1. Topics

    1. Autoplay Post Slider

      3 Replies 385 Views

      by sitetown, Wed Oct 19, 2016 4:00 pm

      3 Replies
      385 Views
    2. Knoxville Update - How to install ?

      1 Replies 457 Views

      by caro000211, Sun Jun 05, 2016 7:53 pm

      1 Replies
      457 Views
    3. Extra page

      3 Replies 549 Views

      by plukski, Mon Mar 07, 2016 3:39 pm

      3 Replies
      549 Views
    4. Retina logo in not retina

      9 Replies 1133 Views

      by tuulkrist, Thu Feb 11, 2016 11:49 am

      9 Replies
      1133 Views
    5. home php

      3 Replies 1195 Views

      by tuulkrist, Wed Dec 30, 2015 3:53 pm

      3 Replies
      1195 Views
    6. Changing the Category page style

      3 Replies 702 Views

      by felipesasaki, Wed Nov 04, 2015 2:38 am

      3 Replies
      702 Views
    7. Category Tag Links

      7 Replies 1356 Views

      by steveknarf, Sun Oct 11, 2015 11:17 pm

      7 Replies
      1356 Views
    8. Posts links

      3 Replies 680 Views

      by plukski, Mon Oct 19, 2015 7:26 pm

      3 Replies
      680 Views
    9. Front page en post page

      1 Replies 567 Views

      by plukski, Mon Oct 19, 2015 6:53 pm

      1 Replies
      567 Views
    10. Serve scaled images

      1 Replies 765 Views

      by akos, Sun Oct 18, 2015 10:58 am

      1 Replies
      765 Views
    11. Posts order

      3 Replies 957 Views

      by Wowfish Design, Thu Sep 24, 2015 8:45 pm

      3 Replies
      957 Views
    12. The right sidebar shrinks content

      1 Replies 579 Views

      by unionpixel, Tue Sep 29, 2015 1:00 am

      1 Replies
      579 Views
    13. MailChimp plugin no longer exists

      1 Replies 656 Views

      by outlines, Mon Aug 31, 2015 10:35 pm

      1 Replies
      656 Views

Return to Board Index

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest