1. Topics

    1. Errormessage in TinyMCE

      4 Replies 37 Views

      by pat_man89, Thu Aug 10, 2017 5:22 pm

      4 Replies
      37 Views
    2. New Wordpress Update Compatibility

      3 Replies 80 Views

      by pat_man89, Mon Jun 12, 2017 3:54 pm

      3 Replies
      80 Views
    3. Image alt-tags are empty

      6 Replies 516 Views

      by pat_man89, Mon Feb 06, 2017 9:53 am

      6 Replies
      516 Views
    4. "Any code (before </body>)" doesn't appear on my website

      5 Replies 452 Views

      by pat_man89, Tue Jan 31, 2017 11:51 am

      5 Replies
      452 Views
    5. Trying to group elements

      11 Replies 497 Views

      by pat_man89, Fri Jan 27, 2017 3:24 am

      11 Replies
      497 Views
    6. ImageBox with link capability needed!

      7 Replies 573 Views

      by pat_man89, Thu Jan 26, 2017 11:58 pm

      7 Replies
      573 Views
    7. Revslider | No navigation/thumbnails/progress bar

      10 Replies 1042 Views

      by MDL, Fri Sep 11, 2015 2:37 pm

      10 Replies
      1042 Views
    8. Revslider auto-height

      5 Replies 349 Views

      by pat_man89, Mon Jan 23, 2017 9:46 am

      5 Replies
      349 Views
    9. How to get messagebox close-button working

      5 Replies 346 Views

      by pat_man89, Sun Jan 22, 2017 1:20 am

      5 Replies
      346 Views
    10. Disable Search-Icon in header

      3 Replies 286 Views

      by pat_man89, Fri Jan 20, 2017 11:44 am

      3 Replies
      286 Views
    11. Which Mailchimp plugin do you prefer?

      3 Replies 268 Views

      by pat_man89, Fri Jan 20, 2017 11:36 am

      3 Replies
      268 Views
    12. Team detailed page

      5 Replies 367 Views

      by pat_man89, Thu Jan 19, 2017 12:09 pm

      5 Replies
      367 Views
    13. RevSlider Updates?

      5 Replies 366 Views

      by pat_man89, Thu Jan 19, 2017 11:56 am

      5 Replies
      366 Views
    14. RevSlider plugin dodgy PHP code

      1 Replies 263 Views

      by charlottemay, Tue Jan 17, 2017 5:10 pm

      1 Replies
      263 Views
    15. Upgrading Page Builder

      1 Replies 676 Views

      by Jonathan M, Sat Nov 05, 2016 11:48 am

      1 Replies
      676 Views
    16. update Dashboard menu

      7 Replies 973 Views

      by Charbel, Mon Apr 11, 2016 9:17 am

      7 Replies
      973 Views
    17. Change the content of the top bar

      3 Replies 707 Views

      by Gary, Thu Mar 10, 2016 6:45 pm

      3 Replies
      707 Views
    18. Woocommerce Issues to be solve

      1 Replies 419 Views

      by xoftmade, Tue Feb 16, 2016 4:04 pm

      1 Replies
      419 Views
    19. Blog posts 2 columns

      1 Replies 542 Views

      by asaf, Wed Jan 13, 2016 5:53 pm

      1 Replies
      542 Views
    20. Apostrophes in Toggles and Accordions

      12 Replies 2141 Views

      by danielsweb, Fri Sep 04, 2015 7:55 pm

      12 Replies
      2141 Views
    21. Revolution slider import failed

      11 Replies 6642 Views

      by daxsm, Wed Sep 23, 2015 12:23 am

      11 Replies
      6642 Views

Return to Board Index

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest