1. Topics

    1. Masonry gallery - horizontal order

      1 Replies 24 Views

      by MaciekH, Tue Jun 13, 2017 5:58 pm

      1 Replies
      24 Views
    2. GT3 Page Builder- SOHO Background Image/video

      3 Replies 94 Views

      by Milgrim, Sun May 07, 2017 12:22 pm

      3 Replies
      94 Views
    3. Menu Align

      3 Replies 309 Views

      by rycben, Fri Dec 09, 2016 1:24 pm

      3 Replies
      309 Views
    4. gallery masonry margin - want swipe not click

      3 Replies 239 Views

      by marvino, Fri Oct 07, 2016 3:18 pm

      3 Replies
      239 Views
    5. retina logo align center on smartphone

      1 Replies 124 Views

      by marvino, Thu Oct 06, 2016 5:51 pm

      1 Replies
      124 Views
    6. 5 Replies
      1013 Views
    7. change onhover color in gallery

      13 Replies 551 Views

      by marvino, Wed Sep 28, 2016 4:35 pm

      13 Replies
      551 Views
    8. contact form not working

      3 Replies 334 Views

      by marvino, Fri Aug 26, 2016 1:21 pm

      3 Replies
      334 Views
    9. blog_post_fullwith_slider.html

      3 Replies 683 Views

      by yvn, Fri Feb 26, 2016 2:10 am

      3 Replies
      683 Views
    10. fix menubar

      2 Replies 449 Views

      by marvino, Thu Feb 25, 2016 5:28 pm

      2 Replies
      449 Views
    11. change photos in a row

      5 Replies 694 Views

      by marvino, Fri Feb 12, 2016 12:26 pm

      5 Replies
      694 Views
    12. Link to open a page with a specific shortcode list expanded

      3 Replies 643 Views

      by SkyTakes, Mon Feb 15, 2016 11:31 am

      3 Replies
      643 Views
    13. How to adjust CSS

      3 Replies 372 Views

      by coryshubert, Thu Feb 04, 2016 8:49 pm

      3 Replies
      372 Views
    14. Viewing galleries on mobile

      4 Replies 897 Views

      by kepas, Wed Jan 13, 2016 11:38 am

      4 Replies
      897 Views
    15. fullscreen slider

      3 Replies 543 Views

      by marvino, Wed Feb 03, 2016 7:39 pm

      3 Replies
      543 Views
    16. portfolio grid

      3 Replies 347 Views

      by marvino, Wed Feb 03, 2016 7:36 pm

      3 Replies
      347 Views
    17. featured_items_title - change red square

      5 Replies 661 Views

      by marvino, Tue Jan 26, 2016 1:08 pm

      5 Replies
      661 Views
    18. ribbon gallery // vertical slider/scroller

      1 Replies 316 Views

      by marvino, Fri Jan 22, 2016 7:36 pm

      1 Replies
      316 Views
    19. Social icons on mobile?

      1 Replies 682 Views

      by 01labs, Tue Jan 12, 2016 7:47 am

      1 Replies
      682 Views
    20. Share links

      1 Replies 509 Views

      by pripir, Fri Dec 18, 2015 2:33 pm

      1 Replies
      509 Views
    21. 81 px sharing bar. Not desired

      8 Replies 1161 Views

      by feeding8, Sat Nov 21, 2015 11:37 pm

      8 Replies
      1161 Views
    22. Menu Button Not showing up on Mobile

      5 Replies 779 Views

      by ev2713, Tue Nov 17, 2015 3:27 am

      5 Replies
      779 Views
    23. Fullscreen video does not fit screen and more

      3 Replies 484 Views

      by ItaloRacer2, Thu Nov 12, 2015 2:24 am

      3 Replies
      484 Views
    24. Having trouble installing.

      4 Replies 771 Views

      by charihughes, Sat Nov 07, 2015 3:14 am

      4 Replies
      771 Views
    25. Full screen video, background size or hide bottom menu

      1 Replies 519 Views

      by nbinfo, Tue Oct 06, 2015 1:09 pm

      1 Replies
      519 Views

Return to Board Index

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest