 Replies
      686 Views
    13. How to adjust CSS

      3 Replies 411 Views

      by coryshubert, Thu Feb 04, 2016 8:49 pm

      3 Replies
      411 Views
    14. Viewing galleries on mobile

      4 Replies 939 Views

      by kepas, Wed Jan 13, 2016 11:38 am

      4 Replies
      939 Views
    15. fullscreen slider

      3 Replies 578 Views

      by marvino, Wed Feb 03, 2016 7:39 pm

      3 Replies
      578 Views
    16. portfolio grid

      3 Replies 386 Views

      by marvino, Wed Feb 03, 2016 7:36 pm

      3 Replies
      386 Views
    17. featured_items_title - change red square

      5 Replies 705 Views

      by marvino, Tue Jan 26, 2016 1:08 pm

      5 Replies
      705 Views
    18. ribbon gallery // vertical slider/scroller

      1 Replies 347 Views

      by marvino, Fri Jan 22, 2016 7:36 pm

      1 Replies
      347 Views
    19. Social icons on mobile?

      1 Replies 730 Views

      by 01labs, Tue Jan 12, 2016 7:47 am

      1 Replies
      730 Views
    20. Share links

      1 Replies 554 Views

      by pripir, Fri Dec 18, 2015 2:33 pm

      1 Replies
      554 Views
    21. 81 px sharing bar. Not desired

      8 Replies 1209 Views

      by feeding8, Sat Nov 21, 2015 11:37 pm

      8 Replies
      1209 Views
    22. Menu Button Not showing up on Mobile

      5 Replies 867 Views

      by ev2713, Tue Nov 17, 2015 3:27 am

      5 Replies
      867 Views
    23. Fullscreen video does not fit screen and more

      3 Replies 544 Views

      by ItaloRacer2, Thu Nov 12, 2015 2:24 am

      3 Replies
      544 Views
    24. Having trouble installing.

      4 Replies 844 Views

      by charihughes, Sat Nov 07, 2015 3:14 am

      4 Replies
      844 Views
    25. Full screen video, background size or hide bottom menu

      1 Replies 566 Views

      by nbinfo, Tue Oct 06, 2015 1:09 pm

      1 Replies
      566 Views

Return to Board Index

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest