1. Topics

    1. Errormessage in TinyMCE

      4 Replies 35 Views

      by pat_man89, Thu Aug 10, 2017 5:22 pm

      4 Replies
      35 Views
    2. New Wordpress Update Compatibility

      3 Replies 80 Views

      by pat_man89, Mon Jun 12, 2017 3:54 pm

      3 Replies
      80 Views
    3. Image alt-tags are empty

      6 Replies 512 Views

      by pat_man89, Mon Feb 06, 2017 9:53 am

      6 Replies
      512 Views
    4. "Any code (before </body>)" doesn't appear on my website

      5 Replies 450 Views

      by pat_man89, Tue Jan 31, 2017 11:51 am

      5 Replies
      450 Views
    5. Trying to group elements

      11 Replies 493 Views

      by pat_man89, Fri Jan 27, 2017 3:24 am

      11 Replies
      493 Views
    6. ImageBox with link capability needed!

      7 Replies 568 Views

      by pat_man89, Thu Jan 26, 2017 11:58 pm

      7 Replies
      568 Views
    7. Revslider | No navigation/thumbnails/progress bar

      10 Replies 1039 Views

      by MDL, Fri Sep 11, 2015 2:37 pm

      10 Replies
      1039 Views
    8. Revslider auto-height

      5 Replies 341 Views

      by pat_man89, Mon Jan 23, 2017 9:46 am

      5 Replies
      341 Views
    9. How to get messagebox close-button working

      5 Replies 343 Views

      by pat_man89, Sun Jan 22, 2017 1:20 am

      5 Replies
      343 Views
    10. Disable Search-Icon in header

      3 Replies 281 Views

      by pat_man89, Fri Jan 20, 2017 11:44 am

      3 Replies
      281 Views
    11. Which Mailchimp plugin do you prefer?

      3 Replies 264 Views

      by pat_man89, Fri Jan 20, 2017 11:36 am

      3 Replies
      264 Views
    12. Team detailed page

      5 Replies 365 Views

      by pat_man89, Thu Jan 19, 2017 12:09 pm

      5 Replies
      365 Views
    13. RevSlider Updates?

      5 Replies 363 Views

      by pat_man89, Thu Jan 19, 2017 11:56 am

      5 Replies
      363 Views
    14. RevSlider plugin dodgy PHP code

      1 Replies 261 Views

      by charlottemay, Tue Jan 17, 2017 5:10 pm

      1 Replies
      261 Views
    15. Upgrading Page Builder

      1 Replies 674 Views

      by Jonathan M, Sat Nov 05, 2016 11:48 am

      1 Replies
      674 Views
    16. update Dashboard menu

      7 Replies 967 Views

      by Charbel, Mon Apr 11, 2016 9:17 am

      7 Replies
      967 Views
    17. Change the content of the top bar

      3 Replies 706 Views

      by Gary, Thu Mar 10, 2016 6:45 pm

      3 Replies
      706 Views
    18. Woocommerce Issues to be solve

      1 Replies 414 Views

      by xoftmade, Tue Feb 16, 2016 4:04 pm

      1 Replies
      414 Views
    19. Blog posts 2 columns

      1 Replies 538 Views

      by asaf, Wed Jan 13, 2016 5:53 pm

      1 Replies
      538 Views
    20. Apostrophes in Toggles and Accordions

      12 Replies 2136 Views

      by danielsweb, Fri Sep 04, 2015 7:55 pm

      12 Replies
      2136 Views
    21. Revolution slider import failed

      11 Replies 6637 Views

      by daxsm, Wed Sep 23, 2015 12:23 am

      11 Replies
      6637 Views

Return to Board Index

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest