1. Topics

    1. EliteMasters

      7 Replies 20 Views

      by sagarpachorkar, Sat Aug 12, 2017 7:11 pm

      7 Replies
      20 Views
    2. Theme Colors not changing

      17 Replies 413 Views

      by mgalante324, Tue Apr 04, 2017 6:21 pm

      17 Replies
      413 Views
    3. Purchase code ??

      8 Replies 111 Views

      by Loren, Fri Jul 21, 2017 6:52 pm

      8 Replies
      111 Views
    4. Lawyer Layout

      2 Replies 61 Views

      by creativeoil, Fri Jul 07, 2017 7:51 am

      2 Replies
      61 Views
    5. Plugins Failed to Install On New WP Install

      2 Replies 78 Views

      by jonefc, Wed Jun 21, 2017 4:24 am

      2 Replies
      78 Views
    6. Search-Results Page

      15 Replies 292 Views

      by manesal, Tue May 23, 2017 3:49 pm

      15 Replies
      292 Views
    7. Security Updates of theme plug-ins.

      5 Replies 154 Views

      by ITG, Tue May 30, 2017 12:06 pm

      5 Replies
      154 Views
    8. Mobile Menu

      9 Replies 173 Views

      by mgalante324, Mon May 22, 2017 9:48 pm

      9 Replies
      173 Views
    9. Responsive menu

      9 Replies 695 Views

      by ITG, Tue Dec 13, 2016 12:27 pm

      9 Replies
      695 Views
    10. Slider and Responsivness

      9 Replies 251 Views

      by mgalante324, Mon May 08, 2017 9:31 pm

      9 Replies
      251 Views
    11. menu is shaking

      12 Replies 359 Views

      by luca977, Mon May 08, 2017 2:28 pm

      12 Replies
      359 Views
    12. Hide Related posts, still visible?

      3 Replies 189 Views

      by ITG, Tue Apr 18, 2017 5:48 pm

      3 Replies
      189 Views
    13. remove 'Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.'

      1 Replies 170 Views

      by ITG, Tue Apr 18, 2017 5:44 pm

      1 Replies
      170 Views
    14. exclude pages from site search

      3 Replies 236 Views

      by ITG, Tue Apr 18, 2017 1:46 pm

      3 Replies
      236 Views
    15. Gray area in demo (pet grooming)

      7 Replies 350 Views

      by efurban, Thu Apr 13, 2017 8:35 am

      7 Replies
      350 Views
    16. Slider Revolution not loading on frontend

      4 Replies 178 Views

      by mgalante324, Fri Apr 07, 2017 5:48 pm

      4 Replies
      178 Views
    17. WPBakery Visual Composer

      3 Replies 233 Views

      by ITG, Tue Apr 04, 2017 5:58 am

      3 Replies
      233 Views
    18. Display members on a page

      2 Replies 241 Views

      by ITG, Fri Mar 10, 2017 11:43 am

      2 Replies
      241 Views
    19. Team Posts Header Setting

      1 Replies 190 Views

      by birdontheridge, Wed Feb 01, 2017 3:12 pm

      1 Replies
      190 Views
    20. Can I import only one themedemo (the photography demo) ?

      3 Replies 265 Views

      by indianapolis, Thu Jan 26, 2017 8:01 pm

      3 Replies
      265 Views
    21. Team member page (smaller image)

      5 Replies 367 Views

      by ITG, Wed Jan 11, 2017 1:12 pm

      5 Replies
      367 Views
    22. de-activate mobile version

      7 Replies 413 Views

      by ITG, Sat Jan 21, 2017 5:03 pm

      7 Replies
      413 Views
    23. Image size highlighted image on offer page

      1 Replies 190 Views

      by ITG, Thu Jan 19, 2017 5:07 am

      1 Replies
      190 Views
    24. Errors in my client website

      2 Replies 275 Views

      by elijahgood, Fri Jan 06, 2017 9:49 pm

      2 Replies
      275 Views
    25. Visual Composer: Text Element doesn't work

      1 Replies 201 Views

      by Franziska, Tue Dec 27, 2016 10:38 pm

      1 Replies
      201 Views

Return to Board Index

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests