1. Topics

    1. Customise themes page not working

      3 Replies 33 Views

      by oatsey, Thu Jun 15, 2017 1:52 am

      3 Replies
      33 Views
    2. http request minimize

      9 Replies 96 Views

      by alexandre, Thu Jun 08, 2017 12:08 pm

      9 Replies
      96 Views
    3. how change action of click on menu

      1 Replies 56 Views

      by alexandre, Tue May 09, 2017 2:13 pm

      1 Replies
      56 Views
    4. Latest update

      2 Replies 102 Views

      by Pauli, Sat Apr 29, 2017 9:01 pm

      2 Replies
      102 Views
    5. buddypress

      5 Replies 148 Views

      by alexandre, Mon Mar 20, 2017 2:44 pm

      5 Replies
      148 Views
    6. header goodwin theme addition

      2 Replies 105 Views

      by alexandre, Fri Mar 17, 2017 1:13 pm

      2 Replies
      105 Views
    7. Has this board been abandoned by the developer?

      1 Replies 77 Views

      by BradWedgewood, Mon Mar 13, 2017 4:02 pm

      1 Replies
      77 Views
    8. What's changed in March update?

      3 Replies 186 Views

      by BradWedgewood, Fri Mar 03, 2017 4:01 pm

      3 Replies
      186 Views
    9. Bubbles on the right side of the background video

      6 Replies 187 Views

      by antematulic, Fri Feb 24, 2017 1:15 pm

      6 Replies
      187 Views
    10. Keep the header on while video plays

      1 Replies 90 Views

      by antematulic, Thu Feb 09, 2017 5:09 pm

      1 Replies
      90 Views
    11. Background video responsive problem

      1 Replies 173 Views

      by Byscripts, Sun Jan 22, 2017 5:25 pm

      1 Replies
      173 Views
    12. Two videos on the homepage

      1 Replies 128 Views

      by antematulic, Wed Jan 11, 2017 3:20 pm

      1 Replies
      128 Views
    13. updating goodwin options

      3 Replies 225 Views

      by mientjepb, Wed Jan 04, 2017 10:28 pm

      3 Replies
      225 Views
    14. First 2 Blog posts get squished after 3rd is loaded

      4 Replies 336 Views

      by YourDMC, Wed Nov 09, 2016 10:27 pm

      4 Replies
      336 Views
    15. Model Featured Image wont upload

      1 Replies 140 Views

      by YourDMC, Mon Dec 19, 2016 10:48 pm

      1 Replies
      140 Views
    16. Sub Pages not working properly in menu

      3 Replies 175 Views

      by YourDMC, Mon Dec 19, 2016 10:01 pm

      3 Replies
      175 Views
    17. Ribbon slider gallerie not responsive

      15 Replies 1315 Views

      by nextwebdesign, Fri Nov 06, 2015 1:01 pm

      15 Replies
      1315 Views
    18. 3 Replies
      243 Views
    19. High Res image download

      1 Replies 165 Views

      by blinky64, Tue Oct 11, 2016 6:07 am

      1 Replies
      165 Views
    20. Mobile theme some change

      1 Replies 205 Views

      by piqios, Tue Sep 13, 2016 5:20 pm

      1 Replies
      205 Views
    21. Gallery - Albums

      1 Replies 274 Views

      by BradWedgewood, Thu Aug 18, 2016 8:16 pm

      1 Replies
      274 Views
    22. Wordpress 4.6 update

      1 Replies 337 Views

      by BradWedgewood, Wed Aug 17, 2016 7:22 pm

      1 Replies
      337 Views
    23. No "Home" page

      3 Replies 322 Views

      by trwiz, Wed Aug 03, 2016 7:58 pm

      3 Replies
      322 Views
    24. Image between full-screen slider videos

      5 Replies 427 Views

      by Pierrebskr2, Thu Jul 14, 2016 3:06 pm

      5 Replies
      427 Views
    25. chrome browser problem

      1 Replies 313 Views

      by piqios, Wed May 11, 2016 3:08 pm

      1 Replies
      313 Views

Return to Board Index

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest