1. Topics

    1. Elite Masters - nav menu not showing on mobile

      5 Replies 200 Views

      by alirolph, Mon Aug 21, 2017 2:32 pm

      5 Replies
      200 Views
    2. Theme Colors not changing

      18 Replies 1028 Views

      by mgalante324, Tue Apr 04, 2017 6:21 pm

      18 Replies
      1028 Views
    3. EliteMasters

      7 Replies 167 Views

      by sagarpachorkar, Sat Aug 12, 2017 7:11 pm

      7 Replies
      167 Views
    4. Purchase code ??

      8 Replies 370 Views

      by Loren, Fri Jul 21, 2017 6:52 pm

      8 Replies
      370 Views
    5. Lawyer Layout

      2 Replies 179 Views

      by creativeoil, Fri Jul 07, 2017 7:51 am

      2 Replies
      179 Views
    6. Plugins Failed to Install On New WP Install

      2 Replies 229 Views

      by jonefc, Wed Jun 21, 2017 4:24 am

      2 Replies
      229 Views
    7. Search-Results Page

      15 Replies 578 Views

      by manesal, Tue May 23, 2017 3:49 pm

      15 Replies
      578 Views
    8. Security Updates of theme plug-ins.

      5 Replies 335 Views

      by ITG, Tue May 30, 2017 12:06 pm

      5 Replies
      335 Views
    9. Mobile Menu

      9 Replies 348 Views

      by mgalante324, Mon May 22, 2017 9:48 pm

      9 Replies
      348 Views
    10. Responsive menu

      9 Replies 953 Views

      by ITG, Tue Dec 13, 2016 12:27 pm

      9 Replies
      953 Views
    11. Slider and Responsivness

      9 Replies 450 Views

      by mgalante324, Mon May 08, 2017 9:31 pm

      9 Replies
      450 Views
    12. menu is shaking

      12 Replies 641 Views

      by luca977, Mon May 08, 2017 2:28 pm

      12 Replies
      641 Views
    13. Hide Related posts, still visible?

      3 Replies 334 Views

      by ITG, Tue Apr 18, 2017 5:48 pm

      3 Replies
      334 Views
    14. remove 'Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.'

      1 Replies 299 Views

      by ITG, Tue Apr 18, 2017 5:44 pm

      1 Replies
      299 Views
    15. exclude pages from site search

      3 Replies 415 Views

      by ITG, Tue Apr 18, 2017 1:46 pm

      3 Replies
      415 Views
    16. Gray area in demo (pet grooming)

      7 Replies 659 Views

      by efurban, Thu Apr 13, 2017 8:35 am

      7 Replies
      659 Views
    17. Slider Revolution not loading on frontend

      4 Replies 351 Views

      by mgalante324, Fri Apr 07, 2017 5:48 pm

      4 Replies
      351 Views
    18. WPBakery Visual Composer

      3 Replies 397 Views

      by ITG, Tue Apr 04, 2017 5:58 am

      3 Replies
      397 Views
    19. Display members on a page

      2 Replies 437 Views

      by ITG, Fri Mar 10, 2017 11:43 am

      2 Replies
      437 Views
    20. Team Posts Header Setting

      1 Replies 319 Views

      by birdontheridge, Wed Feb 01, 2017 3:12 pm

      1 Replies
      319 Views
    21. Can I import only one themedemo (the photography demo) ?

      3 Replies 512 Views

      by indianapolis, Thu Jan 26, 2017 8:01 pm

      3 Replies
      512 Views
    22. Team member page (smaller image)

      5 Replies 603 Views

      by ITG, Wed Jan 11, 2017 1:12 pm

      5 Replies
      603 Views
    23. de-activate mobile version

      7 Replies 701 Views

      by ITG, Sat Jan 21, 2017 5:03 pm

      7 Replies
      701 Views
    24. Image size highlighted image on offer page

      1 Replies 322 Views

      by ITG, Thu Jan 19, 2017 5:07 am

      1 Replies
      322 Views
    25. Errors in my client website

      2 Replies 485 Views

      by elijahgood, Fri Jan 06, 2017 9:49 pm

      2 Replies
      485 Views

Return to Board Index

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest