1. Topics

    1. Masonry gallery - horizontal order

      1 Replies 81 Views

      by MaciekH, Tue Jun 13, 2017 5:58 pm

      1 Replies
      81 Views
    2. GT3 Page Builder- SOHO Background Image/video

      3 Replies 187 Views

      by Milgrim, Sun May 07, 2017 12:22 pm

      3 Replies
      187 Views
    3. Menu Align

      3 Replies 394 Views

      by rycben, Fri Dec 09, 2016 1:24 pm

      3 Replies
      394 Views
    4. gallery masonry margin - want swipe not click

      3 Replies 307 Views

      by marvino, Fri Oct 07, 2016 3:18 pm

      3 Replies
      307 Views
    5. retina logo align center on smartphone

      1 Replies 183 Views

      by marvino, Thu Oct 06, 2016 5:51 pm

      1 Replies
      183 Views
    6. 5 Replies
      1130 Views
    7. change onhover color in gallery

      13 Replies 693 Views

      by marvino, Wed Sep 28, 2016 4:35 pm

      13 Replies
      693 Views
    8. contact form not working

      3 Replies 415 Views

      by marvino, Fri Aug 26, 2016 1:21 pm

      3 Replies
      415 Views
    9. blog_post_fullwith_slider.html

      3 Replies 754 Views

      by yvn, Fri Feb 26, 2016 2:10 am

      3 Replies
      754 Views
    10. fix menubar

      2 Replies 508 Views

      by marvino, Thu Feb 25, 2016 5:28 pm

      2 Replies
      508 Views
    11. change photos in a row

      5 Replies 844 Views

      by marvino, Fri Feb 12, 2016 12:26 pm

      5 Replies
      844 Views
    12. Link to open a page with a specific shortcode list expanded

      3 Replies 711 Views

      by SkyTakes, Mon Feb 15, 2016 11:31 am

      3 Replies
      711 Views
    13. How to adjust CSS

      3 Replies 440 Views

      by coryshubert, Thu Feb 04, 2016 8:49 pm

      3 Replies
      440 Views
    14. Viewing galleries on mobile

      4 Replies 975 Views

      by kepas, Wed Jan 13, 2016 11:38 am

      4 Replies
      975 Views
    15. fullscreen slider

      3 Replies 603 Views

      by marvino, Wed Feb 03, 2016 7:39 pm

      3 Replies
      603 Views
    16. portfolio grid

      3 Replies 415 Views

      by marvino, Wed Feb 03, 2016 7:36 pm

      3 Replies
      415 Views
    17. featured_items_title - change red square

      5 Replies 731 Views

      by marvino, Tue Jan 26, 2016 1:08 pm

      5 Replies
      731 Views
    18. ribbon gallery // vertical slider/scroller

      1 Replies 376 Views

      by marvino, Fri Jan 22, 2016 7:36 pm

      1 Replies
      376 Views
    19. Social icons on mobile?

      1 Replies 764 Views

      by 01labs, Tue Jan 12, 2016 7:47 am

      1 Replies
      764 Views
    20. Share links

      1 Replies 581 Views

      by pripir, Fri Dec 18, 2015 2:33 pm

      1 Replies
      581 Views
    21. 81 px sharing bar. Not desired

      8 Replies 1239 Views

      by feeding8, Sat Nov 21, 2015 11:37 pm

      8 Replies
      1239 Views
    22. Menu Button Not showing up on Mobile

      5 Replies 924 Views

      by ev2713, Tue Nov 17, 2015 3:27 am

      5 Replies
      924 Views
    23. Fullscreen video does not fit screen and more

      3 Replies 579 Views

      by ItaloRacer2, Thu Nov 12, 2015 2:24 am

      3 Replies
      579 Views
    24. Having trouble installing.

      4 Replies 895 Views

      by charihughes, Sat Nov 07, 2015 3:14 am

      4 Replies
      895 Views
    25. Full screen video, background size or hide bottom menu

      1 Replies 595 Views

      by nbinfo, Tue Oct 06, 2015 1:09 pm

      1 Replies
      595 Views

Return to Board Index

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest