1. Topics

    1. Instagram slider above footer section

      15 Replies 1218 Views

      by Bikebueb, Sun Jun 19, 2016 11:33 pm

      15 Replies
      1218 Views
    2. Mobile View

      5 Replies 718 Views

      by k.roth, Mon Jun 06, 2016 7:26 pm

      5 Replies
      718 Views
    3. Instagram widget not working as expected

      1 Replies 396 Views

      by mattaromando, Tue Mar 15, 2016 12:01 am

      1 Replies
      396 Views
    4. Feature image ideal size

      1 Replies 470 Views

      by ebogar, Fri Mar 04, 2016 12:50 am

      1 Replies
      470 Views
    5. problems with contactform7-tags on pembrooke

      9 Replies 1029 Views

      by Bikebueb, Mon Dec 28, 2015 6:43 pm

      9 Replies
      1029 Views
    6. problems with (read more...)-tag on blogsite

      5 Replies 547 Views

      by Bikebueb, Mon Dec 28, 2015 7:03 pm

      5 Replies
      547 Views
    7. read more button

      5 Replies 1433 Views

      by arielramira, Fri Jan 08, 2016 8:19 am

      5 Replies
      1433 Views
    8. Flickr widget

      1 Replies 501 Views

      by matgon, Tue Jan 19, 2016 1:21 am

      1 Replies
      501 Views
    9. Problem with categories with grid layout

      3 Replies 544 Views

      by EverWhatGroup, Wed Jan 13, 2016 12:43 pm

      3 Replies
      544 Views
    10. Another problem with pagination

      1 Replies 519 Views

      by ghiveta, Tue Jan 12, 2016 3:40 am

      1 Replies
      519 Views
    11. Problem with pagination

      7 Replies 1090 Views

      by Helenebl, Sun Oct 18, 2015 1:03 am

      7 Replies
      1090 Views
    12. Category Page Appearance

      1 Replies 474 Views

      by Dearbhaile, Fri Dec 25, 2015 6:52 am

      1 Replies
      474 Views
    13. Blog Layout Query

      1 Replies 538 Views

      by Dearbhaile, Tue Dec 08, 2015 7:03 pm

      1 Replies
      538 Views
    14. Header problem

      9 Replies 932 Views

      by koolkarma, Mon Nov 09, 2015 3:33 pm

      9 Replies
      932 Views
    15. How to not show recommended articles

      1 Replies 381 Views

      by koolkarma, Mon Nov 09, 2015 9:01 pm

      1 Replies
      381 Views
    16. How disable the mouse:hover effect?

      3 Replies 567 Views

      by nikolatesla, Fri Oct 30, 2015 11:03 pm

      3 Replies
      567 Views
    17. Issues with Wordpress

      1 Replies 466 Views

      by okaido, Wed Oct 28, 2015 4:45 pm

      1 Replies
      466 Views
    18. Theme Installation Issue

      1 Replies 445 Views

      by seannybravo11, Sat Oct 24, 2015 10:30 pm

      1 Replies
      445 Views

Return to Board Index

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest