1. Topics

    1. categories for portfolio - no commas and preview dimensions

      4 Replies 101 Views

      by jbrooks, Fri Aug 11, 2017 5:12 pm

      4 Replies
      101 Views
    2. Article image

      3 Replies 71 Views

      by rimoss, Wed Aug 16, 2017 12:42 pm

      3 Replies
      71 Views
    3. change sidebar text colour

      3 Replies 158 Views

      by jbrooks, Sat Jul 15, 2017 12:03 am

      3 Replies
      158 Views
    4. 3 Replies
      112 Views
    5. category sorting bugs

      7 Replies 271 Views

      by jbrooks, Sat May 27, 2017 4:01 am

      7 Replies
      271 Views
    6. related posts

      9 Replies 282 Views

      by jbrooks, Thu May 18, 2017 8:25 pm

      9 Replies
      282 Views
    7. Blog Post Page

      9 Replies 256 Views

      by jbrooks, Thu May 18, 2017 8:17 pm

      9 Replies
      256 Views
    8. How to disable number of comments

      7 Replies 216 Views

      by jbrooks, Thu May 18, 2017 8:13 pm

      7 Replies
      216 Views
    9. sample page link cant delete

      7 Replies 351 Views

      by alexandre, Fri Apr 07, 2017 10:15 am

      7 Replies
      351 Views
    10. Product Page [woocommerce]

      3 Replies 1159 Views

      by wavylog, Thu Jun 02, 2016 8:32 pm

      3 Replies
      1159 Views
    11. Remove the post type icons

      1 Replies 198 Views

      by blkfox, Sun Nov 13, 2016 3:47 pm

      1 Replies
      198 Views
    12. Add post link to image on journal page

      1 Replies 177 Views

      by blkfox, Sun Nov 13, 2016 3:45 pm

      1 Replies
      177 Views
    13. Gallery Albums Page Setup

      3 Replies 808 Views

      by hanomas, Sat Oct 22, 2016 9:49 pm

      3 Replies
      808 Views
    14. Menu OnMouseClick

      1 Replies 235 Views

      by vagner, Tue Oct 04, 2016 1:07 pm

      1 Replies
      235 Views
    15. Site with masonry gallery possible?

      9 Replies 710 Views

      by hanomas, Sun Aug 21, 2016 10:48 am

      9 Replies
      710 Views
    16. Accordion section - item text change not possible after position shift?

      3 Replies 451 Views

      by hanomas, Sun Aug 21, 2016 12:19 pm

      3 Replies
      451 Views
    17. Change background color? (full site)

      3 Replies 482 Views

      by domarffm, Sat Jul 23, 2016 3:03 am

      3 Replies
      482 Views
    18. Blog listing is all jumbled

      1 Replies 270 Views

      by Jaybot, Thu Jun 23, 2016 9:57 am

      1 Replies
      270 Views
    19. How can i remove "load more" button?

      7 Replies 1014 Views

      by goodm, Thu Mar 24, 2016 5:14 pm

      7 Replies
      1014 Views
    20. Loading progress bar

      1 Replies 479 Views

      by GLM, Mon Jun 13, 2016 7:10 pm

      1 Replies
      479 Views
    21. Gallery Album not showing thumbnails?

      5 Replies 871 Views

      by fz-photo, Thu Mar 31, 2016 6:50 pm

      5 Replies
      871 Views
    22. Icon List Icon sizes

      9 Replies 1050 Views

      by jbrooks, Fri May 20, 2016 7:22 pm

      9 Replies
      1050 Views
    23. Solar Wind > increase width of a photo on a page

      3 Replies 526 Views

      by laszczynskilukasz, Sat May 21, 2016 11:37 am

      3 Replies
      526 Views
    24. Squiggle Line under page title

      15 Replies 1515 Views

      by v12group, Fri Feb 26, 2016 9:33 pm

      15 Replies
      1515 Views
    25. Homepage image not mobile responsive

      2 Replies 494 Views

      by seagirt2, Fri Apr 15, 2016 5:18 pm

      2 Replies
      494 Views

Return to Board Index

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest