1. Topics

    1. Problems : Appearance - Menu and Vertically Stretched Page

      12 Replies 719 Views

      by djaldinho, Tue Jul 11, 2017 2:50 am

      12 Replies
      719 Views
    2. Customise themes page not working

      3 Replies 257 Views

      by oatsey, Thu Jun 15, 2017 1:52 am

      3 Replies
      257 Views
    3. http request minimize

      9 Replies 443 Views

      by alexandre, Thu Jun 08, 2017 12:08 pm

      9 Replies
      443 Views
    4. how change action of click on menu

      1 Replies 196 Views

      by alexandre, Tue May 09, 2017 2:13 pm

      1 Replies
      196 Views
    5. Latest update

      2 Replies 406 Views

      by Pauli, Sat Apr 29, 2017 9:01 pm

      2 Replies
      406 Views
    6. buddypress

      5 Replies 511 Views

      by alexandre, Mon Mar 20, 2017 2:44 pm

      5 Replies
      511 Views
    7. header goodwin theme addition

      2 Replies 340 Views

      by alexandre, Fri Mar 17, 2017 1:13 pm

      2 Replies
      340 Views
    8. Has this board been abandoned by the developer?

      1 Replies 280 Views

      by BradWedgewood, Mon Mar 13, 2017 4:02 pm

      1 Replies
      280 Views
    9. What's changed in March update?

      3 Replies 645 Views

      by BradWedgewood, Fri Mar 03, 2017 4:01 pm

      3 Replies
      645 Views
    10. Bubbles on the right side of the background video

      6 Replies 687 Views

      by antematulic, Fri Feb 24, 2017 1:15 pm

      6 Replies
      687 Views
    11. Keep the header on while video plays

      1 Replies 344 Views

      by antematulic, Thu Feb 09, 2017 5:09 pm

      1 Replies
      344 Views
    12. Background video responsive problem

      1 Replies 446 Views

      by Byscripts, Sun Jan 22, 2017 5:25 pm

      1 Replies
      446 Views
    13. Two videos on the homepage

      1 Replies 447 Views

      by antematulic, Wed Jan 11, 2017 3:20 pm

      1 Replies
      447 Views
    14. updating goodwin options

      3 Replies 621 Views

      by mientjepb, Wed Jan 04, 2017 10:28 pm

      3 Replies
      621 Views
    15. First 2 Blog posts get squished after 3rd is loaded

      4 Replies 795 Views

      by YourDMC, Wed Nov 09, 2016 10:27 pm

      4 Replies
      795 Views
    16. Model Featured Image wont upload

      1 Replies 407 Views

      by YourDMC, Mon Dec 19, 2016 10:48 pm

      1 Replies
      407 Views
    17. Sub Pages not working properly in menu

      3 Replies 544 Views

      by YourDMC, Mon Dec 19, 2016 10:01 pm

      3 Replies
      544 Views
    18. Ribbon slider gallerie not responsive

      15 Replies 2270 Views

      by nextwebdesign, Fri Nov 06, 2015 1:01 pm

      15 Replies
      2270 Views
    19. 3 Replies
      624 Views
    20. High Res image download

      1 Replies 482 Views

      by blinky64, Tue Oct 11, 2016 6:07 am

      1 Replies
      482 Views
    21. Mobile theme some change

      1 Replies 496 Views

      by piqios, Tue Sep 13, 2016 5:20 pm

      1 Replies
      496 Views
    22. Gallery - Albums

      1 Replies 557 Views

      by BradWedgewood, Thu Aug 18, 2016 8:16 pm

      1 Replies
      557 Views
    23. Wordpress 4.6 update

      1 Replies 656 Views

      by BradWedgewood, Wed Aug 17, 2016 7:22 pm

      1 Replies
      656 Views
    24. No "Home" page

      3 Replies 715 Views

      by trwiz, Wed Aug 03, 2016 7:58 pm

      3 Replies
      715 Views
    25. Image between full-screen slider videos

      5 Replies 803 Views

      by Pierrebskr2, Thu Jul 14, 2016 3:06 pm

      5 Replies
      803 Views

Return to Board Index

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest