1. Topics

    1. categories for portfolio - no commas and preview dimensions

      4 Replies 110 Views

      by jbrooks, Fri Aug 11, 2017 5:12 pm

      4 Replies
      110 Views
    2. Article image

      3 Replies 75 Views

      by rimoss, Wed Aug 16, 2017 12:42 pm

      3 Replies
      75 Views
    3. change sidebar text colour

      3 Replies 166 Views

      by jbrooks, Sat Jul 15, 2017 12:03 am

      3 Replies
      166 Views
    4. 3 Replies
      124 Views
    5. category sorting bugs

      7 Replies 277 Views

      by jbrooks, Sat May 27, 2017 4:01 am

      7 Replies
      277 Views
    6. related posts

      9 Replies 288 Views

      by jbrooks, Thu May 18, 2017 8:25 pm

      9 Replies
      288 Views
    7. Blog Post Page

      9 Replies 264 Views

      by jbrooks, Thu May 18, 2017 8:17 pm

      9 Replies
      264 Views
    8. How to disable number of comments

      7 Replies 220 Views

      by jbrooks, Thu May 18, 2017 8:13 pm

      7 Replies
      220 Views
    9. sample page link cant delete

      7 Replies 360 Views

      by alexandre, Fri Apr 07, 2017 10:15 am

      7 Replies
      360 Views
    10. Product Page [woocommerce]

      3 Replies 1168 Views

      by wavylog, Thu Jun 02, 2016 8:32 pm

      3 Replies
      1168 Views
    11. Remove the post type icons

      1 Replies 201 Views

      by blkfox, Sun Nov 13, 2016 3:47 pm

      1 Replies
      201 Views
    12. Add post link to image on journal page

      1 Replies 181 Views

      by blkfox, Sun Nov 13, 2016 3:45 pm

      1 Replies
      181 Views
    13. Gallery Albums Page Setup

      3 Replies 819 Views

      by hanomas, Sat Oct 22, 2016 9:49 pm

      3 Replies
      819 Views
    14. Menu OnMouseClick

      1 Replies 244 Views

      by vagner, Tue Oct 04, 2016 1:07 pm

      1 Replies
      244 Views
    15. Site with masonry gallery possible?

      9 Replies 721 Views

      by hanomas, Sun Aug 21, 2016 10:48 am

      9 Replies
      721 Views
    16. Accordion section - item text change not possible after position shift?

      3 Replies 459 Views

      by hanomas, Sun Aug 21, 2016 12:19 pm

      3 Replies
      459 Views
    17. Change background color? (full site)

      3 Replies 490 Views

      by domarffm, Sat Jul 23, 2016 3:03 am

      3 Replies
      490 Views
    18. Blog listing is all jumbled

      1 Replies 272 Views

      by Jaybot, Thu Jun 23, 2016 9:57 am

      1 Replies
      272 Views
    19. How can i remove "load more" button?

      7 Replies 1025 Views

      by goodm, Thu Mar 24, 2016 5:14 pm

      7 Replies
      1025 Views
    20. Loading progress bar

      1 Replies 481 Views

      by GLM, Mon Jun 13, 2016 7:10 pm

      1 Replies
      481 Views
    21. Gallery Album not showing thumbnails?

      5 Replies 877 Views

      by fz-photo, Thu Mar 31, 2016 6:50 pm

      5 Replies
      877 Views
    22. Icon List Icon sizes

      9 Replies 1057 Views

      by jbrooks, Fri May 20, 2016 7:22 pm

      9 Replies
      1057 Views
    23. Solar Wind > increase width of a photo on a page

      3 Replies 532 Views

      by laszczynskilukasz, Sat May 21, 2016 11:37 am

      3 Replies
      532 Views
    24. Squiggle Line under page title

      15 Replies 1528 Views

      by v12group, Fri Feb 26, 2016 9:33 pm

      15 Replies
      1528 Views
    25. Homepage image not mobile responsive

      2 Replies 505 Views

      by seagirt2, Fri Apr 15, 2016 5:18 pm

      2 Replies
      505 Views

Return to Board Index

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests