1. Topics

    1. Bradley Sub-Menu and Responsiveness Issues

      3 Replies 43 Views

      by caliburphoto, Tue May 09, 2017 4:04 pm

      3 Replies
      43 Views
    2. Problem with gallery links on german website

      5 Replies 88 Views

      by heiko, Fri Mar 24, 2017 4:18 pm

      5 Replies
      88 Views
    3. Remove the line from the menu

      11 Replies 1090 Views

      by tobeplus, Tue May 19, 2015 6:03 pm

      11 Replies
      1090 Views
    4. Masonry Gallery Picture arrangement goes random

      5 Replies 139 Views

      by Silke, Mon Jan 23, 2017 3:38 am

      5 Replies
      139 Views
    5. Galerry Format Image

      7 Replies 688 Views

      by tiagomuc, Fri Jun 05, 2015 6:12 am

      7 Replies
      688 Views
    6. Links in Text and Blog Type 2

      5 Replies 172 Views

      by Silke, Wed Dec 21, 2016 12:16 am

      5 Replies
      172 Views
    7. Contact form layout can't be restored

      7 Replies 208 Views

      by charmira, Fri Dec 23, 2016 12:29 pm

      7 Replies
      208 Views
    8. About "like" button

      10 Replies 2756 Views

      by ME-3, Wed Jun 03, 2015 6:50 pm

      10 Replies
      2756 Views
    9. Ribbon Gallery Page

      3 Replies 1038 Views

      by Shad498, Sun Jan 03, 2016 8:31 pm

      3 Replies
      1038 Views
    10. Bradford doesn't look good on mobile

      3 Replies 363 Views

      by mihai, Sat May 07, 2016 4:03 pm

      3 Replies
      363 Views
    11. Images not loading on portfolio grid

      7 Replies 909 Views

      by Claudia, Fri Aug 14, 2015 12:07 pm

      7 Replies
      909 Views
    12. Problems with editing and saving pages

      1 Replies 241 Views

      by leonie, Tue Apr 05, 2016 1:55 pm

      1 Replies
      241 Views
    13. non-english codepage problem

      1 Replies 433 Views

      by BuDi, Fri Mar 18, 2016 1:37 am

      1 Replies
      433 Views
    14. size of font on page, background color & gallery to portrait

      4 Replies 1086 Views

      by tatayoyo74, Wed Aug 26, 2015 11:05 am

      4 Replies
      1086 Views
    15. Related Posts at the bottom of blogs

      5 Replies 722 Views

      by Shad498, Mon Nov 30, 2015 12:57 pm

      5 Replies
      722 Views
    16. Blog - Text Spacing Issue

      5 Replies 592 Views

      by Shad498, Wed Nov 25, 2015 12:03 am

      5 Replies
      592 Views
    17. Category Style

      3 Replies 416 Views

      by Shad498, Wed Nov 25, 2015 12:02 am

      3 Replies
      416 Views
    18. Portfolio Image ratio

      3 Replies 557 Views

      by Blitz, Tue Nov 17, 2015 8:46 pm

      3 Replies
      557 Views
    19. Responsiveness and social icon issues

      1 Replies 480 Views

      by Florian D., Tue Nov 10, 2015 7:47 pm

      1 Replies
      480 Views
    20. No Input Field in GT3 Page Builder / Bradford Theme

      2 Replies 474 Views

      by Martijn, Wed Aug 26, 2015 4:44 pm

      2 Replies
      474 Views
    21. Model Page not working ?

      1 Replies 429 Views

      by mishanw, Sun Aug 23, 2015 12:15 am

      1 Replies
      429 Views
    22. Picture Border Style

      3 Replies 556 Views

      by ThomM., Wed Aug 05, 2015 3:58 pm

      3 Replies
      556 Views
    23. How to change the position of the top bar?

      3 Replies 597 Views

      by alexandra.na, Sun Aug 02, 2015 1:17 pm

      3 Replies
      597 Views
    24. How to hide informations in portofolio pages?

      5 Replies 597 Views

      by alexandra.na, Thu Jul 30, 2015 5:30 pm

      5 Replies
      597 Views
    25. size gallery

      11 Replies 1103 Views

      by casttwo, Wed Jul 15, 2015 1:43 pm

      11 Replies
      1103 Views

Return to Board Index

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest