1. Topics

    1. 3 Replies
      49 Views
    2. Soho Settings error

      5 Replies 209 Views

      by davidca, Fri Sep 15, 2017 12:41 am

      5 Replies
      209 Views
    3. Purchase code error

      1 Replies 56 Views

      by SoyLeoRamos, Mon Sep 18, 2017 8:19 am

      1 Replies
      56 Views
    4. Masonry gallery - horizontal order

      1 Replies 232 Views

      by MaciekH, Tue Jun 13, 2017 5:58 pm

      1 Replies
      232 Views
    5. GT3 Page Builder- SOHO Background Image/video

      3 Replies 341 Views

      by Milgrim, Sun May 07, 2017 12:22 pm

      3 Replies
      341 Views
    6. Menu Align

      3 Replies 538 Views

      by rycben, Fri Dec 09, 2016 1:24 pm

      3 Replies
      538 Views
    7. gallery masonry margin - want swipe not click

      3 Replies 430 Views

      by marvino, Fri Oct 07, 2016 3:18 pm

      3 Replies
      430 Views
    8. retina logo align center on smartphone

      1 Replies 277 Views

      by marvino, Thu Oct 06, 2016 5:51 pm

      1 Replies
      277 Views
    9. 5 Replies
      1344 Views
    10. change onhover color in gallery

      13 Replies 1023 Views

      by marvino, Wed Sep 28, 2016 4:35 pm

      13 Replies
      1023 Views
    11. contact form not working

      3 Replies 561 Views

      by marvino, Fri Aug 26, 2016 1:21 pm

      3 Replies
      561 Views
    12. blog_post_fullwith_slider.html

      3 Replies 900 Views

      by yvn, Fri Feb 26, 2016 2:10 am

      3 Replies
      900 Views
    13. fix menubar

      2 Replies 630 Views

      by marvino, Thu Feb 25, 2016 5:28 pm

      2 Replies
      630 Views
    14. change photos in a row

      5 Replies 1062 Views

      by marvino, Fri Feb 12, 2016 12:26 pm

      5 Replies
      1062 Views
    15. Link to open a page with a specific shortcode list expanded

      3 Replies 845 Views

      by SkyTakes, Mon Feb 15, 2016 11:31 am

      3 Replies
      845 Views
    16. How to adjust CSS

      3 Replies 599 Views

      by coryshubert, Thu Feb 04, 2016 8:49 pm

      3 Replies
      599 Views
    17. Viewing galleries on mobile

      4 Replies 1118 Views

      by kepas, Wed Jan 13, 2016 11:38 am

      4 Replies
      1118 Views
    18. fullscreen slider

      3 Replies 736 Views

      by marvino, Wed Feb 03, 2016 7:39 pm

      3 Replies
      736 Views
    19. portfolio grid

      3 Replies 557 Views

      by marvino, Wed Feb 03, 2016 7:36 pm

      3 Replies
      557 Views
    20. featured_items_title - change red square

      5 Replies 841 Views

      by marvino, Tue Jan 26, 2016 1:08 pm

      5 Replies
      841 Views
    21. ribbon gallery // vertical slider/scroller

      1 Replies 471 Views

      by marvino, Fri Jan 22, 2016 7:36 pm

      1 Replies
      471 Views
    22. Social icons on mobile?

      1 Replies 890 Views

      by 01labs, Tue Jan 12, 2016 7:47 am

      1 Replies
      890 Views
    23. Share links

      1 Replies 693 Views

      by pripir, Fri Dec 18, 2015 2:33 pm

      1 Replies
      693 Views
    24. 81 px sharing bar. Not desired

      8 Replies 1373 Views

      by feeding8, Sat Nov 21, 2015 11:37 pm

      8 Replies
      1373 Views
    25. Menu Button Not showing up on Mobile

      5 Replies 1115 Views

      by ev2713, Tue Nov 17, 2015 3:27 am

      5 Replies
      1115 Views

Return to Board Index

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest