1. Topics

    1. Problems : Appearance - Menu and Vertically Stretched Page

      12 Replies 139 Views

      by djaldinho, Tue Jul 11, 2017 2:50 am

      12 Replies
      139 Views
    2. Customise themes page not working

      3 Replies 83 Views

      by oatsey, Thu Jun 15, 2017 1:52 am

      3 Replies
      83 Views
    3. http request minimize

      9 Replies 166 Views

      by alexandre, Thu Jun 08, 2017 12:08 pm

      9 Replies
      166 Views
    4. how change action of click on menu

      1 Replies 93 Views

      by alexandre, Tue May 09, 2017 2:13 pm

      1 Replies
      93 Views
    5. Latest update

      2 Replies 192 Views

      by Pauli, Sat Apr 29, 2017 9:01 pm

      2 Replies
      192 Views
    6. buddypress

      5 Replies 217 Views

      by alexandre, Mon Mar 20, 2017 2:44 pm

      5 Replies
      217 Views
    7. header goodwin theme addition

      2 Replies 170 Views

      by alexandre, Fri Mar 17, 2017 1:13 pm

      2 Replies
      170 Views
    8. Has this board been abandoned by the developer?

      1 Replies 136 Views

      by BradWedgewood, Mon Mar 13, 2017 4:02 pm

      1 Replies
      136 Views
    9. What's changed in March update?

      3 Replies 323 Views

      by BradWedgewood, Fri Mar 03, 2017 4:01 pm

      3 Replies
      323 Views
    10. Bubbles on the right side of the background video

      6 Replies 338 Views

      by antematulic, Fri Feb 24, 2017 1:15 pm

      6 Replies
      338 Views
    11. Keep the header on while video plays

      1 Replies 181 Views

      by antematulic, Thu Feb 09, 2017 5:09 pm

      1 Replies
      181 Views
    12. Background video responsive problem

      1 Replies 257 Views

      by Byscripts, Sun Jan 22, 2017 5:25 pm

      1 Replies
      257 Views
    13. Two videos on the homepage

      1 Replies 226 Views

      by antematulic, Wed Jan 11, 2017 3:20 pm

      1 Replies
      226 Views
    14. updating goodwin options

      3 Replies 349 Views

      by mientjepb, Wed Jan 04, 2017 10:28 pm

      3 Replies
      349 Views
    15. First 2 Blog posts get squished after 3rd is loaded

      4 Replies 468 Views

      by YourDMC, Wed Nov 09, 2016 10:27 pm

      4 Replies
      468 Views
    16. Model Featured Image wont upload

      1 Replies 215 Views

      by YourDMC, Mon Dec 19, 2016 10:48 pm

      1 Replies
      215 Views
    17. Sub Pages not working properly in menu

      3 Replies 284 Views

      by YourDMC, Mon Dec 19, 2016 10:01 pm

      3 Replies
      284 Views
    18. Ribbon slider gallerie not responsive

      15 Replies 1586 Views

      by nextwebdesign, Fri Nov 06, 2015 1:01 pm

      15 Replies
      1586 Views
    19. 3 Replies
      359 Views
    20. High Res image download

      1 Replies 259 Views

      by blinky64, Tue Oct 11, 2016 6:07 am

      1 Replies
      259 Views
    21. Mobile theme some change

      1 Replies 290 Views

      by piqios, Tue Sep 13, 2016 5:20 pm

      1 Replies
      290 Views
    22. Gallery - Albums

      1 Replies 360 Views

      by BradWedgewood, Thu Aug 18, 2016 8:16 pm

      1 Replies
      360 Views
    23. Wordpress 4.6 update

      1 Replies 423 Views

      by BradWedgewood, Wed Aug 17, 2016 7:22 pm

      1 Replies
      423 Views
    24. No "Home" page

      3 Replies 450 Views

      by trwiz, Wed Aug 03, 2016 7:58 pm

      3 Replies
      450 Views
    25. Image between full-screen slider videos

      5 Replies 550 Views

      by Pierrebskr2, Thu Jul 14, 2016 3:06 pm

      5 Replies
      550 Views

Return to Board Index

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest