1. Topics

    1. Bradley Sub-Menu and Responsiveness Issues

      5 Replies 58 Views

      by caliburphoto, Tue May 09, 2017 4:04 pm

      5 Replies
      58 Views
    2. Problem with gallery links on german website

      5 Replies 95 Views

      by heiko, Fri Mar 24, 2017 4:18 pm

      5 Replies
      95 Views
    3. Remove the line from the menu

      11 Replies 1106 Views

      by tobeplus, Tue May 19, 2015 6:03 pm

      11 Replies
      1106 Views
    4. Masonry Gallery Picture arrangement goes random

      5 Replies 145 Views

      by Silke, Mon Jan 23, 2017 3:38 am

      5 Replies
      145 Views
    5. Galerry Format Image

      7 Replies 702 Views

      by tiagomuc, Fri Jun 05, 2015 6:12 am

      7 Replies
      702 Views
    6. Links in Text and Blog Type 2

      5 Replies 177 Views

      by Silke, Wed Dec 21, 2016 12:16 am

      5 Replies
      177 Views
    7. Contact form layout can't be restored

      7 Replies 221 Views

      by charmira, Fri Dec 23, 2016 12:29 pm

      7 Replies
      221 Views
    8. About "like" button

      10 Replies 2768 Views

      by ME-3, Wed Jun 03, 2015 6:50 pm

      10 Replies
      2768 Views
    9. Ribbon Gallery Page

      3 Replies 1045 Views

      by Shad498, Sun Jan 03, 2016 8:31 pm

      3 Replies
      1045 Views
    10. Bradford doesn't look good on mobile

      3 Replies 365 Views

      by mihai, Sat May 07, 2016 4:03 pm

      3 Replies
      365 Views
    11. Images not loading on portfolio grid

      7 Replies 918 Views

      by Claudia, Fri Aug 14, 2015 12:07 pm

      7 Replies
      918 Views
    12. Problems with editing and saving pages

      1 Replies 244 Views

      by leonie, Tue Apr 05, 2016 1:55 pm

      1 Replies
      244 Views
    13. non-english codepage problem

      1 Replies 444 Views

      by BuDi, Fri Mar 18, 2016 1:37 am

      1 Replies
      444 Views
    14. size of font on page, background color & gallery to portrait

      4 Replies 1092 Views

      by tatayoyo74, Wed Aug 26, 2015 11:05 am

      4 Replies
      1092 Views
    15. Related Posts at the bottom of blogs

      5 Replies 730 Views

      by Shad498, Mon Nov 30, 2015 12:57 pm

      5 Replies
      730 Views
    16. Blog - Text Spacing Issue

      5 Replies 605 Views

      by Shad498, Wed Nov 25, 2015 12:03 am

      5 Replies
      605 Views
    17. Category Style

      3 Replies 423 Views

      by Shad498, Wed Nov 25, 2015 12:02 am

      3 Replies
      423 Views
    18. Portfolio Image ratio

      3 Replies 566 Views

      by Blitz, Tue Nov 17, 2015 8:46 pm

      3 Replies
      566 Views
    19. Responsiveness and social icon issues

      1 Replies 480 Views

      by Florian D., Tue Nov 10, 2015 7:47 pm

      1 Replies
      480 Views
    20. No Input Field in GT3 Page Builder / Bradford Theme

      2 Replies 485 Views

      by Martijn, Wed Aug 26, 2015 4:44 pm

      2 Replies
      485 Views
    21. Model Page not working ?

      1 Replies 432 Views

      by mishanw, Sun Aug 23, 2015 12:15 am

      1 Replies
      432 Views
    22. Picture Border Style

      3 Replies 561 Views

      by ThomM., Wed Aug 05, 2015 3:58 pm

      3 Replies
      561 Views
    23. How to change the position of the top bar?

      3 Replies 606 Views

      by alexandra.na, Sun Aug 02, 2015 1:17 pm

      3 Replies
      606 Views
    24. How to hide informations in portofolio pages?

      5 Replies 602 Views

      by alexandra.na, Thu Jul 30, 2015 5:30 pm

      5 Replies
      602 Views
    25. size gallery

      11 Replies 1121 Views

      by casttwo, Wed Jul 15, 2015 1:43 pm

      11 Replies
      1121 Views

Return to Board Index

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest