1. Topics

    1. Autoplay Post Slider

      3 Replies 446 Views

      by sitetown, Wed Oct 19, 2016 4:00 pm

      3 Replies
      446 Views
    2. Knoxville Update - How to install ?

      1 Replies 499 Views

      by caro000211, Sun Jun 05, 2016 7:53 pm

      1 Replies
      499 Views
    3. Extra page

      3 Replies 595 Views

      by plukski, Mon Mar 07, 2016 3:39 pm

      3 Replies
      595 Views
    4. Retina logo in not retina

      9 Replies 1240 Views

      by tuulkrist, Thu Feb 11, 2016 11:49 am

      9 Replies
      1240 Views
    5. home php

      3 Replies 1241 Views

      by tuulkrist, Wed Dec 30, 2015 3:53 pm

      3 Replies
      1241 Views
    6. Changing the Category page style

      3 Replies 757 Views

      by felipesasaki, Wed Nov 04, 2015 2:38 am

      3 Replies
      757 Views
    7. Category Tag Links

      7 Replies 1491 Views

      by steveknarf, Sun Oct 11, 2015 11:17 pm

      7 Replies
      1491 Views
    8. Posts links

      3 Replies 732 Views

      by plukski, Mon Oct 19, 2015 7:26 pm

      3 Replies
      732 Views
    9. Front page en post page

      1 Replies 598 Views

      by plukski, Mon Oct 19, 2015 6:53 pm

      1 Replies
      598 Views
    10. Serve scaled images

      1 Replies 826 Views

      by akos, Sun Oct 18, 2015 10:58 am

      1 Replies
      826 Views
    11. Posts order

      3 Replies 1012 Views

      by Wowfish Design, Thu Sep 24, 2015 8:45 pm

      3 Replies
      1012 Views
    12. The right sidebar shrinks content

      1 Replies 621 Views

      by unionpixel, Tue Sep 29, 2015 1:00 am

      1 Replies
      621 Views
    13. MailChimp plugin no longer exists

      1 Replies 701 Views

      by outlines, Mon Aug 31, 2015 10:35 pm

      1 Replies
      701 Views

Return to Board Index

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest