1. Topics

    1. Elite Masters - nav menu not showing on mobile

      5 Replies 194 Views

      by alirolph, Mon Aug 21, 2017 2:32 pm

      5 Replies
      194 Views
    2. Theme Colors not changing

      18 Replies 984 Views

      by mgalante324, Tue Apr 04, 2017 6:21 pm

      18 Replies
      984 Views
    3. EliteMasters

      7 Replies 152 Views

      by sagarpachorkar, Sat Aug 12, 2017 7:11 pm

      7 Replies
      152 Views
    4. Purchase code ??

      8 Replies 350 Views

      by Loren, Fri Jul 21, 2017 6:52 pm

      8 Replies
      350 Views
    5. Lawyer Layout

      2 Replies 170 Views

      by creativeoil, Fri Jul 07, 2017 7:51 am

      2 Replies
      170 Views
    6. Plugins Failed to Install On New WP Install

      2 Replies 215 Views

      by jonefc, Wed Jun 21, 2017 4:24 am

      2 Replies
      215 Views
    7. Search-Results Page

      15 Replies 552 Views

      by manesal, Tue May 23, 2017 3:49 pm

      15 Replies
      552 Views
    8. Security Updates of theme plug-ins.

      5 Replies 318 Views

      by ITG, Tue May 30, 2017 12:06 pm

      5 Replies
      318 Views
    9. Mobile Menu

      9 Replies 332 Views

      by mgalante324, Mon May 22, 2017 9:48 pm

      9 Replies
      332 Views
    10. Responsive menu

      9 Replies 932 Views

      by ITG, Tue Dec 13, 2016 12:27 pm

      9 Replies
      932 Views
    11. Slider and Responsivness

      9 Replies 431 Views

      by mgalante324, Mon May 08, 2017 9:31 pm

      9 Replies
      431 Views
    12. menu is shaking

      12 Replies 621 Views

      by luca977, Mon May 08, 2017 2:28 pm

      12 Replies
      621 Views
    13. Hide Related posts, still visible?

      3 Replies 323 Views

      by ITG, Tue Apr 18, 2017 5:48 pm

      3 Replies
      323 Views
    14. remove 'Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.'

      1 Replies 289 Views

      by ITG, Tue Apr 18, 2017 5:44 pm

      1 Replies
      289 Views
    15. exclude pages from site search

      3 Replies 402 Views

      by ITG, Tue Apr 18, 2017 1:46 pm

      3 Replies
      402 Views
    16. Gray area in demo (pet grooming)

      7 Replies 636 Views

      by efurban, Thu Apr 13, 2017 8:35 am

      7 Replies
      636 Views
    17. Slider Revolution not loading on frontend

      4 Replies 340 Views

      by mgalante324, Fri Apr 07, 2017 5:48 pm

      4 Replies
      340 Views
    18. WPBakery Visual Composer

      3 Replies 385 Views

      by ITG, Tue Apr 04, 2017 5:58 am

      3 Replies
      385 Views
    19. Display members on a page

      2 Replies 428 Views

      by ITG, Fri Mar 10, 2017 11:43 am

      2 Replies
      428 Views
    20. Team Posts Header Setting

      1 Replies 310 Views

      by birdontheridge, Wed Feb 01, 2017 3:12 pm

      1 Replies
      310 Views
    21. Can I import only one themedemo (the photography demo) ?

      3 Replies 499 Views

      by indianapolis, Thu Jan 26, 2017 8:01 pm

      3 Replies
      499 Views
    22. Team member page (smaller image)

      5 Replies 585 Views

      by ITG, Wed Jan 11, 2017 1:12 pm

      5 Replies
      585 Views
    23. de-activate mobile version

      7 Replies 680 Views

      by ITG, Sat Jan 21, 2017 5:03 pm

      7 Replies
      680 Views
    24. Image size highlighted image on offer page

      1 Replies 316 Views

      by ITG, Thu Jan 19, 2017 5:07 am

      1 Replies
      316 Views
    25. Errors in my client website

      2 Replies 474 Views

      by elijahgood, Fri Jan 06, 2017 9:49 pm

      2 Replies
      474 Views

Return to Board Index

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest