1. Topics

    1. GT3 Page Builder "featured image" problem and widgets

      1 Replies 44 Views

      by CheekyCherub, Mon Jul 03, 2017 3:35 pm

      1 Replies
      44 Views
    2. 4 Replies
      90 Views
    3. Bradley Sub-Menu and Responsiveness Issues

      5 Replies 186 Views

      by caliburphoto, Tue May 09, 2017 4:04 pm

      5 Replies
      186 Views
    4. Problem with gallery links on german website

      5 Replies 261 Views

      by heiko, Fri Mar 24, 2017 4:18 pm

      5 Replies
      261 Views
    5. Remove the line from the menu

      11 Replies 1269 Views

      by tobeplus, Tue May 19, 2015 6:03 pm

      11 Replies
      1269 Views
    6. Masonry Gallery Picture arrangement goes random

      5 Replies 246 Views

      by Silke, Mon Jan 23, 2017 3:38 am

      5 Replies
      246 Views
    7. Galerry Format Image

      7 Replies 878 Views

      by tiagomuc, Fri Jun 05, 2015 6:12 am

      7 Replies
      878 Views
    8. Links in Text and Blog Type 2

      5 Replies 329 Views

      by Silke, Wed Dec 21, 2016 12:16 am

      5 Replies
      329 Views
    9. Contact form layout can't be restored

      7 Replies 426 Views

      by charmira, Fri Dec 23, 2016 12:29 pm

      7 Replies
      426 Views
    10. About "like" button

      10 Replies 3007 Views

      by ME-3, Wed Jun 03, 2015 6:50 pm

      10 Replies
      3007 Views
    11. Ribbon Gallery Page

      3 Replies 1181 Views

      by Shad498, Sun Jan 03, 2016 8:31 pm

      3 Replies
      1181 Views
    12. Bradford doesn't look good on mobile

      3 Replies 432 Views

      by mihai, Sat May 07, 2016 4:03 pm

      3 Replies
      432 Views
    13. Images not loading on portfolio grid

      7 Replies 1067 Views

      by Claudia, Fri Aug 14, 2015 12:07 pm

      7 Replies
      1067 Views
    14. Problems with editing and saving pages

      1 Replies 305 Views

      by leonie, Tue Apr 05, 2016 1:55 pm

      1 Replies
      305 Views
    15. non-english codepage problem

      1 Replies 528 Views

      by BuDi, Fri Mar 18, 2016 1:37 am

      1 Replies
      528 Views
    16. size of font on page, background color & gallery to portrait

      4 Replies 1190 Views

      by tatayoyo74, Wed Aug 26, 2015 11:05 am

      4 Replies
      1190 Views
    17. Related Posts at the bottom of blogs

      5 Replies 891 Views

      by Shad498, Mon Nov 30, 2015 12:57 pm

      5 Replies
      891 Views
    18. Blog - Text Spacing Issue

      5 Replies 773 Views

      by Shad498, Wed Nov 25, 2015 12:03 am

      5 Replies
      773 Views
    19. Category Style

      3 Replies 555 Views

      by Shad498, Wed Nov 25, 2015 12:02 am

      3 Replies
      555 Views
    20. Portfolio Image ratio

      3 Replies 690 Views

      by Blitz, Tue Nov 17, 2015 8:46 pm

      3 Replies
      690 Views
    21. Responsiveness and social icon issues

      1 Replies 579 Views

      by Florian D., Tue Nov 10, 2015 7:47 pm

      1 Replies
      579 Views
    22. No Input Field in GT3 Page Builder / Bradford Theme

      2 Replies 605 Views

      by Martijn, Wed Aug 26, 2015 4:44 pm

      2 Replies
      605 Views
    23. Model Page not working ?

      1 Replies 512 Views

      by mishanw, Sun Aug 23, 2015 12:15 am

      1 Replies
      512 Views
    24. Picture Border Style

      3 Replies 645 Views

      by ThomM., Wed Aug 05, 2015 3:58 pm

      3 Replies
      645 Views
    25. How to change the position of the top bar?

      3 Replies 734 Views

      by alexandra.na, Sun Aug 02, 2015 1:17 pm

      3 Replies
      734 Views

Return to Board Index

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest