1. Topics

    1. Elite Masters - nav menu not showing on mobile

      5 Replies 14 Views

      by alirolph, Mon Aug 21, 2017 2:32 pm

      5 Replies
      14 Views
    2. Theme Colors not changing

      18 Replies 431 Views

      by mgalante324, Tue Apr 04, 2017 6:21 pm

      18 Replies
      431 Views
    3. EliteMasters

      7 Replies 28 Views

      by sagarpachorkar, Sat Aug 12, 2017 7:11 pm

      7 Replies
      28 Views
    4. Purchase code ??

      8 Replies 112 Views

      by Loren, Fri Jul 21, 2017 6:52 pm

      8 Replies
      112 Views
    5. Lawyer Layout

      2 Replies 62 Views

      by creativeoil, Fri Jul 07, 2017 7:51 am

      2 Replies
      62 Views
    6. Plugins Failed to Install On New WP Install

      2 Replies 79 Views

      by jonefc, Wed Jun 21, 2017 4:24 am

      2 Replies
      79 Views
    7. Search-Results Page

      15 Replies 296 Views

      by manesal, Tue May 23, 2017 3:49 pm

      15 Replies
      296 Views
    8. Security Updates of theme plug-ins.

      5 Replies 156 Views

      by ITG, Tue May 30, 2017 12:06 pm

      5 Replies
      156 Views
    9. Mobile Menu

      9 Replies 175 Views

      by mgalante324, Mon May 22, 2017 9:48 pm

      9 Replies
      175 Views
    10. Responsive menu

      9 Replies 700 Views

      by ITG, Tue Dec 13, 2016 12:27 pm

      9 Replies
      700 Views
    11. Slider and Responsivness

      9 Replies 257 Views

      by mgalante324, Mon May 08, 2017 9:31 pm

      9 Replies
      257 Views
    12. menu is shaking

      12 Replies 368 Views

      by luca977, Mon May 08, 2017 2:28 pm

      12 Replies
      368 Views
    13. Hide Related posts, still visible?

      3 Replies 195 Views

      by ITG, Tue Apr 18, 2017 5:48 pm

      3 Replies
      195 Views
    14. remove 'Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.'

      1 Replies 176 Views

      by ITG, Tue Apr 18, 2017 5:44 pm

      1 Replies
      176 Views
    15. exclude pages from site search

      3 Replies 243 Views

      by ITG, Tue Apr 18, 2017 1:46 pm

      3 Replies
      243 Views
    16. Gray area in demo (pet grooming)

      7 Replies 358 Views

      by efurban, Thu Apr 13, 2017 8:35 am

      7 Replies
      358 Views
    17. Slider Revolution not loading on frontend

      4 Replies 183 Views

      by mgalante324, Fri Apr 07, 2017 5:48 pm

      4 Replies
      183 Views
    18. WPBakery Visual Composer

      3 Replies 242 Views

      by ITG, Tue Apr 04, 2017 5:58 am

      3 Replies
      242 Views
    19. Display members on a page

      2 Replies 247 Views

      by ITG, Fri Mar 10, 2017 11:43 am

      2 Replies
      247 Views
    20. Team Posts Header Setting

      1 Replies 194 Views

      by birdontheridge, Wed Feb 01, 2017 3:12 pm

      1 Replies
      194 Views
    21. Can I import only one themedemo (the photography demo) ?

      3 Replies 274 Views

      by indianapolis, Thu Jan 26, 2017 8:01 pm

      3 Replies
      274 Views
    22. Team member page (smaller image)

      5 Replies 377 Views

      by ITG, Wed Jan 11, 2017 1:12 pm

      5 Replies
      377 Views
    23. de-activate mobile version

      7 Replies 419 Views

      by ITG, Sat Jan 21, 2017 5:03 pm

      7 Replies
      419 Views
    24. Image size highlighted image on offer page

      1 Replies 198 Views

      by ITG, Thu Jan 19, 2017 5:07 am

      1 Replies
      198 Views
    25. Errors in my client website

      2 Replies 279 Views

      by elijahgood, Fri Jan 06, 2017 9:49 pm

      2 Replies
      279 Views

Return to Board Index

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests