1. Topics

    1. Problems : Appearance - Menu and Vertically Stretched Page

      12 Replies 262 Views

      by djaldinho, Tue Jul 11, 2017 2:50 am

      12 Replies
      262 Views
    2. Customise themes page not working

      3 Replies 128 Views

      by oatsey, Thu Jun 15, 2017 1:52 am

      3 Replies
      128 Views
    3. http request minimize

      9 Replies 229 Views

      by alexandre, Thu Jun 08, 2017 12:08 pm

      9 Replies
      229 Views
    4. how change action of click on menu

      1 Replies 119 Views

      by alexandre, Tue May 09, 2017 2:13 pm

      1 Replies
      119 Views
    5. Latest update

      2 Replies 247 Views

      by Pauli, Sat Apr 29, 2017 9:01 pm

      2 Replies
      247 Views
    6. buddypress

      5 Replies 289 Views

      by alexandre, Mon Mar 20, 2017 2:44 pm

      5 Replies
      289 Views
    7. header goodwin theme addition

      2 Replies 208 Views

      by alexandre, Fri Mar 17, 2017 1:13 pm

      2 Replies
      208 Views
    8. Has this board been abandoned by the developer?

      1 Replies 180 Views

      by BradWedgewood, Mon Mar 13, 2017 4:02 pm

      1 Replies
      180 Views
    9. What's changed in March update?

      3 Replies 417 Views

      by BradWedgewood, Fri Mar 03, 2017 4:01 pm

      3 Replies
      417 Views
    10. Bubbles on the right side of the background video

      6 Replies 440 Views

      by antematulic, Fri Feb 24, 2017 1:15 pm

      6 Replies
      440 Views
    11. Keep the header on while video plays

      1 Replies 242 Views

      by antematulic, Thu Feb 09, 2017 5:09 pm

      1 Replies
      242 Views
    12. Background video responsive problem

      1 Replies 311 Views

      by Byscripts, Sun Jan 22, 2017 5:25 pm

      1 Replies
      311 Views
    13. Two videos on the homepage

      1 Replies 286 Views

      by antematulic, Wed Jan 11, 2017 3:20 pm

      1 Replies
      286 Views
    14. updating goodwin options

      3 Replies 430 Views

      by mientjepb, Wed Jan 04, 2017 10:28 pm

      3 Replies
      430 Views
    15. First 2 Blog posts get squished after 3rd is loaded

      4 Replies 566 Views

      by YourDMC, Wed Nov 09, 2016 10:27 pm

      4 Replies
      566 Views
    16. Model Featured Image wont upload

      1 Replies 262 Views

      by YourDMC, Mon Dec 19, 2016 10:48 pm

      1 Replies
      262 Views
    17. Sub Pages not working properly in menu

      3 Replies 374 Views

      by YourDMC, Mon Dec 19, 2016 10:01 pm

      3 Replies
      374 Views
    18. Ribbon slider gallerie not responsive

      15 Replies 1780 Views

      by nextwebdesign, Fri Nov 06, 2015 1:01 pm

      15 Replies
      1780 Views
    19. 3 Replies
      439 Views
    20. High Res image download

      1 Replies 313 Views

      by blinky64, Tue Oct 11, 2016 6:07 am

      1 Replies
      313 Views
    21. Mobile theme some change

      1 Replies 350 Views

      by piqios, Tue Sep 13, 2016 5:20 pm

      1 Replies
      350 Views
    22. Gallery - Albums

      1 Replies 422 Views

      by BradWedgewood, Thu Aug 18, 2016 8:16 pm

      1 Replies
      422 Views
    23. Wordpress 4.6 update

      1 Replies 480 Views

      by BradWedgewood, Wed Aug 17, 2016 7:22 pm

      1 Replies
      480 Views
    24. No "Home" page

      3 Replies 534 Views

      by trwiz, Wed Aug 03, 2016 7:58 pm

      3 Replies
      534 Views
    25. Image between full-screen slider videos

      5 Replies 635 Views

      by Pierrebskr2, Thu Jul 14, 2016 3:06 pm

      5 Replies
      635 Views

Return to Board Index

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests