1. Topics

    1. Theme Updates?

      17 Replies 559 Views

      by matt3, Wed Jun 29, 2016 12:23 pm

      17 Replies
      559 Views
    2. Dott Update: where to get it

      3 Replies 252 Views

      by SERVINFOR, Wed Jun 01, 2016 3:50 pm

      3 Replies
      252 Views
    3. Navigation Bug in sub-submenu

      6 Replies 330 Views

      by ellogro, Sun Oct 02, 2016 11:10 pm

      6 Replies
      330 Views
    4. Product Catalog Tweak & Lightbox

      3 Replies 239 Views

      by shibby, Sat Jul 16, 2016 10:58 pm

      3 Replies
      239 Views
    5. Is Dott (and GT3 Page Builder for Dott) WPML Compatible?

      1 Replies 201 Views

      by shibby, Tue Jun 21, 2016 5:52 am

      1 Replies
      201 Views
    6. Comment Fields - Weird Render when Not Logged In

      5 Replies 443 Views

      by shibby, Wed Jun 01, 2016 7:12 am

      5 Replies
      443 Views
    7. Blank Alt Tags on Single Post

      3 Replies 303 Views

      by douglaskarr, Tue May 24, 2016 12:21 am

      3 Replies
      303 Views
    8. Blank Site

      4 Replies 477 Views

      by webguy44, Sat Apr 30, 2016 6:09 am

      4 Replies
      477 Views
    9. Advise on Project: Moving from DIXIT to Dott

      11 Replies 1411 Views

      by SERVINFOR, Tue Oct 13, 2015 6:18 am

      11 Replies
      1411 Views
    10. WooCommerce Checkout (field forms behaving strangely)

      1 Replies 333 Views

      by jonas.andersson, Tue Feb 02, 2016 12:38 pm

      1 Replies
      333 Views
    11. Theme update

      1 Replies 943 Views

      by vlad, Mon Dec 14, 2015 6:19 pm

      1 Replies
      943 Views
    12. Drop Down Menu Tablet & Phone

      9 Replies 816 Views

      by matt3, Tue Nov 10, 2015 6:34 pm

      9 Replies
      816 Views
    13. WooCommerce layout and multilanguage question

      5 Replies 548 Views

      by jonas.andersson, Mon Nov 09, 2015 4:21 pm

      5 Replies
      548 Views
    14. Revolution Slider Error: Slider with alias "business1" not f

      3 Replies 6486 Views

      by Dorsoduro, Mon Nov 09, 2015 5:11 pm

      3 Replies
      6486 Views
    15. Unable to change colours

      3 Replies 390 Views

      by Dorsoduro, Mon Nov 09, 2015 5:47 pm

      3 Replies
      390 Views
    16. How to add..

      3 Replies 361 Views

      by Dorsoduro, Mon Nov 09, 2015 5:14 pm

      3 Replies
      361 Views
    17. color options panel

      5 Replies 629 Views

      by peter1033, Thu Oct 22, 2015 12:20 pm

      5 Replies
      629 Views
    18. Many Set Up Questions

      3 Replies 569 Views

      by nikalaren, Fri Oct 30, 2015 7:55 pm

      3 Replies
      569 Views
    19. Demo Content Rev Slider

      3 Replies 574 Views

      by makkus, Tue Oct 20, 2015 10:37 pm

      3 Replies
      574 Views
    20. How to make colums in a footer?

      6 Replies 489 Views

      by vlad, Fri Oct 16, 2015 1:38 pm

      6 Replies
      489 Views
    21. Menu and contacts visibility for mobile users

      1 Replies 289 Views

      by vlad, Fri Oct 16, 2015 11:41 am

      1 Replies
      289 Views
    22. Colored Icons

      5 Replies 810 Views

      by JohnsonMgNet, Thu Oct 08, 2015 1:02 am

      5 Replies
      810 Views
    23. Bug add to cart

      2 Replies 639 Views

      by basuko_2000, Mon Sep 21, 2015 3:38 pm

      2 Replies
      639 Views
    24. Theme option panel

      4 Replies 797 Views

      by eaddesign, Wed Sep 16, 2015 11:27 pm

      4 Replies
      797 Views

Return to Board Index

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest