1. Topics

    1. Autoplay Post Slider

      3 Replies 443 Views

      by sitetown, Wed Oct 19, 2016 4:00 pm

      3 Replies
      443 Views
    2. Knoxville Update - How to install ?

      1 Replies 497 Views

      by caro000211, Sun Jun 05, 2016 7:53 pm

      1 Replies
      497 Views
    3. Extra page

      3 Replies 592 Views

      by plukski, Mon Mar 07, 2016 3:39 pm

      3 Replies
      592 Views
    4. Retina logo in not retina

      9 Replies 1233 Views

      by tuulkrist, Thu Feb 11, 2016 11:49 am

      9 Replies
      1233 Views
    5. home php

      3 Replies 1239 Views

      by tuulkrist, Wed Dec 30, 2015 3:53 pm

      3 Replies
      1239 Views
    6. Changing the Category page style

      3 Replies 754 Views

      by felipesasaki, Wed Nov 04, 2015 2:38 am

      3 Replies
      754 Views
    7. Category Tag Links

      7 Replies 1481 Views

      by steveknarf, Sun Oct 11, 2015 11:17 pm

      7 Replies
      1481 Views
    8. Posts links

      3 Replies 729 Views

      by plukski, Mon Oct 19, 2015 7:26 pm

      3 Replies
      729 Views
    9. Front page en post page

      1 Replies 596 Views

      by plukski, Mon Oct 19, 2015 6:53 pm

      1 Replies
      596 Views
    10. Serve scaled images

      1 Replies 821 Views

      by akos, Sun Oct 18, 2015 10:58 am

      1 Replies
      821 Views
    11. Posts order

      3 Replies 1010 Views

      by Wowfish Design, Thu Sep 24, 2015 8:45 pm

      3 Replies
      1010 Views
    12. The right sidebar shrinks content

      1 Replies 615 Views

      by unionpixel, Tue Sep 29, 2015 1:00 am

      1 Replies
      615 Views
    13. MailChimp plugin no longer exists

      1 Replies 697 Views

      by outlines, Mon Aug 31, 2015 10:35 pm

      1 Replies
      697 Views

Return to Board Index

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest