1. Topics

    1. Autoplay Post Slider

      3 Replies 382 Views

      by sitetown, Wed Oct 19, 2016 4:00 pm

      3 Replies
      382 Views
    2. Knoxville Update - How to install ?

      1 Replies 453 Views

      by caro000211, Sun Jun 05, 2016 7:53 pm

      1 Replies
      453 Views
    3. Extra page

      3 Replies 546 Views

      by plukski, Mon Mar 07, 2016 3:39 pm

      3 Replies
      546 Views
    4. Retina logo in not retina

      9 Replies 1126 Views

      by tuulkrist, Thu Feb 11, 2016 11:49 am

      9 Replies
      1126 Views
    5. home php

      3 Replies 1190 Views

      by tuulkrist, Wed Dec 30, 2015 3:53 pm

      3 Replies
      1190 Views
    6. Changing the Category page style

      3 Replies 701 Views

      by felipesasaki, Wed Nov 04, 2015 2:38 am

      3 Replies
      701 Views
    7. Category Tag Links

      7 Replies 1352 Views

      by steveknarf, Sun Oct 11, 2015 11:17 pm

      7 Replies
      1352 Views
    8. Posts links

      3 Replies 676 Views

      by plukski, Mon Oct 19, 2015 7:26 pm

      3 Replies
      676 Views
    9. Front page en post page

      1 Replies 563 Views

      by plukski, Mon Oct 19, 2015 6:53 pm

      1 Replies
      563 Views
    10. Serve scaled images

      1 Replies 762 Views

      by akos, Sun Oct 18, 2015 10:58 am

      1 Replies
      762 Views
    11. Posts order

      3 Replies 951 Views

      by Wowfish Design, Thu Sep 24, 2015 8:45 pm

      3 Replies
      951 Views
    12. The right sidebar shrinks content

      1 Replies 573 Views

      by unionpixel, Tue Sep 29, 2015 1:00 am

      1 Replies
      573 Views
    13. MailChimp plugin no longer exists

      1 Replies 650 Views

      by outlines, Mon Aug 31, 2015 10:35 pm

      1 Replies
      650 Views

Return to Board Index

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest