1. Topics

    1. Autoplay Post Slider

      3 Replies 438 Views

      by sitetown, Wed Oct 19, 2016 4:00 pm

      3 Replies
      438 Views
    2. Knoxville Update - How to install ?

      1 Replies 488 Views

      by caro000211, Sun Jun 05, 2016 7:53 pm

      1 Replies
      488 Views
    3. Extra page

      3 Replies 580 Views

      by plukski, Mon Mar 07, 2016 3:39 pm

      3 Replies
      580 Views
    4. Retina logo in not retina

      9 Replies 1215 Views

      by tuulkrist, Thu Feb 11, 2016 11:49 am

      9 Replies
      1215 Views
    5. home php

      3 Replies 1229 Views

      by tuulkrist, Wed Dec 30, 2015 3:53 pm

      3 Replies
      1229 Views
    6. Changing the Category page style

      3 Replies 742 Views

      by felipesasaki, Wed Nov 04, 2015 2:38 am

      3 Replies
      742 Views
    7. Category Tag Links

      7 Replies 1455 Views

      by steveknarf, Sun Oct 11, 2015 11:17 pm

      7 Replies
      1455 Views
    8. Posts links

      3 Replies 717 Views

      by plukski, Mon Oct 19, 2015 7:26 pm

      3 Replies
      717 Views
    9. Front page en post page

      1 Replies 589 Views

      by plukski, Mon Oct 19, 2015 6:53 pm

      1 Replies
      589 Views
    10. Serve scaled images

      1 Replies 810 Views

      by akos, Sun Oct 18, 2015 10:58 am

      1 Replies
      810 Views
    11. Posts order

      3 Replies 995 Views

      by Wowfish Design, Thu Sep 24, 2015 8:45 pm

      3 Replies
      995 Views
    12. The right sidebar shrinks content

      1 Replies 604 Views

      by unionpixel, Tue Sep 29, 2015 1:00 am

      1 Replies
      604 Views
    13. MailChimp plugin no longer exists

      1 Replies 689 Views

      by outlines, Mon Aug 31, 2015 10:35 pm

      1 Replies
      689 Views

Return to Board Index

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest