1. Topics

    1. 4 Replies
      58 Views
    2. Bradley Sub-Menu and Responsiveness Issues

      5 Replies 125 Views

      by caliburphoto, Tue May 09, 2017 4:04 pm

      5 Replies
      125 Views
    3. Problem with gallery links on german website

      5 Replies 156 Views

      by heiko, Fri Mar 24, 2017 4:18 pm

      5 Replies
      156 Views
    4. Remove the line from the menu

      11 Replies 1169 Views

      by tobeplus, Tue May 19, 2015 6:03 pm

      11 Replies
      1169 Views
    5. Masonry Gallery Picture arrangement goes random

      5 Replies 190 Views

      by Silke, Mon Jan 23, 2017 3:38 am

      5 Replies
      190 Views
    6. Galerry Format Image

      7 Replies 752 Views

      by tiagomuc, Fri Jun 05, 2015 6:12 am

      7 Replies
      752 Views
    7. Links in Text and Blog Type 2

      5 Replies 229 Views

      by Silke, Wed Dec 21, 2016 12:16 am

      5 Replies
      229 Views
    8. Contact form layout can't be restored

      7 Replies 293 Views

      by charmira, Fri Dec 23, 2016 12:29 pm

      7 Replies
      293 Views
    9. About "like" button

      10 Replies 2844 Views

      by ME-3, Wed Jun 03, 2015 6:50 pm

      10 Replies
      2844 Views
    10. Ribbon Gallery Page

      3 Replies 1093 Views

      by Shad498, Sun Jan 03, 2016 8:31 pm

      3 Replies
      1093 Views
    11. Bradford doesn't look good on mobile

      3 Replies 387 Views

      by mihai, Sat May 07, 2016 4:03 pm

      3 Replies
      387 Views
    12. Images not loading on portfolio grid

      7 Replies 960 Views

      by Claudia, Fri Aug 14, 2015 12:07 pm

      7 Replies
      960 Views
    13. Problems with editing and saving pages

      1 Replies 271 Views

      by leonie, Tue Apr 05, 2016 1:55 pm

      1 Replies
      271 Views
    14. non-english codepage problem

      1 Replies 467 Views

      by BuDi, Fri Mar 18, 2016 1:37 am

      1 Replies
      467 Views
    15. size of font on page, background color & gallery to portrait

      4 Replies 1126 Views

      by tatayoyo74, Wed Aug 26, 2015 11:05 am

      4 Replies
      1126 Views
    16. Related Posts at the bottom of blogs

      5 Replies 782 Views

      by Shad498, Mon Nov 30, 2015 12:57 pm

      5 Replies
      782 Views
    17. Blog - Text Spacing Issue

      5 Replies 665 Views

      by Shad498, Wed Nov 25, 2015 12:03 am

      5 Replies
      665 Views
    18. Category Style

      3 Replies 474 Views

      by Shad498, Wed Nov 25, 2015 12:02 am

      3 Replies
      474 Views
    19. Portfolio Image ratio

      3 Replies 614 Views

      by Blitz, Tue Nov 17, 2015 8:46 pm

      3 Replies
      614 Views
    20. Responsiveness and social icon issues

      1 Replies 506 Views

      by Florian D., Tue Nov 10, 2015 7:47 pm

      1 Replies
      506 Views
    21. No Input Field in GT3 Page Builder / Bradford Theme

      2 Replies 527 Views

      by Martijn, Wed Aug 26, 2015 4:44 pm

      2 Replies
      527 Views
    22. Model Page not working ?

      1 Replies 467 Views

      by mishanw, Sun Aug 23, 2015 12:15 am

      1 Replies
      467 Views
    23. Picture Border Style

      3 Replies 583 Views

      by ThomM., Wed Aug 05, 2015 3:58 pm

      3 Replies
      583 Views
    24. How to change the position of the top bar?

      3 Replies 643 Views

      by alexandra.na, Sun Aug 02, 2015 1:17 pm

      3 Replies
      643 Views
    25. How to hide informations in portofolio pages?

      5 Replies 664 Views

      by alexandra.na, Thu Jul 30, 2015 5:30 pm

      5 Replies
      664 Views

Return to Board Index

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests