1. Topics

    1. Mobile Menu

      1 Replies 2 Views

      by mgalante324, Mon May 22, 2017 9:48 pm

      1 Replies
      2 Views
    2. Responsive menu

      9 Replies 439 Views

      by ITG, Tue Dec 13, 2016 12:27 pm

      9 Replies
      439 Views
    3. Slider and Responsivness

      9 Replies 48 Views

      by mgalante324, Mon May 08, 2017 9:31 pm

      9 Replies
      48 Views
    4. menu is shaking

      12 Replies 82 Views

      by luca977, Mon May 08, 2017 2:28 pm

      12 Replies
      82 Views
    5. Hide Related posts, still visible?

      3 Replies 52 Views

      by ITG, Tue Apr 18, 2017 5:48 pm

      3 Replies
      52 Views
    6. remove 'Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.'

      1 Replies 40 Views

      by ITG, Tue Apr 18, 2017 5:44 pm

      1 Replies
      40 Views
    7. exclude pages from site search

      3 Replies 62 Views

      by ITG, Tue Apr 18, 2017 1:46 pm

      3 Replies
      62 Views
    8. Gray area in demo (pet grooming)

      7 Replies 98 Views

      by efurban, Thu Apr 13, 2017 8:35 am

      7 Replies
      98 Views
    9. Slider Revolution not loading on frontend

      4 Replies 64 Views

      by mgalante324, Fri Apr 07, 2017 5:48 pm

      4 Replies
      64 Views
    10. Theme Colors not changing

      6 Replies 78 Views

      by mgalante324, Tue Apr 04, 2017 6:21 pm

      6 Replies
      78 Views
    11. WPBakery Visual Composer

      3 Replies 43 Views

      by ITG, Tue Apr 04, 2017 5:58 am

      3 Replies
      43 Views
    12. Display members on a page

      2 Replies 73 Views

      by ITG, Fri Mar 10, 2017 11:43 am

      2 Replies
      73 Views
    13. Team Posts Header Setting

      1 Replies 93 Views

      by birdontheridge, Wed Feb 01, 2017 3:12 pm

      1 Replies
      93 Views
    14. Can I import only one themedemo (the photography demo) ?

      3 Replies 95 Views

      by indianapolis, Thu Jan 26, 2017 8:01 pm

      3 Replies
      95 Views
    15. Team member page (smaller image)

      5 Replies 159 Views

      by ITG, Wed Jan 11, 2017 1:12 pm

      5 Replies
      159 Views
    16. de-activate mobile version

      7 Replies 152 Views

      by ITG, Sat Jan 21, 2017 5:03 pm

      7 Replies
      152 Views
    17. Image size highlighted image on offer page

      1 Replies 65 Views

      by ITG, Thu Jan 19, 2017 5:07 am

      1 Replies
      65 Views
    18. Errors in my client website

      2 Replies 112 Views

      by elijahgood, Fri Jan 06, 2017 9:49 pm

      2 Replies
      112 Views
    19. Visual Composer: Text Element doesn't work

      1 Replies 80 Views

      by Franziska, Tue Dec 27, 2016 10:38 pm

      1 Replies
      80 Views
    20. G3 Blog Posts Element Displaying Visual Composer Code

      3 Replies 136 Views

      by lorihan, Thu Dec 22, 2016 10:41 pm

      3 Replies
      136 Views
    21. Info Box icons are missing

      1 Replies 67 Views

      by ITG, Tue Dec 20, 2016 10:58 am

      1 Replies
      67 Views
    22. Pre-Designed Sample Pages

      1 Replies 1225 Views

      by aurelijuslee, Sun Nov 27, 2016 1:06 am

      1 Replies
      1225 Views
    23. Website is displaying incorrectly!!

      3 Replies 856 Views

      by gabedesoto82, Sat Nov 26, 2016 12:45 am

      3 Replies
      856 Views
    24. Doesnt load demo pictures

      4 Replies 187 Views

      by lookaso, Fri Oct 21, 2016 2:25 pm

      4 Replies
      187 Views
    25. Tagline Area

      13 Replies 457 Views

      by redpencil, Wed Oct 19, 2016 8:24 pm

      13 Replies
      457 Views

Return to Board Index

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest