1. Topics

    1. Soho Settings error

      5 Replies 72 Views

      by davidca, Fri Sep 15, 2017 12:41 am

      5 Replies
      72 Views
    2. Purchase code error

      1 Replies 19 Views

      by SoyLeoRamos, Mon Sep 18, 2017 8:19 am

      1 Replies
      19 Views
    3. Masonry gallery - horizontal order

      1 Replies 149 Views

      by MaciekH, Tue Jun 13, 2017 5:58 pm

      1 Replies
      149 Views
    4. GT3 Page Builder- SOHO Background Image/video

      3 Replies 247 Views

      by Milgrim, Sun May 07, 2017 12:22 pm

      3 Replies
      247 Views
    5. Menu Align

      3 Replies 458 Views

      by rycben, Fri Dec 09, 2016 1:24 pm

      3 Replies
      458 Views
    6. gallery masonry margin - want swipe not click

      3 Replies 365 Views

      by marvino, Fri Oct 07, 2016 3:18 pm

      3 Replies
      365 Views
    7. retina logo align center on smartphone

      1 Replies 219 Views

      by marvino, Thu Oct 06, 2016 5:51 pm

      1 Replies
      219 Views
    8. 5 Replies
      1215 Views
    9. change onhover color in gallery

      13 Replies 798 Views

      by marvino, Wed Sep 28, 2016 4:35 pm

      13 Replies
      798 Views
    10. contact form not working

      3 Replies 470 Views

      by marvino, Fri Aug 26, 2016 1:21 pm

      3 Replies
      470 Views
    11. blog_post_fullwith_slider.html

      3 Replies 817 Views

      by yvn, Fri Feb 26, 2016 2:10 am

      3 Replies
      817 Views
    12. fix menubar

      2 Replies 563 Views

      by marvino, Thu Feb 25, 2016 5:28 pm

      2 Replies
      563 Views
    13. change photos in a row

      5 Replies 928 Views

      by marvino, Fri Feb 12, 2016 12:26 pm

      5 Replies
      928 Views
    14. Link to open a page with a specific shortcode list expanded

      3 Replies 767 Views

      by SkyTakes, Mon Feb 15, 2016 11:31 am

      3 Replies
      767 Views
    15. How to adjust CSS

      3 Replies 500 Views

      by coryshubert, Thu Feb 04, 2016 8:49 pm

      3 Replies
      500 Views
    16. Viewing galleries on mobile

      4 Replies 1026 Views

      by kepas, Wed Jan 13, 2016 11:38 am

      4 Replies
      1026 Views
    17. fullscreen slider

      3 Replies 648 Views

      by marvino, Wed Feb 03, 2016 7:39 pm

      3 Replies
      648 Views
    18. portfolio grid

      3 Replies 465 Views

      by marvino, Wed Feb 03, 2016 7:36 pm

      3 Replies
      465 Views
    19. featured_items_title - change red square

      5 Replies 777 Views

      by marvino, Tue Jan 26, 2016 1:08 pm

      5 Replies
      777 Views
    20. ribbon gallery // vertical slider/scroller

      1 Replies 421 Views

      by marvino, Fri Jan 22, 2016 7:36 pm

      1 Replies
      421 Views
    21. Social icons on mobile?

      1 Replies 814 Views

      by 01labs, Tue Jan 12, 2016 7:47 am

      1 Replies
      814 Views
    22. Share links

      1 Replies 630 Views

      by pripir, Fri Dec 18, 2015 2:33 pm

      1 Replies
      630 Views
    23. 81 px sharing bar. Not desired

      8 Replies 1292 Views

      by feeding8, Sat Nov 21, 2015 11:37 pm

      8 Replies
      1292 Views
    24. Menu Button Not showing up on Mobile

      5 Replies 1008 Views

      by ev2713, Tue Nov 17, 2015 3:27 am

      5 Replies
      1008 Views
    25. Fullscreen video does not fit screen and more

      3 Replies 639 Views

      by ItaloRacer2, Thu Nov 12, 2015 2:24 am

      3 Replies
      639 Views

Return to Board Index

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest