1. Topics

    1. Problems : Appearance - Menu and Vertically Stretched Page

      12 Replies 710 Views

      by djaldinho, Tue Jul 11, 2017 2:50 am

      12 Replies
      710 Views
    2. Customise themes page not working

      3 Replies 255 Views

      by oatsey, Thu Jun 15, 2017 1:52 am

      3 Replies
      255 Views
    3. http request minimize

      9 Replies 440 Views

      by alexandre, Thu Jun 08, 2017 12:08 pm

      9 Replies
      440 Views
    4. how change action of click on menu

      1 Replies 195 Views

      by alexandre, Tue May 09, 2017 2:13 pm

      1 Replies
      195 Views
    5. Latest update

      2 Replies 403 Views

      by Pauli, Sat Apr 29, 2017 9:01 pm

      2 Replies
      403 Views
    6. buddypress

      5 Replies 506 Views

      by alexandre, Mon Mar 20, 2017 2:44 pm

      5 Replies
      506 Views
    7. header goodwin theme addition

      2 Replies 339 Views

      by alexandre, Fri Mar 17, 2017 1:13 pm

      2 Replies
      339 Views
    8. Has this board been abandoned by the developer?

      1 Replies 279 Views

      by BradWedgewood, Mon Mar 13, 2017 4:02 pm

      1 Replies
      279 Views
    9. What's changed in March update?

      3 Replies 640 Views

      by BradWedgewood, Fri Mar 03, 2017 4:01 pm

      3 Replies
      640 Views
    10. Bubbles on the right side of the background video

      6 Replies 679 Views

      by antematulic, Fri Feb 24, 2017 1:15 pm

      6 Replies
      679 Views
    11. Keep the header on while video plays

      1 Replies 344 Views

      by antematulic, Thu Feb 09, 2017 5:09 pm

      1 Replies
      344 Views
    12. Background video responsive problem

      1 Replies 444 Views

      by Byscripts, Sun Jan 22, 2017 5:25 pm

      1 Replies
      444 Views
    13. Two videos on the homepage

      1 Replies 442 Views

      by antematulic, Wed Jan 11, 2017 3:20 pm

      1 Replies
      442 Views
    14. updating goodwin options

      3 Replies 617 Views

      by mientjepb, Wed Jan 04, 2017 10:28 pm

      3 Replies
      617 Views
    15. First 2 Blog posts get squished after 3rd is loaded

      4 Replies 793 Views

      by YourDMC, Wed Nov 09, 2016 10:27 pm

      4 Replies
      793 Views
    16. Model Featured Image wont upload

      1 Replies 405 Views

      by YourDMC, Mon Dec 19, 2016 10:48 pm

      1 Replies
      405 Views
    17. Sub Pages not working properly in menu

      3 Replies 542 Views

      by YourDMC, Mon Dec 19, 2016 10:01 pm

      3 Replies
      542 Views
    18. Ribbon slider gallerie not responsive

      15 Replies 2263 Views

      by nextwebdesign, Fri Nov 06, 2015 1:01 pm

      15 Replies
      2263 Views
    19. 3 Replies
      623 Views
    20. High Res image download

      1 Replies 479 Views

      by blinky64, Tue Oct 11, 2016 6:07 am

      1 Replies
      479 Views
    21. Mobile theme some change

      1 Replies 495 Views

      by piqios, Tue Sep 13, 2016 5:20 pm

      1 Replies
      495 Views
    22. Gallery - Albums

      1 Replies 556 Views

      by BradWedgewood, Thu Aug 18, 2016 8:16 pm

      1 Replies
      556 Views
    23. Wordpress 4.6 update

      1 Replies 653 Views

      by BradWedgewood, Wed Aug 17, 2016 7:22 pm

      1 Replies
      653 Views
    24. No "Home" page

      3 Replies 712 Views

      by trwiz, Wed Aug 03, 2016 7:58 pm

      3 Replies
      712 Views
    25. Image between full-screen slider videos

      5 Replies 800 Views

      by Pierrebskr2, Thu Jul 14, 2016 3:06 pm

      5 Replies
      800 Views

Return to Board Index

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest