1. Topics

    1. Problems : Appearance - Menu and Vertically Stretched Page

      12 Replies 280 Views

      by djaldinho, Tue Jul 11, 2017 2:50 am

      12 Replies
      280 Views
    2. Customise themes page not working

      3 Replies 140 Views

      by oatsey, Thu Jun 15, 2017 1:52 am

      3 Replies
      140 Views
    3. http request minimize

      9 Replies 240 Views

      by alexandre, Thu Jun 08, 2017 12:08 pm

      9 Replies
      240 Views
    4. how change action of click on menu

      1 Replies 123 Views

      by alexandre, Tue May 09, 2017 2:13 pm

      1 Replies
      123 Views
    5. Latest update

      2 Replies 256 Views

      by Pauli, Sat Apr 29, 2017 9:01 pm

      2 Replies
      256 Views
    6. buddypress

      5 Replies 297 Views

      by alexandre, Mon Mar 20, 2017 2:44 pm

      5 Replies
      297 Views
    7. header goodwin theme addition

      2 Replies 214 Views

      by alexandre, Fri Mar 17, 2017 1:13 pm

      2 Replies
      214 Views
    8. Has this board been abandoned by the developer?

      1 Replies 188 Views

      by BradWedgewood, Mon Mar 13, 2017 4:02 pm

      1 Replies
      188 Views
    9. What's changed in March update?

      3 Replies 427 Views

      by BradWedgewood, Fri Mar 03, 2017 4:01 pm

      3 Replies
      427 Views
    10. Bubbles on the right side of the background video

      6 Replies 453 Views

      by antematulic, Fri Feb 24, 2017 1:15 pm

      6 Replies
      453 Views
    11. Keep the header on while video plays

      1 Replies 245 Views

      by antematulic, Thu Feb 09, 2017 5:09 pm

      1 Replies
      245 Views
    12. Background video responsive problem

      1 Replies 316 Views

      by Byscripts, Sun Jan 22, 2017 5:25 pm

      1 Replies
      316 Views
    13. Two videos on the homepage

      1 Replies 296 Views

      by antematulic, Wed Jan 11, 2017 3:20 pm

      1 Replies
      296 Views
    14. updating goodwin options

      3 Replies 438 Views

      by mientjepb, Wed Jan 04, 2017 10:28 pm

      3 Replies
      438 Views
    15. First 2 Blog posts get squished after 3rd is loaded

      4 Replies 578 Views

      by YourDMC, Wed Nov 09, 2016 10:27 pm

      4 Replies
      578 Views
    16. Model Featured Image wont upload

      1 Replies 266 Views

      by YourDMC, Mon Dec 19, 2016 10:48 pm

      1 Replies
      266 Views
    17. Sub Pages not working properly in menu

      3 Replies 379 Views

      by YourDMC, Mon Dec 19, 2016 10:01 pm

      3 Replies
      379 Views
    18. Ribbon slider gallerie not responsive

      15 Replies 1800 Views

      by nextwebdesign, Fri Nov 06, 2015 1:01 pm

      15 Replies
      1800 Views
    19. 3 Replies
      448 Views
    20. High Res image download

      1 Replies 322 Views

      by blinky64, Tue Oct 11, 2016 6:07 am

      1 Replies
      322 Views
    21. Mobile theme some change

      1 Replies 359 Views

      by piqios, Tue Sep 13, 2016 5:20 pm

      1 Replies
      359 Views
    22. Gallery - Albums

      1 Replies 430 Views

      by BradWedgewood, Thu Aug 18, 2016 8:16 pm

      1 Replies
      430 Views
    23. Wordpress 4.6 update

      1 Replies 488 Views

      by BradWedgewood, Wed Aug 17, 2016 7:22 pm

      1 Replies
      488 Views
    24. No "Home" page

      3 Replies 540 Views

      by trwiz, Wed Aug 03, 2016 7:58 pm

      3 Replies
      540 Views
    25. Image between full-screen slider videos

      5 Replies 646 Views

      by Pierrebskr2, Thu Jul 14, 2016 3:06 pm

      5 Replies
      646 Views

Return to Board Index

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests