1. Topics

    1. Soho Settings error

      5 Replies 122 Views

      by davidca, Fri Sep 15, 2017 12:41 am

      5 Replies
      122 Views
    2. Purchase code error

      1 Replies 34 Views

      by SoyLeoRamos, Mon Sep 18, 2017 8:19 am

      1 Replies
      34 Views
    3. Masonry gallery - horizontal order

      1 Replies 183 Views

      by MaciekH, Tue Jun 13, 2017 5:58 pm

      1 Replies
      183 Views
    4. GT3 Page Builder- SOHO Background Image/video

      3 Replies 280 Views

      by Milgrim, Sun May 07, 2017 12:22 pm

      3 Replies
      280 Views
    5. Menu Align

      3 Replies 489 Views

      by rycben, Fri Dec 09, 2016 1:24 pm

      3 Replies
      489 Views
    6. gallery masonry margin - want swipe not click

      3 Replies 393 Views

      by marvino, Fri Oct 07, 2016 3:18 pm

      3 Replies
      393 Views
    7. retina logo align center on smartphone

      1 Replies 241 Views

      by marvino, Thu Oct 06, 2016 5:51 pm

      1 Replies
      241 Views
    8. 5 Replies
      1276 Views
    9. change onhover color in gallery

      13 Replies 893 Views

      by marvino, Wed Sep 28, 2016 4:35 pm

      13 Replies
      893 Views
    10. contact form not working

      3 Replies 509 Views

      by marvino, Fri Aug 26, 2016 1:21 pm

      3 Replies
      509 Views
    11. blog_post_fullwith_slider.html

      3 Replies 847 Views

      by yvn, Fri Feb 26, 2016 2:10 am

      3 Replies
      847 Views
    12. fix menubar

      2 Replies 588 Views

      by marvino, Thu Feb 25, 2016 5:28 pm

      2 Replies
      588 Views
    13. change photos in a row

      5 Replies 983 Views

      by marvino, Fri Feb 12, 2016 12:26 pm

      5 Replies
      983 Views
    14. Link to open a page with a specific shortcode list expanded

      3 Replies 798 Views

      by SkyTakes, Mon Feb 15, 2016 11:31 am

      3 Replies
      798 Views
    15. How to adjust CSS

      3 Replies 548 Views

      by coryshubert, Thu Feb 04, 2016 8:49 pm

      3 Replies
      548 Views
    16. Viewing galleries on mobile

      4 Replies 1056 Views

      by kepas, Wed Jan 13, 2016 11:38 am

      4 Replies
      1056 Views
    17. fullscreen slider

      3 Replies 677 Views

      by marvino, Wed Feb 03, 2016 7:39 pm

      3 Replies
      677 Views
    18. portfolio grid

      3 Replies 503 Views

      by marvino, Wed Feb 03, 2016 7:36 pm

      3 Replies
      503 Views
    19. featured_items_title - change red square

      5 Replies 802 Views

      by marvino, Tue Jan 26, 2016 1:08 pm

      5 Replies
      802 Views
    20. ribbon gallery // vertical slider/scroller

      1 Replies 441 Views

      by marvino, Fri Jan 22, 2016 7:36 pm

      1 Replies
      441 Views
    21. Social icons on mobile?

      1 Replies 845 Views

      by 01labs, Tue Jan 12, 2016 7:47 am

      1 Replies
      845 Views
    22. Share links

      1 Replies 653 Views

      by pripir, Fri Dec 18, 2015 2:33 pm

      1 Replies
      653 Views
    23. 81 px sharing bar. Not desired

      8 Replies 1331 Views

      by feeding8, Sat Nov 21, 2015 11:37 pm

      8 Replies
      1331 Views
    24. Menu Button Not showing up on Mobile

      5 Replies 1060 Views

      by ev2713, Tue Nov 17, 2015 3:27 am

      5 Replies
      1060 Views
    25. Fullscreen video does not fit screen and more

      3 Replies 683 Views

      by ItaloRacer2, Thu Nov 12, 2015 2:24 am

      3 Replies
      683 Views

Return to Board Index

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest