1. Topics

    1. 1 Replies
      128 Views
    2. GT3 Page Builder "featured image" problem and widgets

      1 Replies 129 Views

      by CheekyCherub, Mon Jul 03, 2017 3:35 pm

      1 Replies
      129 Views
    3. 4 Replies
      258 Views
    4. Bradley Sub-Menu and Responsiveness Issues

      5 Replies 365 Views

      by caliburphoto, Tue May 09, 2017 4:04 pm

      5 Replies
      365 Views
    5. Problem with gallery links on german website

      5 Replies 595 Views

      by heiko, Fri Mar 24, 2017 4:18 pm

      5 Replies
      595 Views
    6. Remove the line from the menu

      11 Replies 1678 Views

      by tobeplus, Tue May 19, 2015 6:03 pm

      11 Replies
      1678 Views
    7. Masonry Gallery Picture arrangement goes random

      5 Replies 465 Views

      by Silke, Mon Jan 23, 2017 3:38 am

      5 Replies
      465 Views
    8. Galerry Format Image

      7 Replies 1278 Views

      by tiagomuc, Fri Jun 05, 2015 6:12 am

      7 Replies
      1278 Views
    9. Links in Text and Blog Type 2

      5 Replies 630 Views

      by Silke, Wed Dec 21, 2016 12:16 am

      5 Replies
      630 Views
    10. Contact form layout can't be restored

      7 Replies 944 Views

      by charmira, Fri Dec 23, 2016 12:29 pm

      7 Replies
      944 Views
    11. About "like" button

      10 Replies 3437 Views

      by ME-3, Wed Jun 03, 2015 6:50 pm

      10 Replies
      3437 Views
    12. Ribbon Gallery Page

      3 Replies 1438 Views

      by Shad498, Sun Jan 03, 2016 8:31 pm

      3 Replies
      1438 Views
    13. Bradford doesn't look good on mobile

      3 Replies 610 Views

      by mihai, Sat May 07, 2016 4:03 pm

      3 Replies
      610 Views
    14. Images not loading on portfolio grid

      7 Replies 1424 Views

      by Claudia, Fri Aug 14, 2015 12:07 pm

      7 Replies
      1424 Views
    15. Problems with editing and saving pages

      1 Replies 441 Views

      by leonie, Tue Apr 05, 2016 1:55 pm

      1 Replies
      441 Views
    16. non-english codepage problem

      1 Replies 711 Views

      by BuDi, Fri Mar 18, 2016 1:37 am

      1 Replies
      711 Views
    17. size of font on page, background color & gallery to portrait

      4 Replies 1422 Views

      by tatayoyo74, Wed Aug 26, 2015 11:05 am

      4 Replies
      1422 Views
    18. Related Posts at the bottom of blogs

      5 Replies 1219 Views

      by Shad498, Mon Nov 30, 2015 12:57 pm

      5 Replies
      1219 Views
    19. Blog - Text Spacing Issue

      5 Replies 1153 Views

      by Shad498, Wed Nov 25, 2015 12:03 am

      5 Replies
      1153 Views
    20. Category Style

      3 Replies 817 Views

      by Shad498, Wed Nov 25, 2015 12:02 am

      3 Replies
      817 Views
    21. Portfolio Image ratio

      3 Replies 904 Views

      by Blitz, Tue Nov 17, 2015 8:46 pm

      3 Replies
      904 Views
    22. Responsiveness and social icon issues

      1 Replies 779 Views

      by Florian D., Tue Nov 10, 2015 7:47 pm

      1 Replies
      779 Views
    23. No Input Field in GT3 Page Builder / Bradford Theme

      2 Replies 871 Views

      by Martijn, Wed Aug 26, 2015 4:44 pm

      2 Replies
      871 Views
    24. Model Page not working ?

      1 Replies 650 Views

      by mishanw, Sun Aug 23, 2015 12:15 am

      1 Replies
      650 Views
    25. Picture Border Style

      3 Replies 830 Views

      by ThomM., Wed Aug 05, 2015 3:58 pm

      3 Replies
      830 Views

Return to Board Index

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests