1. Topics

    1. Elite Masters - nav menu not showing on mobile

      5 Replies 201 Views

      by alirolph, Mon Aug 21, 2017 2:32 pm

      5 Replies
      201 Views
    2. Theme Colors not changing

      18 Replies 1031 Views

      by mgalante324, Tue Apr 04, 2017 6:21 pm

      18 Replies
      1031 Views
    3. EliteMasters

      7 Replies 169 Views

      by sagarpachorkar, Sat Aug 12, 2017 7:11 pm

      7 Replies
      169 Views
    4. Purchase code ??

      8 Replies 371 Views

      by Loren, Fri Jul 21, 2017 6:52 pm

      8 Replies
      371 Views
    5. Lawyer Layout

      2 Replies 180 Views

      by creativeoil, Fri Jul 07, 2017 7:51 am

      2 Replies
      180 Views
    6. Plugins Failed to Install On New WP Install

      2 Replies 230 Views

      by jonefc, Wed Jun 21, 2017 4:24 am

      2 Replies
      230 Views
    7. Search-Results Page

      15 Replies 581 Views

      by manesal, Tue May 23, 2017 3:49 pm

      15 Replies
      581 Views
    8. Security Updates of theme plug-ins.

      5 Replies 336 Views

      by ITG, Tue May 30, 2017 12:06 pm

      5 Replies
      336 Views
    9. Mobile Menu

      9 Replies 348 Views

      by mgalante324, Mon May 22, 2017 9:48 pm

      9 Replies
      348 Views
    10. Responsive menu

      9 Replies 956 Views

      by ITG, Tue Dec 13, 2016 12:27 pm

      9 Replies
      956 Views
    11. Slider and Responsivness

      9 Replies 451 Views

      by mgalante324, Mon May 08, 2017 9:31 pm

      9 Replies
      451 Views
    12. menu is shaking

      12 Replies 645 Views

      by luca977, Mon May 08, 2017 2:28 pm

      12 Replies
      645 Views
    13. Hide Related posts, still visible?

      3 Replies 335 Views

      by ITG, Tue Apr 18, 2017 5:48 pm

      3 Replies
      335 Views
    14. remove 'Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.'

      1 Replies 299 Views

      by ITG, Tue Apr 18, 2017 5:44 pm

      1 Replies
      299 Views
    15. exclude pages from site search

      3 Replies 417 Views

      by ITG, Tue Apr 18, 2017 1:46 pm

      3 Replies
      417 Views
    16. Gray area in demo (pet grooming)

      7 Replies 661 Views

      by efurban, Thu Apr 13, 2017 8:35 am

      7 Replies
      661 Views
    17. Slider Revolution not loading on frontend

      4 Replies 354 Views

      by mgalante324, Fri Apr 07, 2017 5:48 pm

      4 Replies
      354 Views
    18. WPBakery Visual Composer

      3 Replies 397 Views

      by ITG, Tue Apr 04, 2017 5:58 am

      3 Replies
      397 Views
    19. Display members on a page

      2 Replies 438 Views

      by ITG, Fri Mar 10, 2017 11:43 am

      2 Replies
      438 Views
    20. Team Posts Header Setting

      1 Replies 319 Views

      by birdontheridge, Wed Feb 01, 2017 3:12 pm

      1 Replies
      319 Views
    21. Can I import only one themedemo (the photography demo) ?

      3 Replies 512 Views

      by indianapolis, Thu Jan 26, 2017 8:01 pm

      3 Replies
      512 Views
    22. Team member page (smaller image)

      5 Replies 606 Views

      by ITG, Wed Jan 11, 2017 1:12 pm

      5 Replies
      606 Views
    23. de-activate mobile version

      7 Replies 703 Views

      by ITG, Sat Jan 21, 2017 5:03 pm

      7 Replies
      703 Views
    24. Image size highlighted image on offer page

      1 Replies 325 Views

      by ITG, Thu Jan 19, 2017 5:07 am

      1 Replies
      325 Views
    25. Errors in my client website

      2 Replies 485 Views

      by elijahgood, Fri Jan 06, 2017 9:49 pm

      2 Replies
      485 Views

Return to Board Index

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest