1. Topics

    1. Soho Settings error

      5 Replies 111 Views

      by davidca, Fri Sep 15, 2017 12:41 am

      5 Replies
      111 Views
    2. Purchase code error

      1 Replies 32 Views

      by SoyLeoRamos, Mon Sep 18, 2017 8:19 am

      1 Replies
      32 Views
    3. Masonry gallery - horizontal order

      1 Replies 178 Views

      by MaciekH, Tue Jun 13, 2017 5:58 pm

      1 Replies
      178 Views
    4. GT3 Page Builder- SOHO Background Image/video

      3 Replies 276 Views

      by Milgrim, Sun May 07, 2017 12:22 pm

      3 Replies
      276 Views
    5. Menu Align

      3 Replies 486 Views

      by rycben, Fri Dec 09, 2016 1:24 pm

      3 Replies
      486 Views
    6. gallery masonry margin - want swipe not click

      3 Replies 389 Views

      by marvino, Fri Oct 07, 2016 3:18 pm

      3 Replies
      389 Views
    7. retina logo align center on smartphone

      1 Replies 239 Views

      by marvino, Thu Oct 06, 2016 5:51 pm

      1 Replies
      239 Views
    8. 5 Replies
      1264 Views
    9. change onhover color in gallery

      13 Replies 878 Views

      by marvino, Wed Sep 28, 2016 4:35 pm

      13 Replies
      878 Views
    10. contact form not working

      3 Replies 501 Views

      by marvino, Fri Aug 26, 2016 1:21 pm

      3 Replies
      501 Views
    11. blog_post_fullwith_slider.html

      3 Replies 844 Views

      by yvn, Fri Feb 26, 2016 2:10 am

      3 Replies
      844 Views
    12. fix menubar

      2 Replies 586 Views

      by marvino, Thu Feb 25, 2016 5:28 pm

      2 Replies
      586 Views
    13. change photos in a row

      5 Replies 973 Views

      by marvino, Fri Feb 12, 2016 12:26 pm

      5 Replies
      973 Views
    14. Link to open a page with a specific shortcode list expanded

      3 Replies 793 Views

      by SkyTakes, Mon Feb 15, 2016 11:31 am

      3 Replies
      793 Views
    15. How to adjust CSS

      3 Replies 541 Views

      by coryshubert, Thu Feb 04, 2016 8:49 pm

      3 Replies
      541 Views
    16. Viewing galleries on mobile

      4 Replies 1053 Views

      by kepas, Wed Jan 13, 2016 11:38 am

      4 Replies
      1053 Views
    17. fullscreen slider

      3 Replies 671 Views

      by marvino, Wed Feb 03, 2016 7:39 pm

      3 Replies
      671 Views
    18. portfolio grid

      3 Replies 496 Views

      by marvino, Wed Feb 03, 2016 7:36 pm

      3 Replies
      496 Views
    19. featured_items_title - change red square

      5 Replies 799 Views

      by marvino, Tue Jan 26, 2016 1:08 pm

      5 Replies
      799 Views
    20. ribbon gallery // vertical slider/scroller

      1 Replies 440 Views

      by marvino, Fri Jan 22, 2016 7:36 pm

      1 Replies
      440 Views
    21. Social icons on mobile?

      1 Replies 838 Views

      by 01labs, Tue Jan 12, 2016 7:47 am

      1 Replies
      838 Views
    22. Share links

      1 Replies 648 Views

      by pripir, Fri Dec 18, 2015 2:33 pm

      1 Replies
      648 Views
    23. 81 px sharing bar. Not desired

      8 Replies 1314 Views

      by feeding8, Sat Nov 21, 2015 11:37 pm

      8 Replies
      1314 Views
    24. Menu Button Not showing up on Mobile

      5 Replies 1056 Views

      by ev2713, Tue Nov 17, 2015 3:27 am

      5 Replies
      1056 Views
    25. Fullscreen video does not fit screen and more

      3 Replies 674 Views

      by ItaloRacer2, Thu Nov 12, 2015 2:24 am

      3 Replies
      674 Views

Return to Board Index

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest