1. Topics

    1. Search-Results Page

      7 Replies 32 Views

      by manesal, Tue May 23, 2017 3:49 pm

      7 Replies
      32 Views
    2. Mobile Menu

      9 Replies 22 Views

      by mgalante324, Mon May 22, 2017 9:48 pm

      9 Replies
      22 Views
    3. Responsive menu

      9 Replies 458 Views

      by ITG, Tue Dec 13, 2016 12:27 pm

      9 Replies
      458 Views
    4. Slider and Responsivness

      9 Replies 66 Views

      by mgalante324, Mon May 08, 2017 9:31 pm

      9 Replies
      66 Views
    5. menu is shaking

      12 Replies 104 Views

      by luca977, Mon May 08, 2017 2:28 pm

      12 Replies
      104 Views
    6. Hide Related posts, still visible?

      3 Replies 54 Views

      by ITG, Tue Apr 18, 2017 5:48 pm

      3 Replies
      54 Views
    7. remove 'Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.'

      1 Replies 44 Views

      by ITG, Tue Apr 18, 2017 5:44 pm

      1 Replies
      44 Views
    8. exclude pages from site search

      3 Replies 67 Views

      by ITG, Tue Apr 18, 2017 1:46 pm

      3 Replies
      67 Views
    9. Gray area in demo (pet grooming)

      7 Replies 105 Views

      by efurban, Thu Apr 13, 2017 8:35 am

      7 Replies
      105 Views
    10. Slider Revolution not loading on frontend

      4 Replies 67 Views

      by mgalante324, Fri Apr 07, 2017 5:48 pm

      4 Replies
      67 Views
    11. Theme Colors not changing

      6 Replies 79 Views

      by mgalante324, Tue Apr 04, 2017 6:21 pm

      6 Replies
      79 Views
    12. WPBakery Visual Composer

      3 Replies 49 Views

      by ITG, Tue Apr 04, 2017 5:58 am

      3 Replies
      49 Views
    13. Display members on a page

      2 Replies 75 Views

      by ITG, Fri Mar 10, 2017 11:43 am

      2 Replies
      75 Views
    14. Team Posts Header Setting

      1 Replies 93 Views

      by birdontheridge, Wed Feb 01, 2017 3:12 pm

      1 Replies
      93 Views
    15. Can I import only one themedemo (the photography demo) ?

      3 Replies 98 Views

      by indianapolis, Thu Jan 26, 2017 8:01 pm

      3 Replies
      98 Views
    16. Team member page (smaller image)

      5 Replies 168 Views

      by ITG, Wed Jan 11, 2017 1:12 pm

      5 Replies
      168 Views
    17. de-activate mobile version

      7 Replies 157 Views

      by ITG, Sat Jan 21, 2017 5:03 pm

      7 Replies
      157 Views
    18. Image size highlighted image on offer page

      1 Replies 67 Views

      by ITG, Thu Jan 19, 2017 5:07 am

      1 Replies
      67 Views
    19. Errors in my client website

      2 Replies 119 Views

      by elijahgood, Fri Jan 06, 2017 9:49 pm

      2 Replies
      119 Views
    20. Visual Composer: Text Element doesn't work

      1 Replies 81 Views

      by Franziska, Tue Dec 27, 2016 10:38 pm

      1 Replies
      81 Views
    21. G3 Blog Posts Element Displaying Visual Composer Code

      3 Replies 147 Views

      by lorihan, Thu Dec 22, 2016 10:41 pm

      3 Replies
      147 Views
    22. Info Box icons are missing

      1 Replies 67 Views

      by ITG, Tue Dec 20, 2016 10:58 am

      1 Replies
      67 Views
    23. Pre-Designed Sample Pages

      1 Replies 1232 Views

      by aurelijuslee, Sun Nov 27, 2016 1:06 am

      1 Replies
      1232 Views
    24. Website is displaying incorrectly!!

      3 Replies 860 Views

      by gabedesoto82, Sat Nov 26, 2016 12:45 am

      3 Replies
      860 Views
    25. Doesnt load demo pictures

      4 Replies 194 Views

      by lookaso, Fri Oct 21, 2016 2:25 pm

      4 Replies
      194 Views

Return to Board Index

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest