1. Topics

    1. Plugins Failed to Install On New WP Install

      2 Replies 25 Views

      by jonefc, Wed Jun 21, 2017 4:24 am

      2 Replies
      25 Views
    2. Search-Results Page

      15 Replies 141 Views

      by manesal, Tue May 23, 2017 3:49 pm

      15 Replies
      141 Views
    3. Security Updates of theme plug-ins.

      5 Replies 94 Views

      by ITG, Tue May 30, 2017 12:06 pm

      5 Replies
      94 Views
    4. Mobile Menu

      9 Replies 107 Views

      by mgalante324, Mon May 22, 2017 9:48 pm

      9 Replies
      107 Views
    5. Responsive menu

      9 Replies 552 Views

      by ITG, Tue Dec 13, 2016 12:27 pm

      9 Replies
      552 Views
    6. Slider and Responsivness

      9 Replies 131 Views

      by mgalante324, Mon May 08, 2017 9:31 pm

      9 Replies
      131 Views
    7. menu is shaking

      12 Replies 200 Views

      by luca977, Mon May 08, 2017 2:28 pm

      12 Replies
      200 Views
    8. Hide Related posts, still visible?

      3 Replies 109 Views

      by ITG, Tue Apr 18, 2017 5:48 pm

      3 Replies
      109 Views
    9. remove 'Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.'

      1 Replies 85 Views

      by ITG, Tue Apr 18, 2017 5:44 pm

      1 Replies
      85 Views
    10. exclude pages from site search

      3 Replies 126 Views

      by ITG, Tue Apr 18, 2017 1:46 pm

      3 Replies
      126 Views
    11. Gray area in demo (pet grooming)

      7 Replies 174 Views

      by efurban, Thu Apr 13, 2017 8:35 am

      7 Replies
      174 Views
    12. Slider Revolution not loading on frontend

      4 Replies 112 Views

      by mgalante324, Fri Apr 07, 2017 5:48 pm

      4 Replies
      112 Views
    13. Theme Colors not changing

      6 Replies 172 Views

      by mgalante324, Tue Apr 04, 2017 6:21 pm

      6 Replies
      172 Views
    14. WPBakery Visual Composer

      3 Replies 111 Views

      by ITG, Tue Apr 04, 2017 5:58 am

      3 Replies
      111 Views
    15. Display members on a page

      2 Replies 122 Views

      by ITG, Fri Mar 10, 2017 11:43 am

      2 Replies
      122 Views
    16. Team Posts Header Setting

      1 Replies 136 Views

      by birdontheridge, Wed Feb 01, 2017 3:12 pm

      1 Replies
      136 Views
    17. Can I import only one themedemo (the photography demo) ?

      3 Replies 141 Views

      by indianapolis, Thu Jan 26, 2017 8:01 pm

      3 Replies
      141 Views
    18. Team member page (smaller image)

      5 Replies 227 Views

      by ITG, Wed Jan 11, 2017 1:12 pm

      5 Replies
      227 Views
    19. de-activate mobile version

      7 Replies 242 Views

      by ITG, Sat Jan 21, 2017 5:03 pm

      7 Replies
      242 Views
    20. Image size highlighted image on offer page

      1 Replies 106 Views

      by ITG, Thu Jan 19, 2017 5:07 am

      1 Replies
      106 Views
    21. Errors in my client website

      2 Replies 169 Views

      by elijahgood, Fri Jan 06, 2017 9:49 pm

      2 Replies
      169 Views
    22. Visual Composer: Text Element doesn't work

      1 Replies 114 Views

      by Franziska, Tue Dec 27, 2016 10:38 pm

      1 Replies
      114 Views
    23. G3 Blog Posts Element Displaying Visual Composer Code

      3 Replies 197 Views

      by lorihan, Thu Dec 22, 2016 10:41 pm

      3 Replies
      197 Views
    24. Info Box icons are missing

      1 Replies 94 Views

      by ITG, Tue Dec 20, 2016 10:58 am

      1 Replies
      94 Views
    25. Pre-Designed Sample Pages

      1 Replies 1270 Views

      by aurelijuslee, Sun Nov 27, 2016 1:06 am

      1 Replies
      1270 Views

Return to Board Index

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests