1. Topics

    1. Autoplay Post Slider

      3 Replies 185 Views

      by sitetown, Wed Oct 19, 2016 4:00 pm

      3 Replies
      185 Views
    2. Knoxville Update - How to install ?

      1 Replies 324 Views

      by caro000211, Sun Jun 05, 2016 7:53 pm

      1 Replies
      324 Views
    3. Extra page

      3 Replies 406 Views

      by plukski, Mon Mar 07, 2016 3:39 pm

      3 Replies
      406 Views
    4. Retina logo in not retina

      9 Replies 897 Views

      by tuulkrist, Thu Feb 11, 2016 11:49 am

      9 Replies
      897 Views
    5. home php

      3 Replies 1031 Views

      by tuulkrist, Wed Dec 30, 2015 3:53 pm

      3 Replies
      1031 Views
    6. Changing the Category page style

      3 Replies 551 Views

      by felipesasaki, Wed Nov 04, 2015 2:38 am

      3 Replies
      551 Views
    7. Category Tag Links

      7 Replies 1067 Views

      by steveknarf, Sun Oct 11, 2015 11:17 pm

      7 Replies
      1067 Views
    8. Posts links

      3 Replies 523 Views

      by plukski, Mon Oct 19, 2015 7:26 pm

      3 Replies
      523 Views
    9. Front page en post page

      1 Replies 446 Views

      by plukski, Mon Oct 19, 2015 6:53 pm

      1 Replies
      446 Views
    10. Serve scaled images

      1 Replies 575 Views

      by akos, Sun Oct 18, 2015 10:58 am

      1 Replies
      575 Views
    11. Posts order

      3 Replies 781 Views

      by Wowfish Design, Thu Sep 24, 2015 8:45 pm

      3 Replies
      781 Views
    12. The right sidebar shrinks content

      1 Replies 437 Views

      by unionpixel, Tue Sep 29, 2015 1:00 am

      1 Replies
      437 Views
    13. MailChimp plugin no longer exists

      1 Replies 533 Views

      by outlines, Mon Aug 31, 2015 10:35 pm

      1 Replies
      533 Views

Return to Board Index

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest