1. Topics

    1. Elite Masters - nav menu not showing on mobile

      5 Replies 233 Views

      by alirolph, Mon Aug 21, 2017 2:32 pm

      5 Replies
      233 Views
    2. Theme Colors not changing

      18 Replies 1202 Views

      by mgalante324, Tue Apr 04, 2017 6:21 pm

      18 Replies
      1202 Views
    3. EliteMasters

      7 Replies 190 Views

      by sagarpachorkar, Sat Aug 12, 2017 7:11 pm

      7 Replies
      190 Views
    4. Purchase code ??

      8 Replies 464 Views

      by Loren, Fri Jul 21, 2017 6:52 pm

      8 Replies
      464 Views
    5. Lawyer Layout

      2 Replies 197 Views

      by creativeoil, Fri Jul 07, 2017 7:51 am

      2 Replies
      197 Views
    6. Plugins Failed to Install On New WP Install

      2 Replies 271 Views

      by jonefc, Wed Jun 21, 2017 4:24 am

      2 Replies
      271 Views
    7. Search-Results Page

      15 Replies 665 Views

      by manesal, Tue May 23, 2017 3:49 pm

      15 Replies
      665 Views
    8. Security Updates of theme plug-ins.

      5 Replies 411 Views

      by ITG, Tue May 30, 2017 12:06 pm

      5 Replies
      411 Views
    9. Mobile Menu

      9 Replies 409 Views

      by mgalante324, Mon May 22, 2017 9:48 pm

      9 Replies
      409 Views
    10. Responsive menu

      9 Replies 1031 Views

      by ITG, Tue Dec 13, 2016 12:27 pm

      9 Replies
      1031 Views
    11. Slider and Responsivness

      9 Replies 505 Views

      by mgalante324, Mon May 08, 2017 9:31 pm

      9 Replies
      505 Views
    12. menu is shaking

      12 Replies 710 Views

      by luca977, Mon May 08, 2017 2:28 pm

      12 Replies
      710 Views
    13. Hide Related posts, still visible?

      3 Replies 374 Views

      by ITG, Tue Apr 18, 2017 5:48 pm

      3 Replies
      374 Views
    14. remove 'Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.'

      1 Replies 327 Views

      by ITG, Tue Apr 18, 2017 5:44 pm

      1 Replies
      327 Views
    15. exclude pages from site search

      3 Replies 449 Views

      by ITG, Tue Apr 18, 2017 1:46 pm

      3 Replies
      449 Views
    16. Gray area in demo (pet grooming)

      7 Replies 753 Views

      by efurban, Thu Apr 13, 2017 8:35 am

      7 Replies
      753 Views
    17. Slider Revolution not loading on frontend

      4 Replies 399 Views

      by mgalante324, Fri Apr 07, 2017 5:48 pm

      4 Replies
      399 Views
    18. WPBakery Visual Composer

      3 Replies 438 Views

      by ITG, Tue Apr 04, 2017 5:58 am

      3 Replies
      438 Views
    19. Display members on a page

      2 Replies 490 Views

      by ITG, Fri Mar 10, 2017 11:43 am

      2 Replies
      490 Views
    20. Team Posts Header Setting

      1 Replies 338 Views

      by birdontheridge, Wed Feb 01, 2017 3:12 pm

      1 Replies
      338 Views
    21. Can I import only one themedemo (the photography demo) ?

      3 Replies 556 Views

      by indianapolis, Thu Jan 26, 2017 8:01 pm

      3 Replies
      556 Views
    22. Team member page (smaller image)

      5 Replies 652 Views

      by ITG, Wed Jan 11, 2017 1:12 pm

      5 Replies
      652 Views
    23. de-activate mobile version

      7 Replies 795 Views

      by ITG, Sat Jan 21, 2017 5:03 pm

      7 Replies
      795 Views
    24. Image size highlighted image on offer page

      1 Replies 351 Views

      by ITG, Thu Jan 19, 2017 5:07 am

      1 Replies
      351 Views
    25. Errors in my client website

      2 Replies 520 Views

      by elijahgood, Fri Jan 06, 2017 9:49 pm

      2 Replies
      520 Views

Return to Board Index

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest