1. Topics

    1. Autoplay Post Slider

      3 Replies 383 Views

      by sitetown, Wed Oct 19, 2016 4:00 pm

      3 Replies
      383 Views
    2. Knoxville Update - How to install ?

      1 Replies 456 Views

      by caro000211, Sun Jun 05, 2016 7:53 pm

      1 Replies
      456 Views
    3. Extra page

      3 Replies 546 Views

      by plukski, Mon Mar 07, 2016 3:39 pm

      3 Replies
      546 Views
    4. Retina logo in not retina

      9 Replies 1131 Views

      by tuulkrist, Thu Feb 11, 2016 11:49 am

      9 Replies
      1131 Views
    5. home php

      3 Replies 1194 Views

      by tuulkrist, Wed Dec 30, 2015 3:53 pm

      3 Replies
      1194 Views
    6. Changing the Category page style

      3 Replies 702 Views

      by felipesasaki, Wed Nov 04, 2015 2:38 am

      3 Replies
      702 Views
    7. Category Tag Links

      7 Replies 1355 Views

      by steveknarf, Sun Oct 11, 2015 11:17 pm

      7 Replies
      1355 Views
    8. Posts links

      3 Replies 679 Views

      by plukski, Mon Oct 19, 2015 7:26 pm

      3 Replies
      679 Views
    9. Front page en post page

      1 Replies 565 Views

      by plukski, Mon Oct 19, 2015 6:53 pm

      1 Replies
      565 Views
    10. Serve scaled images

      1 Replies 764 Views

      by akos, Sun Oct 18, 2015 10:58 am

      1 Replies
      764 Views
    11. Posts order

      3 Replies 954 Views

      by Wowfish Design, Thu Sep 24, 2015 8:45 pm

      3 Replies
      954 Views
    12. The right sidebar shrinks content

      1 Replies 576 Views

      by unionpixel, Tue Sep 29, 2015 1:00 am

      1 Replies
      576 Views
    13. MailChimp plugin no longer exists

      1 Replies 652 Views

      by outlines, Mon Aug 31, 2015 10:35 pm

      1 Replies
      652 Views

Return to Board Index

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest