1. Topics

    1. Elite Masters - nav menu not showing on mobile

      4 Replies 7 Views

      by alirolph, Mon Aug 21, 2017 2:32 pm

      4 Replies
      7 Views
    2. Theme Colors not changing

      18 Replies 428 Views

      by mgalante324, Tue Apr 04, 2017 6:21 pm

      18 Replies
      428 Views
    3. EliteMasters

      7 Replies 24 Views

      by sagarpachorkar, Sat Aug 12, 2017 7:11 pm

      7 Replies
      24 Views
    4. Purchase code ??

      8 Replies 112 Views

      by Loren, Fri Jul 21, 2017 6:52 pm

      8 Replies
      112 Views
    5. Lawyer Layout

      2 Replies 61 Views

      by creativeoil, Fri Jul 07, 2017 7:51 am

      2 Replies
      61 Views
    6. Plugins Failed to Install On New WP Install

      2 Replies 79 Views

      by jonefc, Wed Jun 21, 2017 4:24 am

      2 Replies
      79 Views
    7. Search-Results Page

      15 Replies 295 Views

      by manesal, Tue May 23, 2017 3:49 pm

      15 Replies
      295 Views
    8. Security Updates of theme plug-ins.

      5 Replies 155 Views

      by ITG, Tue May 30, 2017 12:06 pm

      5 Replies
      155 Views
    9. Mobile Menu

      9 Replies 175 Views

      by mgalante324, Mon May 22, 2017 9:48 pm

      9 Replies
      175 Views
    10. Responsive menu

      9 Replies 699 Views

      by ITG, Tue Dec 13, 2016 12:27 pm

      9 Replies
      699 Views
    11. Slider and Responsivness

      9 Replies 255 Views

      by mgalante324, Mon May 08, 2017 9:31 pm

      9 Replies
      255 Views
    12. menu is shaking

      12 Replies 368 Views

      by luca977, Mon May 08, 2017 2:28 pm

      12 Replies
      368 Views
    13. Hide Related posts, still visible?

      3 Replies 195 Views

      by ITG, Tue Apr 18, 2017 5:48 pm

      3 Replies
      195 Views
    14. remove 'Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.'

      1 Replies 176 Views

      by ITG, Tue Apr 18, 2017 5:44 pm

      1 Replies
      176 Views
    15. exclude pages from site search

      3 Replies 241 Views

      by ITG, Tue Apr 18, 2017 1:46 pm

      3 Replies
      241 Views
    16. Gray area in demo (pet grooming)

      7 Replies 352 Views

      by efurban, Thu Apr 13, 2017 8:35 am

      7 Replies
      352 Views
    17. Slider Revolution not loading on frontend

      4 Replies 182 Views

      by mgalante324, Fri Apr 07, 2017 5:48 pm

      4 Replies
      182 Views
    18. WPBakery Visual Composer

      3 Replies 240 Views

      by ITG, Tue Apr 04, 2017 5:58 am

      3 Replies
      240 Views
    19. Display members on a page

      2 Replies 246 Views

      by ITG, Fri Mar 10, 2017 11:43 am

      2 Replies
      246 Views
    20. Team Posts Header Setting

      1 Replies 193 Views

      by birdontheridge, Wed Feb 01, 2017 3:12 pm

      1 Replies
      193 Views
    21. Can I import only one themedemo (the photography demo) ?

      3 Replies 273 Views

      by indianapolis, Thu Jan 26, 2017 8:01 pm

      3 Replies
      273 Views
    22. Team member page (smaller image)

      5 Replies 376 Views

      by ITG, Wed Jan 11, 2017 1:12 pm

      5 Replies
      376 Views
    23. de-activate mobile version

      7 Replies 417 Views

      by ITG, Sat Jan 21, 2017 5:03 pm

      7 Replies
      417 Views
    24. Image size highlighted image on offer page

      1 Replies 196 Views

      by ITG, Thu Jan 19, 2017 5:07 am

      1 Replies
      196 Views
    25. Errors in my client website

      2 Replies 277 Views

      by elijahgood, Fri Jan 06, 2017 9:49 pm

      2 Replies
      277 Views

Return to Board Index

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest