1. Topics

    1. Autoplay Post Slider

      3 Replies 383 Views

      by sitetown, Wed Oct 19, 2016 4:00 pm

      3 Replies
      383 Views
    2. Knoxville Update - How to install ?

      1 Replies 453 Views

      by caro000211, Sun Jun 05, 2016 7:53 pm

      1 Replies
      453 Views
    3. Extra page

      3 Replies 546 Views

      by plukski, Mon Mar 07, 2016 3:39 pm

      3 Replies
      546 Views
    4. Retina logo in not retina

      9 Replies 1130 Views

      by tuulkrist, Thu Feb 11, 2016 11:49 am

      9 Replies
      1130 Views
    5. home php

      3 Replies 1191 Views

      by tuulkrist, Wed Dec 30, 2015 3:53 pm

      3 Replies
      1191 Views
    6. Changing the Category page style

      3 Replies 701 Views

      by felipesasaki, Wed Nov 04, 2015 2:38 am

      3 Replies
      701 Views
    7. Category Tag Links

      7 Replies 1352 Views

      by steveknarf, Sun Oct 11, 2015 11:17 pm

      7 Replies
      1352 Views
    8. Posts links

      3 Replies 678 Views

      by plukski, Mon Oct 19, 2015 7:26 pm

      3 Replies
      678 Views
    9. Front page en post page

      1 Replies 564 Views

      by plukski, Mon Oct 19, 2015 6:53 pm

      1 Replies
      564 Views
    10. Serve scaled images

      1 Replies 764 Views

      by akos, Sun Oct 18, 2015 10:58 am

      1 Replies
      764 Views
    11. Posts order

      3 Replies 952 Views

      by Wowfish Design, Thu Sep 24, 2015 8:45 pm

      3 Replies
      952 Views
    12. The right sidebar shrinks content

      1 Replies 576 Views

      by unionpixel, Tue Sep 29, 2015 1:00 am

      1 Replies
      576 Views
    13. MailChimp plugin no longer exists

      1 Replies 650 Views

      by outlines, Mon Aug 31, 2015 10:35 pm

      1 Replies
      650 Views

Return to Board Index

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest