1. Topics

    1. Elite Masters - nav menu not showing on mobile

      5 Replies 234 Views

      by alirolph, Mon Aug 21, 2017 2:32 pm

      5 Replies
      234 Views
    2. Theme Colors not changing

      18 Replies 1212 Views

      by mgalante324, Tue Apr 04, 2017 6:21 pm

      18 Replies
      1212 Views
    3. EliteMasters

      7 Replies 191 Views

      by sagarpachorkar, Sat Aug 12, 2017 7:11 pm

      7 Replies
      191 Views
    4. Purchase code ??

      8 Replies 466 Views

      by Loren, Fri Jul 21, 2017 6:52 pm

      8 Replies
      466 Views
    5. Lawyer Layout

      2 Replies 199 Views

      by creativeoil, Fri Jul 07, 2017 7:51 am

      2 Replies
      199 Views
    6. Plugins Failed to Install On New WP Install

      2 Replies 273 Views

      by jonefc, Wed Jun 21, 2017 4:24 am

      2 Replies
      273 Views
    7. Search-Results Page

      15 Replies 670 Views

      by manesal, Tue May 23, 2017 3:49 pm

      15 Replies
      670 Views
    8. Security Updates of theme plug-ins.

      5 Replies 413 Views

      by ITG, Tue May 30, 2017 12:06 pm

      5 Replies
      413 Views
    9. Mobile Menu

      9 Replies 412 Views

      by mgalante324, Mon May 22, 2017 9:48 pm

      9 Replies
      412 Views
    10. Responsive menu

      9 Replies 1034 Views

      by ITG, Tue Dec 13, 2016 12:27 pm

      9 Replies
      1034 Views
    11. Slider and Responsivness

      9 Replies 509 Views

      by mgalante324, Mon May 08, 2017 9:31 pm

      9 Replies
      509 Views
    12. menu is shaking

      12 Replies 714 Views

      by luca977, Mon May 08, 2017 2:28 pm

      12 Replies
      714 Views
    13. Hide Related posts, still visible?

      3 Replies 374 Views

      by ITG, Tue Apr 18, 2017 5:48 pm

      3 Replies
      374 Views
    14. remove 'Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.'

      1 Replies 328 Views

      by ITG, Tue Apr 18, 2017 5:44 pm

      1 Replies
      328 Views
    15. exclude pages from site search

      3 Replies 450 Views

      by ITG, Tue Apr 18, 2017 1:46 pm

      3 Replies
      450 Views
    16. Gray area in demo (pet grooming)

      7 Replies 761 Views

      by efurban, Thu Apr 13, 2017 8:35 am

      7 Replies
      761 Views
    17. Slider Revolution not loading on frontend

      4 Replies 402 Views

      by mgalante324, Fri Apr 07, 2017 5:48 pm

      4 Replies
      402 Views
    18. WPBakery Visual Composer

      3 Replies 441 Views

      by ITG, Tue Apr 04, 2017 5:58 am

      3 Replies
      441 Views
    19. Display members on a page

      2 Replies 493 Views

      by ITG, Fri Mar 10, 2017 11:43 am

      2 Replies
      493 Views
    20. Team Posts Header Setting

      1 Replies 340 Views

      by birdontheridge, Wed Feb 01, 2017 3:12 pm

      1 Replies
      340 Views
    21. Can I import only one themedemo (the photography demo) ?

      3 Replies 561 Views

      by indianapolis, Thu Jan 26, 2017 8:01 pm

      3 Replies
      561 Views
    22. Team member page (smaller image)

      5 Replies 654 Views

      by ITG, Wed Jan 11, 2017 1:12 pm

      5 Replies
      654 Views
    23. de-activate mobile version

      7 Replies 798 Views

      by ITG, Sat Jan 21, 2017 5:03 pm

      7 Replies
      798 Views
    24. Image size highlighted image on offer page

      1 Replies 351 Views

      by ITG, Thu Jan 19, 2017 5:07 am

      1 Replies
      351 Views
    25. Errors in my client website

      2 Replies 525 Views

      by elijahgood, Fri Jan 06, 2017 9:49 pm

      2 Replies
      525 Views

Return to Board Index

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest