1. Topics

    1. Autoplay Post Slider

      3 Replies 341 Views

      by sitetown, Wed Oct 19, 2016 4:00 pm

      3 Replies
      341 Views
    2. Knoxville Update - How to install ?

      1 Replies 420 Views

      by caro000211, Sun Jun 05, 2016 7:53 pm

      1 Replies
      420 Views
    3. Extra page

      3 Replies 517 Views

      by plukski, Mon Mar 07, 2016 3:39 pm

      3 Replies
      517 Views
    4. Retina logo in not retina

      9 Replies 1073 Views

      by tuulkrist, Thu Feb 11, 2016 11:49 am

      9 Replies
      1073 Views
    5. home php

      3 Replies 1163 Views

      by tuulkrist, Wed Dec 30, 2015 3:53 pm

      3 Replies
      1163 Views
    6. Changing the Category page style

      3 Replies 669 Views

      by felipesasaki, Wed Nov 04, 2015 2:38 am

      3 Replies
      669 Views
    7. Category Tag Links

      7 Replies 1282 Views

      by steveknarf, Sun Oct 11, 2015 11:17 pm

      7 Replies
      1282 Views
    8. Posts links

      3 Replies 646 Views

      by plukski, Mon Oct 19, 2015 7:26 pm

      3 Replies
      646 Views
    9. Front page en post page

      1 Replies 538 Views

      by plukski, Mon Oct 19, 2015 6:53 pm

      1 Replies
      538 Views
    10. Serve scaled images

      1 Replies 722 Views

      by akos, Sun Oct 18, 2015 10:58 am

      1 Replies
      722 Views
    11. Posts order

      3 Replies 922 Views

      by Wowfish Design, Thu Sep 24, 2015 8:45 pm

      3 Replies
      922 Views
    12. The right sidebar shrinks content

      1 Replies 552 Views

      by unionpixel, Tue Sep 29, 2015 1:00 am

      1 Replies
      552 Views
    13. MailChimp plugin no longer exists

      1 Replies 625 Views

      by outlines, Mon Aug 31, 2015 10:35 pm

      1 Replies
      625 Views

Return to Board Index

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest