1. Topics

    1. categories for portfolio - no commas and preview dimensions

      4 Replies 195 Views

      by jbrooks, Fri Aug 11, 2017 5:12 pm

      4 Replies
      195 Views
    2. Article image

      3 Replies 185 Views

      by rimoss, Wed Aug 16, 2017 12:42 pm

      3 Replies
      185 Views
    3. change sidebar text colour

      3 Replies 272 Views

      by jbrooks, Sat Jul 15, 2017 12:03 am

      3 Replies
      272 Views
    4. 3 Replies
      175 Views
    5. category sorting bugs

      7 Replies 352 Views

      by jbrooks, Sat May 27, 2017 4:01 am

      7 Replies
      352 Views
    6. related posts

      9 Replies 382 Views

      by jbrooks, Thu May 18, 2017 8:25 pm

      9 Replies
      382 Views
    7. Blog Post Page

      9 Replies 368 Views

      by jbrooks, Thu May 18, 2017 8:17 pm

      9 Replies
      368 Views
    8. How to disable number of comments

      7 Replies 309 Views

      by jbrooks, Thu May 18, 2017 8:13 pm

      7 Replies
      309 Views
    9. sample page link cant delete

      7 Replies 495 Views

      by alexandre, Fri Apr 07, 2017 10:15 am

      7 Replies
      495 Views
    10. Product Page [woocommerce]

      3 Replies 1251 Views

      by wavylog, Thu Jun 02, 2016 8:32 pm

      3 Replies
      1251 Views
    11. Remove the post type icons

      1 Replies 259 Views

      by blkfox, Sun Nov 13, 2016 3:47 pm

      1 Replies
      259 Views
    12. Add post link to image on journal page

      1 Replies 241 Views

      by blkfox, Sun Nov 13, 2016 3:45 pm

      1 Replies
      241 Views
    13. Gallery Albums Page Setup

      3 Replies 900 Views

      by hanomas, Sat Oct 22, 2016 9:49 pm

      3 Replies
      900 Views
    14. Menu OnMouseClick

      1 Replies 304 Views

      by vagner, Tue Oct 04, 2016 1:07 pm

      1 Replies
      304 Views
    15. Site with masonry gallery possible?

      9 Replies 844 Views

      by hanomas, Sun Aug 21, 2016 10:48 am

      9 Replies
      844 Views
    16. Accordion section - item text change not possible after position shift?

      3 Replies 544 Views

      by hanomas, Sun Aug 21, 2016 12:19 pm

      3 Replies
      544 Views
    17. Change background color? (full site)

      3 Replies 569 Views

      by domarffm, Sat Jul 23, 2016 3:03 am

      3 Replies
      569 Views
    18. Blog listing is all jumbled

      1 Replies 312 Views

      by Jaybot, Thu Jun 23, 2016 9:57 am

      1 Replies
      312 Views
    19. How can i remove "load more" button?

      7 Replies 1129 Views

      by goodm, Thu Mar 24, 2016 5:14 pm

      7 Replies
      1129 Views
    20. Loading progress bar

      1 Replies 531 Views

      by GLM, Mon Jun 13, 2016 7:10 pm

      1 Replies
      531 Views
    21. Gallery Album not showing thumbnails?

      5 Replies 971 Views

      by fz-photo, Thu Mar 31, 2016 6:50 pm

      5 Replies
      971 Views
    22. Icon List Icon sizes

      9 Replies 1175 Views

      by jbrooks, Fri May 20, 2016 7:22 pm

      9 Replies
      1175 Views
    23. Solar Wind > increase width of a photo on a page

      3 Replies 614 Views

      by laszczynskilukasz, Sat May 21, 2016 11:37 am

      3 Replies
      614 Views
    24. Squiggle Line under page title

      15 Replies 1748 Views

      by v12group, Fri Feb 26, 2016 9:33 pm

      15 Replies
      1748 Views
    25. Homepage image not mobile responsive

      2 Replies 602 Views

      by seagirt2, Fri Apr 15, 2016 5:18 pm

      2 Replies
      602 Views

Return to Board Index

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests