1. Topics

    1. Autoplay Post Slider

      3 Replies 445 Views

      by sitetown, Wed Oct 19, 2016 4:00 pm

      3 Replies
      445 Views
    2. Knoxville Update - How to install ?

      1 Replies 498 Views

      by caro000211, Sun Jun 05, 2016 7:53 pm

      1 Replies
      498 Views
    3. Extra page

      3 Replies 593 Views

      by plukski, Mon Mar 07, 2016 3:39 pm

      3 Replies
      593 Views
    4. Retina logo in not retina

      9 Replies 1237 Views

      by tuulkrist, Thu Feb 11, 2016 11:49 am

      9 Replies
      1237 Views
    5. home php

      3 Replies 1240 Views

      by tuulkrist, Wed Dec 30, 2015 3:53 pm

      3 Replies
      1240 Views
    6. Changing the Category page style

      3 Replies 756 Views

      by felipesasaki, Wed Nov 04, 2015 2:38 am

      3 Replies
      756 Views
    7. Category Tag Links

      7 Replies 1485 Views

      by steveknarf, Sun Oct 11, 2015 11:17 pm

      7 Replies
      1485 Views
    8. Posts links

      3 Replies 730 Views

      by plukski, Mon Oct 19, 2015 7:26 pm

      3 Replies
      730 Views
    9. Front page en post page

      1 Replies 598 Views

      by plukski, Mon Oct 19, 2015 6:53 pm

      1 Replies
      598 Views
    10. Serve scaled images

      1 Replies 823 Views

      by akos, Sun Oct 18, 2015 10:58 am

      1 Replies
      823 Views
    11. Posts order

      3 Replies 1010 Views

      by Wowfish Design, Thu Sep 24, 2015 8:45 pm

      3 Replies
      1010 Views
    12. The right sidebar shrinks content

      1 Replies 618 Views

      by unionpixel, Tue Sep 29, 2015 1:00 am

      1 Replies
      618 Views
    13. MailChimp plugin no longer exists

      1 Replies 698 Views

      by outlines, Mon Aug 31, 2015 10:35 pm

      1 Replies
      698 Views

Return to Board Index

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest