1. Topics

    1. Autoplay Post Slider

      3 Replies 337 Views

      by sitetown, Wed Oct 19, 2016 4:00 pm

      3 Replies
      337 Views
    2. Knoxville Update - How to install ?

      1 Replies 414 Views

      by caro000211, Sun Jun 05, 2016 7:53 pm

      1 Replies
      414 Views
    3. Extra page

      3 Replies 511 Views

      by plukski, Mon Mar 07, 2016 3:39 pm

      3 Replies
      511 Views
    4. Retina logo in not retina

      9 Replies 1063 Views

      by tuulkrist, Thu Feb 11, 2016 11:49 am

      9 Replies
      1063 Views
    5. home php

      3 Replies 1161 Views

      by tuulkrist, Wed Dec 30, 2015 3:53 pm

      3 Replies
      1161 Views
    6. Changing the Category page style

      3 Replies 665 Views

      by felipesasaki, Wed Nov 04, 2015 2:38 am

      3 Replies
      665 Views
    7. Category Tag Links

      7 Replies 1268 Views

      by steveknarf, Sun Oct 11, 2015 11:17 pm

      7 Replies
      1268 Views
    8. Posts links

      3 Replies 640 Views

      by plukski, Mon Oct 19, 2015 7:26 pm

      3 Replies
      640 Views
    9. Front page en post page

      1 Replies 533 Views

      by plukski, Mon Oct 19, 2015 6:53 pm

      1 Replies
      533 Views
    10. Serve scaled images

      1 Replies 716 Views

      by akos, Sun Oct 18, 2015 10:58 am

      1 Replies
      716 Views
    11. Posts order

      3 Replies 914 Views

      by Wowfish Design, Thu Sep 24, 2015 8:45 pm

      3 Replies
      914 Views
    12. The right sidebar shrinks content

      1 Replies 546 Views

      by unionpixel, Tue Sep 29, 2015 1:00 am

      1 Replies
      546 Views
    13. MailChimp plugin no longer exists

      1 Replies 618 Views

      by outlines, Mon Aug 31, 2015 10:35 pm

      1 Replies
      618 Views

Return to Board Index

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest