1. Topics

    1. Instagram slider above footer section

      15 Replies 1117 Views

      by Bikebueb, Sun Jun 19, 2016 11:33 pm

      15 Replies
      1117 Views
    2. Mobile View

      5 Replies 686 Views

      by k.roth, Mon Jun 06, 2016 7:26 pm

      5 Replies
      686 Views
    3. Instagram widget not working as expected

      1 Replies 369 Views

      by mattaromando, Tue Mar 15, 2016 12:01 am

      1 Replies
      369 Views
    4. Feature image ideal size

      1 Replies 445 Views

      by ebogar, Fri Mar 04, 2016 12:50 am

      1 Replies
      445 Views
    5. problems with contactform7-tags on pembrooke

      9 Replies 990 Views

      by Bikebueb, Mon Dec 28, 2015 6:43 pm

      9 Replies
      990 Views
    6. problems with (read more...)-tag on blogsite

      5 Replies 518 Views

      by Bikebueb, Mon Dec 28, 2015 7:03 pm

      5 Replies
      518 Views
    7. read more button

      5 Replies 1380 Views

      by arielramira, Fri Jan 08, 2016 8:19 am

      5 Replies
      1380 Views
    8. Flickr widget

      1 Replies 475 Views

      by matgon, Tue Jan 19, 2016 1:21 am

      1 Replies
      475 Views
    9. Problem with categories with grid layout

      3 Replies 516 Views

      by EverWhatGroup, Wed Jan 13, 2016 12:43 pm

      3 Replies
      516 Views
    10. Another problem with pagination

      1 Replies 484 Views

      by ghiveta, Tue Jan 12, 2016 3:40 am

      1 Replies
      484 Views
    11. Problem with pagination

      7 Replies 1042 Views

      by Helenebl, Sun Oct 18, 2015 1:03 am

      7 Replies
      1042 Views
    12. Category Page Appearance

      1 Replies 449 Views

      by Dearbhaile, Fri Dec 25, 2015 6:52 am

      1 Replies
      449 Views
    13. Blog Layout Query

      1 Replies 515 Views

      by Dearbhaile, Tue Dec 08, 2015 7:03 pm

      1 Replies
      515 Views
    14. Header problem

      9 Replies 901 Views

      by koolkarma, Mon Nov 09, 2015 3:33 pm

      9 Replies
      901 Views
    15. How to not show recommended articles

      1 Replies 357 Views

      by koolkarma, Mon Nov 09, 2015 9:01 pm

      1 Replies
      357 Views
    16. How disable the mouse:hover effect?

      3 Replies 542 Views

      by nikolatesla, Fri Oct 30, 2015 11:03 pm

      3 Replies
      542 Views
    17. Issues with Wordpress

      1 Replies 444 Views

      by okaido, Wed Oct 28, 2015 4:45 pm

      1 Replies
      444 Views
    18. Theme Installation Issue

      1 Replies 421 Views

      by seannybravo11, Sat Oct 24, 2015 10:30 pm

      1 Replies
      421 Views

Return to Board Index

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest