1. Topics

    1. Elite Masters - nav menu not showing on mobile

      5 Replies 131 Views

      by alirolph, Mon Aug 21, 2017 2:32 pm

      5 Replies
      131 Views
    2. Theme Colors not changing

      18 Replies 767 Views

      by mgalante324, Tue Apr 04, 2017 6:21 pm

      18 Replies
      767 Views
    3. EliteMasters

      7 Replies 126 Views

      by sagarpachorkar, Sat Aug 12, 2017 7:11 pm

      7 Replies
      126 Views
    4. Purchase code ??

      8 Replies 224 Views

      by Loren, Fri Jul 21, 2017 6:52 pm

      8 Replies
      224 Views
    5. Lawyer Layout

      2 Replies 135 Views

      by creativeoil, Fri Jul 07, 2017 7:51 am

      2 Replies
      135 Views
    6. Plugins Failed to Install On New WP Install

      2 Replies 149 Views

      by jonefc, Wed Jun 21, 2017 4:24 am

      2 Replies
      149 Views
    7. Search-Results Page

      15 Replies 449 Views

      by manesal, Tue May 23, 2017 3:49 pm

      15 Replies
      449 Views
    8. Security Updates of theme plug-ins.

      5 Replies 249 Views

      by ITG, Tue May 30, 2017 12:06 pm

      5 Replies
      249 Views
    9. Mobile Menu

      9 Replies 276 Views

      by mgalante324, Mon May 22, 2017 9:48 pm

      9 Replies
      276 Views
    10. Responsive menu

      9 Replies 848 Views

      by ITG, Tue Dec 13, 2016 12:27 pm

      9 Replies
      848 Views
    11. Slider and Responsivness

      9 Replies 362 Views

      by mgalante324, Mon May 08, 2017 9:31 pm

      9 Replies
      362 Views
    12. menu is shaking

      12 Replies 522 Views

      by luca977, Mon May 08, 2017 2:28 pm

      12 Replies
      522 Views
    13. Hide Related posts, still visible?

      3 Replies 283 Views

      by ITG, Tue Apr 18, 2017 5:48 pm

      3 Replies
      283 Views
    14. remove 'Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.'

      1 Replies 250 Views

      by ITG, Tue Apr 18, 2017 5:44 pm

      1 Replies
      250 Views
    15. exclude pages from site search

      3 Replies 364 Views

      by ITG, Tue Apr 18, 2017 1:46 pm

      3 Replies
      364 Views
    16. Gray area in demo (pet grooming)

      7 Replies 544 Views

      by efurban, Thu Apr 13, 2017 8:35 am

      7 Replies
      544 Views
    17. Slider Revolution not loading on frontend

      4 Replies 276 Views

      by mgalante324, Fri Apr 07, 2017 5:48 pm

      4 Replies
      276 Views
    18. WPBakery Visual Composer

      3 Replies 345 Views

      by ITG, Tue Apr 04, 2017 5:58 am

      3 Replies
      345 Views
    19. Display members on a page

      2 Replies 362 Views

      by ITG, Fri Mar 10, 2017 11:43 am

      2 Replies
      362 Views
    20. Team Posts Header Setting

      1 Replies 272 Views

      by birdontheridge, Wed Feb 01, 2017 3:12 pm

      1 Replies
      272 Views
    21. Can I import only one themedemo (the photography demo) ?

      3 Replies 414 Views

      by indianapolis, Thu Jan 26, 2017 8:01 pm

      3 Replies
      414 Views
    22. Team member page (smaller image)

      5 Replies 524 Views

      by ITG, Wed Jan 11, 2017 1:12 pm

      5 Replies
      524 Views
    23. de-activate mobile version

      7 Replies 581 Views

      by ITG, Sat Jan 21, 2017 5:03 pm

      7 Replies
      581 Views
    24. Image size highlighted image on offer page

      1 Replies 275 Views

      by ITG, Thu Jan 19, 2017 5:07 am

      1 Replies
      275 Views
    25. Errors in my client website

      2 Replies 415 Views

      by elijahgood, Fri Jan 06, 2017 9:49 pm

      2 Replies
      415 Views

Return to Board Index

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest