1. Topics

    1. Elite Masters - nav menu not showing on mobile

      5 Replies 205 Views

      by alirolph, Mon Aug 21, 2017 2:32 pm

      5 Replies
      205 Views
    2. Theme Colors not changing

      18 Replies 1042 Views

      by mgalante324, Tue Apr 04, 2017 6:21 pm

      18 Replies
      1042 Views
    3. EliteMasters

      7 Replies 173 Views

      by sagarpachorkar, Sat Aug 12, 2017 7:11 pm

      7 Replies
      173 Views
    4. Purchase code ??

      8 Replies 375 Views

      by Loren, Fri Jul 21, 2017 6:52 pm

      8 Replies
      375 Views
    5. Lawyer Layout

      2 Replies 181 Views

      by creativeoil, Fri Jul 07, 2017 7:51 am

      2 Replies
      181 Views
    6. Plugins Failed to Install On New WP Install

      2 Replies 232 Views

      by jonefc, Wed Jun 21, 2017 4:24 am

      2 Replies
      232 Views
    7. Search-Results Page

      15 Replies 585 Views

      by manesal, Tue May 23, 2017 3:49 pm

      15 Replies
      585 Views
    8. Security Updates of theme plug-ins.

      5 Replies 338 Views

      by ITG, Tue May 30, 2017 12:06 pm

      5 Replies
      338 Views
    9. Mobile Menu

      9 Replies 352 Views

      by mgalante324, Mon May 22, 2017 9:48 pm

      9 Replies
      352 Views
    10. Responsive menu

      9 Replies 961 Views

      by ITG, Tue Dec 13, 2016 12:27 pm

      9 Replies
      961 Views
    11. Slider and Responsivness

      9 Replies 453 Views

      by mgalante324, Mon May 08, 2017 9:31 pm

      9 Replies
      453 Views
    12. menu is shaking

      12 Replies 649 Views

      by luca977, Mon May 08, 2017 2:28 pm

      12 Replies
      649 Views
    13. Hide Related posts, still visible?

      3 Replies 336 Views

      by ITG, Tue Apr 18, 2017 5:48 pm

      3 Replies
      336 Views
    14. remove 'Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.'

      1 Replies 301 Views

      by ITG, Tue Apr 18, 2017 5:44 pm

      1 Replies
      301 Views
    15. exclude pages from site search

      3 Replies 419 Views

      by ITG, Tue Apr 18, 2017 1:46 pm

      3 Replies
      419 Views
    16. Gray area in demo (pet grooming)

      7 Replies 668 Views

      by efurban, Thu Apr 13, 2017 8:35 am

      7 Replies
      668 Views
    17. Slider Revolution not loading on frontend

      4 Replies 356 Views

      by mgalante324, Fri Apr 07, 2017 5:48 pm

      4 Replies
      356 Views
    18. WPBakery Visual Composer

      3 Replies 400 Views

      by ITG, Tue Apr 04, 2017 5:58 am

      3 Replies
      400 Views
    19. Display members on a page

      2 Replies 442 Views

      by ITG, Fri Mar 10, 2017 11:43 am

      2 Replies
      442 Views
    20. Team Posts Header Setting

      1 Replies 320 Views

      by birdontheridge, Wed Feb 01, 2017 3:12 pm

      1 Replies
      320 Views
    21. Can I import only one themedemo (the photography demo) ?

      3 Replies 516 Views

      by indianapolis, Thu Jan 26, 2017 8:01 pm

      3 Replies
      516 Views
    22. Team member page (smaller image)

      5 Replies 610 Views

      by ITG, Wed Jan 11, 2017 1:12 pm

      5 Replies
      610 Views
    23. de-activate mobile version

      7 Replies 708 Views

      by ITG, Sat Jan 21, 2017 5:03 pm

      7 Replies
      708 Views
    24. Image size highlighted image on offer page

      1 Replies 328 Views

      by ITG, Thu Jan 19, 2017 5:07 am

      1 Replies
      328 Views
    25. Errors in my client website

      2 Replies 490 Views

      by elijahgood, Fri Jan 06, 2017 9:49 pm

      2 Replies
      490 Views

Return to Board Index

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests