1. Topics

    1. Instagram slider above footer section

      15 Replies 1681 Views

      by Bikebueb, Sun Jun 19, 2016 11:33 pm

      15 Replies
      1681 Views
    2. Mobile View

      5 Replies 890 Views

      by k.roth, Mon Jun 06, 2016 7:26 pm

      5 Replies
      890 Views
    3. Instagram widget not working as expected

      1 Replies 500 Views

      by mattaromando, Tue Mar 15, 2016 12:01 am

      1 Replies
      500 Views
    4. Feature image ideal size

      1 Replies 586 Views

      by ebogar, Fri Mar 04, 2016 12:50 am

      1 Replies
      586 Views
    5. problems with contactform7-tags on pembrooke

      9 Replies 1257 Views

      by Bikebueb, Mon Dec 28, 2015 6:43 pm

      9 Replies
      1257 Views
    6. problems with (read more...)-tag on blogsite

      5 Replies 677 Views

      by Bikebueb, Mon Dec 28, 2015 7:03 pm

      5 Replies
      677 Views
    7. read more button

      5 Replies 1638 Views

      by arielramira, Fri Jan 08, 2016 8:19 am

      5 Replies
      1638 Views
    8. Flickr widget

      1 Replies 636 Views

      by matgon, Tue Jan 19, 2016 1:21 am

      1 Replies
      636 Views
    9. Problem with categories with grid layout

      3 Replies 685 Views

      by EverWhatGroup, Wed Jan 13, 2016 12:43 pm

      3 Replies
      685 Views
    10. Another problem with pagination

      1 Replies 635 Views

      by ghiveta, Tue Jan 12, 2016 3:40 am

      1 Replies
      635 Views
    11. Problem with pagination

      7 Replies 1299 Views

      by Helenebl, Sun Oct 18, 2015 1:03 am

      7 Replies
      1299 Views
    12. Category Page Appearance

      1 Replies 607 Views

      by Dearbhaile, Fri Dec 25, 2015 6:52 am

      1 Replies
      607 Views
    13. Blog Layout Query

      1 Replies 623 Views

      by Dearbhaile, Tue Dec 08, 2015 7:03 pm

      1 Replies
      623 Views
    14. Header problem

      9 Replies 1068 Views

      by koolkarma, Mon Nov 09, 2015 3:33 pm

      9 Replies
      1068 Views
    15. How to not show recommended articles

      1 Replies 467 Views

      by koolkarma, Mon Nov 09, 2015 9:01 pm

      1 Replies
      467 Views
    16. How disable the mouse:hover effect?

      3 Replies 680 Views

      by nikolatesla, Fri Oct 30, 2015 11:03 pm

      3 Replies
      680 Views
    17. Issues with Wordpress

      1 Replies 579 Views

      by okaido, Wed Oct 28, 2015 4:45 pm

      1 Replies
      579 Views
    18. Theme Installation Issue

      1 Replies 540 Views

      by seannybravo11, Sat Oct 24, 2015 10:30 pm

      1 Replies
      540 Views

Return to Board Index

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest