1. Topics

    1. category sorting bugs

      0 Replies 7 Views

      by jbrooks, Sat May 27, 2017 4:01 am

      0 Replies
      7 Views
    2. related posts

      9 Replies 46 Views

      by jbrooks, Thu May 18, 2017 8:25 pm

      9 Replies
      46 Views
    3. Blog Post Page

      9 Replies 51 Views

      by jbrooks, Thu May 18, 2017 8:17 pm

      9 Replies
      51 Views
    4. How to disable number of comments

      7 Replies 29 Views

      by jbrooks, Thu May 18, 2017 8:13 pm

      7 Replies
      29 Views
    5. sample page link cant delete

      7 Replies 87 Views

      by alexandre, Fri Apr 07, 2017 10:15 am

      7 Replies
      87 Views
    6. Product Page [woocommerce]

      3 Replies 1003 Views

      by wavylog, Thu Jun 02, 2016 8:32 pm

      3 Replies
      1003 Views
    7. Remove the post type icons

      1 Replies 98 Views

      by blkfox, Sun Nov 13, 2016 3:47 pm

      1 Replies
      98 Views
    8. Add post link to image on journal page

      1 Replies 73 Views

      by blkfox, Sun Nov 13, 2016 3:45 pm

      1 Replies
      73 Views
    9. Gallery Albums Page Setup

      3 Replies 620 Views

      by hanomas, Sat Oct 22, 2016 9:49 pm

      3 Replies
      620 Views
    10. Menu OnMouseClick

      1 Replies 114 Views

      by vagner, Tue Oct 04, 2016 1:07 pm

      1 Replies
      114 Views
    11. Site with masonry gallery possible?

      9 Replies 496 Views

      by hanomas, Sun Aug 21, 2016 10:48 am

      9 Replies
      496 Views
    12. Accordion section - item text change not possible after position shift?

      3 Replies 301 Views

      by hanomas, Sun Aug 21, 2016 12:19 pm

      3 Replies
      301 Views
    13. Change background color? (full site)

      3 Replies 321 Views

      by domarffm, Sat Jul 23, 2016 3:03 am

      3 Replies
      321 Views
    14. Blog listing is all jumbled

      1 Replies 176 Views

      by Jaybot, Thu Jun 23, 2016 9:57 am

      1 Replies
      176 Views
    15. How can i remove "load more" button?

      7 Replies 722 Views

      by goodm, Thu Mar 24, 2016 5:14 pm

      7 Replies
      722 Views
    16. Loading progress bar

      1 Replies 333 Views

      by GLM, Mon Jun 13, 2016 7:10 pm

      1 Replies
      333 Views
    17. Gallery Album not showing thumbnails?

      5 Replies 642 Views

      by fz-photo, Thu Mar 31, 2016 6:50 pm

      5 Replies
      642 Views
    18. Icon List Icon sizes

      9 Replies 753 Views

      by jbrooks, Fri May 20, 2016 7:22 pm

      9 Replies
      753 Views
    19. Solar Wind > increase width of a photo on a page

      3 Replies 351 Views

      by laszczynskilukasz, Sat May 21, 2016 11:37 am

      3 Replies
      351 Views
    20. Squiggle Line under page title

      15 Replies 1147 Views

      by v12group, Fri Feb 26, 2016 9:33 pm

      15 Replies
      1147 Views
    21. Homepage image not mobile responsive

      2 Replies 365 Views

      by seagirt2, Fri Apr 15, 2016 5:18 pm

      2 Replies
      365 Views
    22. Slider Template not available

      1 Replies 456 Views

      by jbrooks, Fri Apr 15, 2016 6:46 pm

      1 Replies
      456 Views
    23. Grid gallery not working

      1 Replies 366 Views

      by goodm, Tue Apr 12, 2016 2:27 pm

      1 Replies
      366 Views
    24. SolarWind > Gallery / Caption

      1 Replies 295 Views

      by laszczynskilukasz, Wed Apr 06, 2016 7:40 pm

      1 Replies
      295 Views
    25. logo and gallery are not aligned.

      5 Replies 547 Views

      by goodm, Mon Apr 04, 2016 9:32 am

      5 Replies
      547 Views

Return to Board Index

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest