1. Topics

    1. Errormessage in TinyMCE

      4 Replies 37 Views

      by pat_man89, Thu Aug 10, 2017 5:22 pm

      4 Replies
      37 Views
    2. New Wordpress Update Compatibility

      3 Replies 80 Views

      by pat_man89, Mon Jun 12, 2017 3:54 pm

      3 Replies
      80 Views
    3. Image alt-tags are empty

      6 Replies 520 Views

      by pat_man89, Mon Feb 06, 2017 9:53 am

      6 Replies
      520 Views
    4. "Any code (before </body>)" doesn't appear on my website

      5 Replies 452 Views

      by pat_man89, Tue Jan 31, 2017 11:51 am

      5 Replies
      452 Views
    5. Trying to group elements

      11 Replies 498 Views

      by pat_man89, Fri Jan 27, 2017 3:24 am

      11 Replies
      498 Views
    6. ImageBox with link capability needed!

      7 Replies 575 Views

      by pat_man89, Thu Jan 26, 2017 11:58 pm

      7 Replies
      575 Views
    7. Revslider | No navigation/thumbnails/progress bar

      10 Replies 1044 Views

      by MDL, Fri Sep 11, 2015 2:37 pm

      10 Replies
      1044 Views
    8. Revslider auto-height

      5 Replies 349 Views

      by pat_man89, Mon Jan 23, 2017 9:46 am

      5 Replies
      349 Views
    9. How to get messagebox close-button working

      5 Replies 348 Views

      by pat_man89, Sun Jan 22, 2017 1:20 am

      5 Replies
      348 Views
    10. Disable Search-Icon in header

      3 Replies 288 Views

      by pat_man89, Fri Jan 20, 2017 11:44 am

      3 Replies
      288 Views
    11. Which Mailchimp plugin do you prefer?

      3 Replies 269 Views

      by pat_man89, Fri Jan 20, 2017 11:36 am

      3 Replies
      269 Views
    12. Team detailed page

      5 Replies 372 Views

      by pat_man89, Thu Jan 19, 2017 12:09 pm

      5 Replies
      372 Views
    13. RevSlider Updates?

      5 Replies 367 Views

      by pat_man89, Thu Jan 19, 2017 11:56 am

      5 Replies
      367 Views
    14. RevSlider plugin dodgy PHP code

      1 Replies 264 Views

      by charlottemay, Tue Jan 17, 2017 5:10 pm

      1 Replies
      264 Views
    15. Upgrading Page Builder

      1 Replies 677 Views

      by Jonathan M, Sat Nov 05, 2016 11:48 am

      1 Replies
      677 Views
    16. update Dashboard menu

      7 Replies 975 Views

      by Charbel, Mon Apr 11, 2016 9:17 am

      7 Replies
      975 Views
    17. Change the content of the top bar

      3 Replies 708 Views

      by Gary, Thu Mar 10, 2016 6:45 pm

      3 Replies
      708 Views
    18. Woocommerce Issues to be solve

      1 Replies 419 Views

      by xoftmade, Tue Feb 16, 2016 4:04 pm

      1 Replies
      419 Views
    19. Blog posts 2 columns

      1 Replies 543 Views

      by asaf, Wed Jan 13, 2016 5:53 pm

      1 Replies
      543 Views
    20. Apostrophes in Toggles and Accordions

      12 Replies 2143 Views

      by danielsweb, Fri Sep 04, 2015 7:55 pm

      12 Replies
      2143 Views
    21. Revolution slider import failed

      11 Replies 6643 Views

      by daxsm, Wed Sep 23, 2015 12:23 am

      11 Replies
      6643 Views

Return to Board Index

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest