1. Topics

    1. Elite Masters - nav menu not showing on mobile

      5 Replies 137 Views

      by alirolph, Mon Aug 21, 2017 2:32 pm

      5 Replies
      137 Views
    2. Theme Colors not changing

      18 Replies 786 Views

      by mgalante324, Tue Apr 04, 2017 6:21 pm

      18 Replies
      786 Views
    3. EliteMasters

      7 Replies 134 Views

      by sagarpachorkar, Sat Aug 12, 2017 7:11 pm

      7 Replies
      134 Views
    4. Purchase code ??

      8 Replies 241 Views

      by Loren, Fri Jul 21, 2017 6:52 pm

      8 Replies
      241 Views
    5. Lawyer Layout

      2 Replies 137 Views

      by creativeoil, Fri Jul 07, 2017 7:51 am

      2 Replies
      137 Views
    6. Plugins Failed to Install On New WP Install

      2 Replies 157 Views

      by jonefc, Wed Jun 21, 2017 4:24 am

      2 Replies
      157 Views
    7. Search-Results Page

      15 Replies 461 Views

      by manesal, Tue May 23, 2017 3:49 pm

      15 Replies
      461 Views
    8. Security Updates of theme plug-ins.

      5 Replies 262 Views

      by ITG, Tue May 30, 2017 12:06 pm

      5 Replies
      262 Views
    9. Mobile Menu

      9 Replies 281 Views

      by mgalante324, Mon May 22, 2017 9:48 pm

      9 Replies
      281 Views
    10. Responsive menu

      9 Replies 861 Views

      by ITG, Tue Dec 13, 2016 12:27 pm

      9 Replies
      861 Views
    11. Slider and Responsivness

      9 Replies 369 Views

      by mgalante324, Mon May 08, 2017 9:31 pm

      9 Replies
      369 Views
    12. menu is shaking

      12 Replies 530 Views

      by luca977, Mon May 08, 2017 2:28 pm

      12 Replies
      530 Views
    13. Hide Related posts, still visible?

      3 Replies 293 Views

      by ITG, Tue Apr 18, 2017 5:48 pm

      3 Replies
      293 Views
    14. remove 'Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.'

      1 Replies 254 Views

      by ITG, Tue Apr 18, 2017 5:44 pm

      1 Replies
      254 Views
    15. exclude pages from site search

      3 Replies 374 Views

      by ITG, Tue Apr 18, 2017 1:46 pm

      3 Replies
      374 Views
    16. Gray area in demo (pet grooming)

      7 Replies 556 Views

      by efurban, Thu Apr 13, 2017 8:35 am

      7 Replies
      556 Views
    17. Slider Revolution not loading on frontend

      4 Replies 285 Views

      by mgalante324, Fri Apr 07, 2017 5:48 pm

      4 Replies
      285 Views
    18. WPBakery Visual Composer

      3 Replies 348 Views

      by ITG, Tue Apr 04, 2017 5:58 am

      3 Replies
      348 Views
    19. Display members on a page

      2 Replies 369 Views

      by ITG, Fri Mar 10, 2017 11:43 am

      2 Replies
      369 Views
    20. Team Posts Header Setting

      1 Replies 276 Views

      by birdontheridge, Wed Feb 01, 2017 3:12 pm

      1 Replies
      276 Views
    21. Can I import only one themedemo (the photography demo) ?

      3 Replies 422 Views

      by indianapolis, Thu Jan 26, 2017 8:01 pm

      3 Replies
      422 Views
    22. Team member page (smaller image)

      5 Replies 532 Views

      by ITG, Wed Jan 11, 2017 1:12 pm

      5 Replies
      532 Views
    23. de-activate mobile version

      7 Replies 593 Views

      by ITG, Sat Jan 21, 2017 5:03 pm

      7 Replies
      593 Views
    24. Image size highlighted image on offer page

      1 Replies 280 Views

      by ITG, Thu Jan 19, 2017 5:07 am

      1 Replies
      280 Views
    25. Errors in my client website

      2 Replies 422 Views

      by elijahgood, Fri Jan 06, 2017 9:49 pm

      2 Replies
      422 Views

Return to Board Index

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests