1. Topics

    1. Theme Updates?

      17 Replies 962 Views

      by matt3, Wed Jun 29, 2016 12:23 pm

      17 Replies
      962 Views
    2. Dott Update: where to get it

      3 Replies 343 Views

      by SERVINFOR, Wed Jun 01, 2016 3:50 pm

      3 Replies
      343 Views
    3. Navigation Bug in sub-submenu

      6 Replies 434 Views

      by ellogro, Sun Oct 02, 2016 11:10 pm

      6 Replies
      434 Views
    4. Product Catalog Tweak & Lightbox

      3 Replies 312 Views

      by shibby, Sat Jul 16, 2016 10:58 pm

      3 Replies
      312 Views
    5. Is Dott (and GT3 Page Builder for Dott) WPML Compatible?

      1 Replies 278 Views

      by shibby, Tue Jun 21, 2016 5:52 am

      1 Replies
      278 Views
    6. Comment Fields - Weird Render when Not Logged In

      5 Replies 597 Views

      by shibby, Wed Jun 01, 2016 7:12 am

      5 Replies
      597 Views
    7. Blank Alt Tags on Single Post

      3 Replies 399 Views

      by douglaskarr, Tue May 24, 2016 12:21 am

      3 Replies
      399 Views
    8. Blank Site

      4 Replies 614 Views

      by webguy44, Sat Apr 30, 2016 6:09 am

      4 Replies
      614 Views
    9. Advise on Project: Moving from DIXIT to Dott

      11 Replies 1579 Views

      by SERVINFOR, Tue Oct 13, 2015 6:18 am

      11 Replies
      1579 Views
    10. WooCommerce Checkout (field forms behaving strangely)

      1 Replies 416 Views

      by jonas.andersson, Tue Feb 02, 2016 12:38 pm

      1 Replies
      416 Views
    11. Theme update

      1 Replies 1020 Views

      by vlad, Mon Dec 14, 2015 6:19 pm

      1 Replies
      1020 Views
    12. Drop Down Menu Tablet & Phone

      9 Replies 1067 Views

      by matt3, Tue Nov 10, 2015 6:34 pm

      9 Replies
      1067 Views
    13. WooCommerce layout and multilanguage question

      5 Replies 711 Views

      by jonas.andersson, Mon Nov 09, 2015 4:21 pm

      5 Replies
      711 Views
    14. Revolution Slider Error: Slider with alias "business1" not f

      3 Replies 6623 Views

      by Dorsoduro, Mon Nov 09, 2015 5:11 pm

      3 Replies
      6623 Views
    15. Unable to change colours

      3 Replies 472 Views

      by Dorsoduro, Mon Nov 09, 2015 5:47 pm

      3 Replies
      472 Views
    16. How to add..

      3 Replies 490 Views

      by Dorsoduro, Mon Nov 09, 2015 5:14 pm

      3 Replies
      490 Views
    17. color options panel

      5 Replies 786 Views

      by peter1033, Thu Oct 22, 2015 12:20 pm

      5 Replies
      786 Views
    18. Many Set Up Questions

      3 Replies 656 Views

      by nikalaren, Fri Oct 30, 2015 7:55 pm

      3 Replies
      656 Views
    19. Demo Content Rev Slider

      3 Replies 693 Views

      by makkus, Tue Oct 20, 2015 10:37 pm

      3 Replies
      693 Views
    20. How to make colums in a footer?

      6 Replies 643 Views

      by vlad, Fri Oct 16, 2015 1:38 pm

      6 Replies
      643 Views
    21. Menu and contacts visibility for mobile users

      1 Replies 355 Views

      by vlad, Fri Oct 16, 2015 11:41 am

      1 Replies
      355 Views
    22. Colored Icons

      5 Replies 923 Views

      by JohnsonMgNet, Thu Oct 08, 2015 1:02 am

      5 Replies
      923 Views
    23. Bug add to cart

      2 Replies 736 Views

      by basuko_2000, Mon Sep 21, 2015 3:38 pm

      2 Replies
      736 Views
    24. Theme option panel

      4 Replies 899 Views

      by eaddesign, Wed Sep 16, 2015 11:27 pm

      4 Replies
      899 Views

Return to Board Index

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests