1. Topics

    1. Soho Settings error

      5 Replies 119 Views

      by davidca, Fri Sep 15, 2017 12:41 am

      5 Replies
      119 Views
    2. Purchase code error

      1 Replies 33 Views

      by SoyLeoRamos, Mon Sep 18, 2017 8:19 am

      1 Replies
      33 Views
    3. Masonry gallery - horizontal order

      1 Replies 181 Views

      by MaciekH, Tue Jun 13, 2017 5:58 pm

      1 Replies
      181 Views
    4. GT3 Page Builder- SOHO Background Image/video

      3 Replies 279 Views

      by Milgrim, Sun May 07, 2017 12:22 pm

      3 Replies
      279 Views
    5. Menu Align

      3 Replies 488 Views

      by rycben, Fri Dec 09, 2016 1:24 pm

      3 Replies
      488 Views
    6. gallery masonry margin - want swipe not click

      3 Replies 391 Views

      by marvino, Fri Oct 07, 2016 3:18 pm

      3 Replies
      391 Views
    7. retina logo align center on smartphone

      1 Replies 241 Views

      by marvino, Thu Oct 06, 2016 5:51 pm

      1 Replies
      241 Views
    8. 5 Replies
      1271 Views
    9. change onhover color in gallery

      13 Replies 888 Views

      by marvino, Wed Sep 28, 2016 4:35 pm

      13 Replies
      888 Views
    10. contact form not working

      3 Replies 508 Views

      by marvino, Fri Aug 26, 2016 1:21 pm

      3 Replies
      508 Views
    11. blog_post_fullwith_slider.html

      3 Replies 847 Views

      by yvn, Fri Feb 26, 2016 2:10 am

      3 Replies
      847 Views
    12. fix menubar

      2 Replies 588 Views

      by marvino, Thu Feb 25, 2016 5:28 pm

      2 Replies
      588 Views
    13. change photos in a row

      5 Replies 981 Views

      by marvino, Fri Feb 12, 2016 12:26 pm

      5 Replies
      981 Views
    14. Link to open a page with a specific shortcode list expanded

      3 Replies 798 Views

      by SkyTakes, Mon Feb 15, 2016 11:31 am

      3 Replies
      798 Views
    15. How to adjust CSS

      3 Replies 545 Views

      by coryshubert, Thu Feb 04, 2016 8:49 pm

      3 Replies
      545 Views
    16. Viewing galleries on mobile

      4 Replies 1055 Views

      by kepas, Wed Jan 13, 2016 11:38 am

      4 Replies
      1055 Views
    17. fullscreen slider

      3 Replies 677 Views

      by marvino, Wed Feb 03, 2016 7:39 pm

      3 Replies
      677 Views
    18. portfolio grid

      3 Replies 499 Views

      by marvino, Wed Feb 03, 2016 7:36 pm

      3 Replies
      499 Views
    19. featured_items_title - change red square

      5 Replies 800 Views

      by marvino, Tue Jan 26, 2016 1:08 pm

      5 Replies
      800 Views
    20. ribbon gallery // vertical slider/scroller

      1 Replies 441 Views

      by marvino, Fri Jan 22, 2016 7:36 pm

      1 Replies
      441 Views
    21. Social icons on mobile?

      1 Replies 842 Views

      by 01labs, Tue Jan 12, 2016 7:47 am

      1 Replies
      842 Views
    22. Share links

      1 Replies 651 Views

      by pripir, Fri Dec 18, 2015 2:33 pm

      1 Replies
      651 Views
    23. 81 px sharing bar. Not desired

      8 Replies 1326 Views

      by feeding8, Sat Nov 21, 2015 11:37 pm

      8 Replies
      1326 Views
    24. Menu Button Not showing up on Mobile

      5 Replies 1058 Views

      by ev2713, Tue Nov 17, 2015 3:27 am

      5 Replies
      1058 Views
    25. Fullscreen video does not fit screen and more

      3 Replies 680 Views

      by ItaloRacer2, Thu Nov 12, 2015 2:24 am

      3 Replies
      680 Views

Return to Board Index

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest